Shineeeee thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail 2nd Anniversary Thumbnail

Team Abhimanyu (Gen 3)

Posted: 1 years ago

Edit: Guys use as much censoring as you can and vent out if you want 😂

And for those who are reporting or the mods themselves visiting here, kindly mention which point caused this thread to close.

OG post starts below 👇

https://x.com/ChanchalS183414/status/1844293453192347857

⚠️ Too much censoring

Okay so both of them will be mentioned. I won't be sad even if they weren't mentioned at all 🤷‍♀️😆😆😆😆

But!!! What will Abheera feel, when she gets hit with her _______'s full past 🤣🤣🤣

Acc to her, they loved eo, married eo and had her. That's all. 🤣🤣🤣

And this Manish fossil, himself pushed ______ to consider yk, just a month after Abheera's yk ****** where will he hide his face when makers reveal that as well. The extra topping on this popcorn 🍿 yk it starts with a and ends with n *****🐣

So if the makers plan not to reveal anything about him, it's well and good. But if they do, I want all the tracks for more kalesh 😆😆😆

1) Jab we met 🚌(Elaborate description of reason)

2) The events that followed in that one month after ****** *cough cough* 👫, some pleadings, some moving away drama..... like moving to a 🏡

3) Of courses Aarohi's accident truth (atleast for Roohi to get a closure with her Matashree's death)

Even after this much censoring, if this thread gets locked 🤣🤣🤣🤣 I truly want to know which point exactly is trigger worthy ****✨

Edited by Shineeeee - 1 years ago

MissChiefMaker thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail 2nd Anniversary Thumbnail

Team Abhimanyu (Gen 3)

lol, given how they have handled past events in this generation, I won’t be surprised if Abheera is fed lies, remember at one point Fossil MG said matashree and poppy were married!!

Shineeeee thumbnail

Team Abhimanyu (Gen 3)

Half truths are so annoying yaarr, if they take one day for one past scene the writers will have more popcorn worthy content 🤣

Shinning_AD thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

YRKKH Fans

Considering Manish and Surekha and Swarna old age. They’ll feed Abhira with 40-60% lies smiley36

MissChiefMaker thumbnail

Team Abhimanyu (Gen 3)

Or may be writers will keep the scene/dialogues very vague with no details. In no way Abheera will be told any details by Goenka clan, and no one else knows anything.

Waise bhi sab ko, writers including ckts have selective amnesia. There might be passing reference to Abheera’s half brother and Ruhi’s Poppy but then everyone will forget about it and carry on as if nothing happened 🤷‍♀️

yeahi tho ho raha hai iss gen mein, ek pal sab ek dusre ko marne pe utavle hai aur dusre hi pal sab log ghumar kar rahe hai koi function mein 😂

xanalyst thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail 1st Anniversary Thumbnail

Team Ruhi (Gen 4)

damn I wasn't expecting this.smiley29 I thought they'll forgot about them as if they never existed. But I'm happy for two reasons:

1. ruhi deserves to know about them. and as you said I hope she get a closure for her matashree's death.
  2. ab will get to know more about her mom (if they touch upon that)
MissChiefMaker thumbnail

Team Abhimanyu (Gen 3)

Originally posted by: Shineeeee

Half truths are so annoying yaarr, if they take one day for one past scene the writers will have more popcorn worthy content 🤣

I know, it’s very annoying!! But given the mess the writers have made with Abheera’s mother’s past, I don’t think they have any sane way to hide their face 😂 I am ready with popcorn 🍿 😂

firewings_diya thumbnail

Team Abhimanyu (Gen 3)

Edit: Guys use as much censoring as you can and vent out if you want 😂

And for those who are reporting or the mods themselves visiting here, kindly mention which point caused this thread to close.

OG post starts below 👇

https://x.com/ChanchalS183414/status/1844293453192347857

⚠️ Too much censoring

Okay so both of them will be mentioned. I won't be sad even if they weren't mentioned at all 🤷‍♀️😆😆😆😆

But!!! What will Abheera feel, when she gets hit 🎯 with her _______'s full past 🤣🤣🤣

Acc to her, they loved eo, married eo and had her. That's all. 🤣🤣🤣

And this Manish fossil, himself pushed ______ to consider yk, just a month after Abheera's yk ⚰️☠️ where will he hide his face when makers reveal that as well. The extra topping on this popcorn 🍿 yk it starts with a and ends with n ⚰️🐣

So if the makers plan not to reveal anything about him, it's well and good. But if they do, I want all the tracks for more kalesh 😆😆😆

1) Jab we met 🚌(Elaborate description of reason)

2) The events that followed in that one month after⚰️ 💀 *cough cough* 👫, some pleadings, some moving away drama..... like moving to a 🏡

3) Of courses Aarohi's accident truth (atleast for Roohi to get a closure with her Matashree's death)

Even after this much censoring, if this thread gets locked 🤣🤣🤣🤣 I truly want to know which point exactly is trigger worthy ☠️✨

harmless emojis will be reported 😂

I remember 🐍, 🧹,🛶 banned in this forum 😆🤣

Shineeeee thumbnail

Team Abhimanyu (Gen 3)

Originally posted by: firewings_diya

harmless emojis will be reported 😂

I remember 🐍, 🧹,🛶 banned in this forum 😆🤣

🤣🤣🤣 Why the boat and broom tho???

What one can even type for reporting emojis??

😂😂😂

firewings_diya thumbnail

Team Abhimanyu (Gen 3)

🤣🤣🤣 Why the bow and arrow tho???

What one can even type for reporting emojis??

😂😂😂

that's boatsmiley36 a a aa a a a