Anusha16 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 12 months ago

Originally posted by: samarp2

Jhanakโ€™s final performance is out smiley42 crazy kiya resmiley42 & Ani watching it all mesmerized smiley42 S looking at him smiley36 his eyes on J only smiley42smiley36 .. at end she got standing ovation from all ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

https://www.instagram.com/reel/C-f0h9EvS4G/?igsh=MzRlODBiNWFlZA==

They should put flashing lights warning. My head hurts.

Anusha16 thumbnail

Somehow it suits you. smiley37

xnbstar thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: PPak

Why are they not hving Ani think back on how he got into this situation? Why is he just feeling sad and acting like a victim to whom everything was done. This is all of his own doing and volition?

Makers conveniently making Ani dumb and sail through life aimlessly. Rejecting Arshi is much better than the nightmare he is putting her through now. Unless he is doing this for J in some twisted way, it makes him look really ignorant. This and the fact that he never seems to realize he can't be married to Arshi and still have J be his responsibility. The last is what this track is supposed to achieve but till now, even after AK's taunts I'm not sure it has registered.

Can we get the OG Ani back asap? What will it take - J's arrest, J leaving and disappearing, J losing consciousness, J becoming another's, J being banned for life, if none of these bring that Ani back, does he then really love J? He must love Arshi isnt it? Or for him commitment is more important than love or what is right or anything else. Him staying with Arshi against every storm is just what J predicted - Anishi is like a strong tree with deep roots and cannot be shaken no matter what.

I just can't figure what the makers are trying to say about Ani.

Jhanak alone is the heavy storm in their life, but it still needs to be amplified to destroy everything.

Anusha16 thumbnail

Originally posted by: PPak

Why are they not hving Ani think back on how he got into this situation? Why is he just feeling sad and acting like a victim to whom everything was done. This is all of his own doing and volition?

Makers conveniently making Ani dumb and sail through life aimlessly. Rejecting Arshi is much better than the nightmare he is putting her through now. Unless he is doing this for J in some twisted way, it makes him look really ignorant. This and the fact that he never seems to realize he can't be married to Arshi and still have J be his responsibility. The last is what this track is supposed to achieve but till now, even after AK's taunts I'm not sure it has registered.

Can we get the OG Ani back asap? What will it take - J's arrest, J leaving and disappearing, J losing consciousness, J becoming another's, J being banned for life, if none of these bring that Ani back, does he then really love J? He must love Arshi isnt it? Or for him commitment is more important than love or what is right or anything else. Him staying with Arshi against every storm is just what J predicted - Anishi is like a strong tree with deep roots and cannot be shaken no matter what.

I just can't figure what the makers are trying to say about Ani.

He suffers from the same trait as our Vaada Boy Virat. Very less monologues that actually matter. Am Mayuri will tell you all about it.

xnbstar thumbnail

Originally posted by: Manoshono

@Bold: This Priya! I like to see Ani on the edge but it seems like AKโ€™s trigger points arenโ€™t working so well yet.

I donโ€™t think the makers would have wanted AK to carry Jhanak especially at the first encounter between AK-J-Ani. There will be more of such scenes or even better to trigger Ani at the core. But absolutely agree with your point here and what AK told Ani, dude you canโ€™t have both ways. Either you pick this or that. I still dont get what is so important about Arshi other than her health issue that is bounding him to stick to her? Why such a dheet behavior?

If AK continues to help J, heโ€™ll get to see the innocent side of her just how Ani got to know. So AK falling for J later could be a possibility. For now he is only going to target Aniโ€™s weak points and that is related to J, but he genuinely seems to want to help her succeed.

We have to see at least five to six episodes to get clarity on Adi's stance in RuNak's life.

Ek baat clear hn Leenaji ki long-term planning hn is show ki to next year tk jyga sab...

samarp2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Liked (May 2024) Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Anusha16

They should put flashing lights warning. My head hurts.

y Anusha what happened smiley36
xnbstar thumbnail

Originally posted by: vira76

bold: aaj pata chala zainub... yahi to chalata aa raha hai!!

aisa to bohot kuch aaj tak pata nahi chala!

So we can say sluggish and substandard writing here? ๐Ÿซค

Anusha16 thumbnail

Originally posted by: samarp2

y Anusha what happened smiley36

NO I genuinely felt discomfort watching the video Ashu

Anusha16 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Manoshono

I canโ€™t go past this pose ๐Ÿ”ฅโค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ”ฅ

I canโ€™t believe there could have been an accidental kiss ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜ญIMG_6656.jpeg

This pose is fire though. You can't deny that. Am gonna save it. smiley43

xnbstar thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sampada_14

Ani. ... 50% hi aisa kyu??

50% kisi or ka hn na?

Adha husband? ๐Ÿ˜…