Ruhi Never disappoints me 🤡
She said the same thing while blaming abhira as akshara was pregnant with her during that time so she is also responsible for aarohi
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 26th Oct 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19: daily Discussion Thread- 27th Oct 2025.
PICHLE JANM KA PUNYA 26.10
PHATHAKHEE 27.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 27 Oct 2025 EDT
Pakistan Puts Salman Khan On Watch List
Clip of Deepika justifying infidelity and cheating is going viral
Alia's agenda behind friendship with Katrina
5000 Episodes..
Male r*pe yuckkkk ??????
Why does Govinda not take on Dad/older brother roles?
Will Rhea Chakraborty get her apology now?
Finally watching the Bill Gates epi. Live updates: pics attached
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 31
24 years of Asoka
Previous Season favourites
Ruhi Never disappoints me 🤡
She said the same thing while blaming abhira as akshara was pregnant with her during that time so she is also responsible for aarohi
Originally posted by: Fortnight
i think it's because of Ruhi bringing up Abhir in her conversation with Abhira. But even I don't think they'll bring Abhir
as Rohit is already a PL Along with Ruhi and if they bring Abhir then they would have to give him a strong character as well. Even i think it could be someone shady whom Abhira and Armaan might expose and that might turn kajal and Charu against them.
Ruhi's entire tirade was like jumping from one illogical dialogue to a more illogical one, only thing that I felt relevant to further plot was that "mere hone wala baccha mujhse nahin cheen sakta" because of the complete randomness of it.
Originally posted by: A_Derry_Girl
Abhir's return will do nothing than give abhira (1) more person to cry about. Like they brought rohit back...... Only to stand beside ruhi and give vague expressions
Only be vague I think.. cos he's not giving any expressions atp.. 
Originally posted by: Solitudelover
Ruhi's entire tirade was like jumping from one illogical dialogue to a more illogical one, only thing that I felt relevant to further plot was that "mere hone wala baccha mujhse nahin cheen sakta" because of the complete randomness of it.
I like how Rohit was not at all mentioned in that list
it was such a random dialogue only to be used in flashbacks later 
Vidya is just an older version of Ruhi, both have the same habit of blaming others for their own mistakes. She told Madhav he had differentiated between brothers, and now he's doing the same with the daughters-in-law. Are babe it was you only who always made distinctions between Ar Ro, throwing around lines like stepchild and outsider and my son. Madhav never ever considered Ar Ro as his own children 

Rohit actually has no significance in her life.
There was also unsaid name of Ar in the list but could not take infront of everyone.
https://x.com/gloriousgurl07/status/1844567431785619908?t=l6gpEEBsaMsD6f5unrxD1w&s=19
They need to stop making her cry so much....this scene were she collapses due to the revealations and blames was well done
https://x.com/gloriousgurl07/status/1844567431785619908?t=l6gpEEBsaMsD6f5unrxD1w&s=19
They need to stop making her cry so much....this scene were she collapses due to the revealations and blames was well done
But out of the blue that swing thing felt unintentionally odd to me as it is not there before
Umeed also didn't get even a passing mention.... KKK stunt was effective for sure( hopefully forever)
Rohit actually has no significance in her life.
There was also unsaid name of Ar in the list but could not take infront of everyone.
I really thought for a sec she was going to say tumne mujhse mera Armaan cheena when she was saying poppy, Abhir aur ab mera maayka cheen liya hai..
Hello everyone! Welcome to the YRKKH BTS and Spoilers Thread! Please share any clips about upcoming story arcs or Behind the Scenes clips that...
!! Warm Welcome to All Dear Friends !! Here You all can post all ur creations related to Y e h R i sht a Ky a K e hl a t a H a i c r e a t i o n
Hello Rishtaverse. I left rishta a long time ago but curious (IF )They wanna make a new generation with ending this current story soon,So when...
Welcome to the YRKKH Weekly TRP thread! This will be the official thread to post and discuss about the weekly online and offline TRPs of Yeh...
W e lcom e to... Y e h R is hta K y a K e hl a ta H a i Picture Gallery #7 Post all the pictures related to the show here in this thread