Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai August 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Aug 2025 EDT
UPMA&ICECREAM 4.8
SATYAMEV JAYATE 5.8
BALH Naya Season EDT Week # 8: Aug 4 - Aug 8
Abhiraโs infertility issue
Anupamaa 04 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Dhanush And Mrunal Thakur Reportedly Dating
Member topic: What do you do on weekends?
Anupamaa 05 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
The Ultimate PotterHead Challenge
25 years of Har Dil Jo Pyar Karega
Rate episode 66: "Ekk Insaan Do Maut"
saw that clip onlyโฆ till J is there she will spoil all their plans for sure
Lallons family is better than this evil fraud family then โฆ whole Bose family is evil ๐ฟ
match made in heaven
I only gave that tip about lalonโs paternity!!! Now at a time where baby Bose paternity reveal was significant, we got Lalonโs!! Chalo descending order of characters with a question mark๐
From past year s telling she will break Arshi & Ani ,. & she is still doing that again she is like I will bring Arshi back
& she will not bring her back
Do t know y all actors r repeating same dialouges from past 6 months
I was also waiting for him & meet J in hall on the way
even S reached home
but didnโt meet J & gang in hall
Where did he go?? He went to file a police complaint but now the mystery deepens.. khud gaayab.. I think we may have to file a missing personโs complaint- physical as well as character sahit ๐๐คฆโโ๏ธ
even S telling Vinu he went somewhere
Where did he go?? He went to file a police complaint but now the mystery deepens.. khud gaayab.. I think we may have to file a missing personโs complaint- physical as well as character sahit ๐๐คฆโโ๏ธ
I think he went for Janamasthami programme
Hey Shailu how u been ? Long time ..
even u watching Jhanak
Looks like satisfying scene
finally Shubho is scared of someone โฆ how cum his mom doesnโt remeber or recognize him ๐ค๐คโฆ whole Bose family is mannerless, stupid & frauds
https://www.instagram.com/reel/C_PB0ACShwL/?igsh=MzRlODBiNWFlZA==
When BH fortunes change Arshi/Shristi may buy BH get them out of trouble and keep all of them under her thumb....thats what seems likely from the montage.
Then BH will realize her true colors and start to appreciate Jhanak
Arshi wants to leave yet the evil clan wants her to stay...she will want to take revenge on all of them.
half the epi is with their nonsense drama ๐๐.. from start she wants to leave & no one is allowing her to go .. she should just walk off .. itโs not like she is married
When BH fortunes change Arshi/Shristi may buy BH get them out of trouble and keep all of them under her thumb....thats what seems likely from the montage.
Then BH will realize her true colors and start to appreciate Jhanak
Arshi wants to leave yet the evil clan wants her to stay...she will want to take revenge on all of them.
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "120 "
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "118 "
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "119 "
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "117 "