Rohit's character is going to die?
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 17th Oct 2025
GREENE FLAG ⛳
KUJILI STARTED 18.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 17, 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 18, 2025 EDT
i support farhana
Alia and Ranbir to move to their new house - Krishna Raj
Kyunki Detailed Written episode Oct 16. Pics attached (Hindi captions)
Debate between Kareena-Ranbir fans about who's better?
Anupamaa 17 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Alia channeling Gangubai in this scene from RRKPK!!!
Story- Tortoise to Rabbit😜
Acha wala gunda
Deja vu ? Do you get Deja vu ?
Mera Armaan toh Green Flag Hai😌✅
Buddhiya Ka Naya Roop
Alia and Deepika meet for Pickleball.
Zora Releasing On Trimurti Films YouTube Channel
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: Australia vs India, 1st ODI Perth🏏
Rohit's character is going to die?
I think everyone knows the Ghum story and that will happen one day so he is not commenting much. But if that situation comes so soon that means Ar/Ab will get married just to be separated. Is this the creatives planning and that means Ruhi will never learn a lesson or change her attitude and will forever be lusting after Ar. But in that case they should not do IR at all. As after IR if Ruhi stays like this then this show needs to shutter.
White day loading
Ab kalesh ki baarish hogi 🌧️
Originally posted by: Pinecone
They won't dare show Armaan pilao Ruhi water even for insaaniyat. if they do they must really want to get brickbats.
I dont think they will make Ar do such thing. Ruhi’s plan always fails in important situation and it will fail now too.
Killing Rohit character so soon so done with this rinse and repeat
Like give something original - so many potential tracks to explore before killing him off like…
- Ar mom history / dadisa involvement
- Abhira identity reveal
- yuvraj returning
- Phuphasa usurping the firm maybe even PH and kicking all out
- AB illness memory loss pregnancy complications
- AR disappearance/ thought to be dead ——
God so much potential that these creatives are not even thinking about
🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬
The Star Station dude had said yrkkh will have grand Teej celebration so I was thinking that the lehenga pictures are for teej. But saw a Telereporter video that Ab/Ar got married already. Is that fake news? If it is true does it mean they married after eloping ?
in ghum 1 rohits character died when the heroine was pregnant..Originally posted by: Aashiqanafan
I think everyone knows the Ghum story and that will happen one day so he is not commenting much. But if that situation comes so soon that means Ar/Ab will get married just to be separated. Is this the creatives planning and that means Ruhi will never learn a lesson or change her attitude and will forever be lusting after Ar. But in that case they should not do IR at all. As after IR if Ruhi stays like this then this show needs to shutter.
Was this really in YRKKH… no no no I can’t believe
We are getting what just cheek puppies like KG kids, Abhira nana nani se lessons le lo (aur saath hi nani ki dressing sense)
I don't think shaadi will happen so soon. They may discuss it but nahi hogi already. Theres a spoiler that Armaan arranges wedding outfits for himself and Ab. She wears it and he's stunned. He writes Ab name with mehendi on his hand and chachi supports shaadi by gifting pushtaini necklace. I think once Kaveri agrees shaadi prep will start and some other roadblock may come . Ruhi cant simply watch it happen without doing kaand. Makes sense if shes exposed and Ro Ar reconcile before shaadi. Dekhte hai. They wont show Abhimaan ki dusri shaadi without full family participation and taam jhaam.
Originally posted by: luvsagar
Killing Rohit character so soon so done with this rinse and repeat
Like give something original - so many potential tracks to explore before killing him off like…
- Ar mom history / dadisa involvement
- Abhira identity reveal
- yuvraj returning
- Phuphasa usurping the firm maybe even PH and kicking all out
- AB illness memory loss pregnancy complications
- AR disappearance/ thought to be dead ——
God so much potential that these creatives are not even thinking about
🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬
They can go thru the forum and for God sake take ideas
Hello everyone! Welcome to the YRKKH BTS and Spoilers Thread! Please share any clips about upcoming story arcs or Behind the Scenes clips that...
This show is running from 2009.Log nursery se graduate hogaye but this show is still running.Countless leaps have propelled this show into 2090...
!! Warm Welcome to All Dear Friends !! Here You all can post all ur creations related to Y e h R i sht a Ky a K e hl a t a H a i c r e a t i o n
Hello Rishtaverse. I left rishta a long time ago but curious (IF )They wanna make a new generation with ending this current story soon,So when...
Welcome to the YRKKH Weekly TRP thread! This will be the official thread to post and discuss about the weekly online and offline TRPs of Yeh...