vira76 thumbnail
Most Liked (July 2024) Thumbnail Most Liked (June 2024) Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 1 years ago

romance + sci fi .. hmm i have watched lot of scifi but not all come under romance category.. they have components of it

I would suggest Wanda Vision for sci-fi.. its a great show, great story! If you have not watched Bridgeton yet , well you need to .. you will find romance there for sure girl! The last season is not my fav but its still good... the first two are awesome! that one is kind of fantasy+romance+period era... but its amazing!

I watched one piece recently it was good... there is also shadow and bone i watched recently ... its different kind of show some romance component to it is there i liked it

Originally posted by: great_love

Can you suggest some good English shows with romance and sci fi like Twilight...

Watched fast and furious movie and spider man one or 2 part movie n some random english movies which name I forgotten smiley44

Edited by vira76 - 1 years ago
Sampada_14 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: vira76

god knows... but they can and they will go back to runak ... that is whole point of the story..

They will go back to RuNak I know... As without them show won't run..

But not doing this please... No intimate scenes between Ani-Arshi... Kuch bhi nahi hoga ๐Ÿคž๐Ÿคž

samarp2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Liked (May 2024) Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Euphoria_V

Me too

Taiwanese dramas have different vibes especially old ones

exactly.. old ones r super good..u saw lost romance of Marcus? Itโ€™s very nice & addictive drama .. amazing story & chemistry.. fantasy one
vira76 thumbnail

lets hope for the best

Originally posted by: Sampada_14

They will go back to RuNak I know... As without them show won't run..

But not doing this please... No intimate scenes between Ani-Arshi... Kuch bhi nahi hoga ๐Ÿคž๐Ÿคž

vira76 thumbnail

these are romance-hungry women ... Bridgeton comes first in that category!! they all need to watch that ... and then we can discuss it all day i am sure smiley36

Originally posted by: piapriya

Lmao so true man. Yeah i am totally up kidnapping forum ladies away from this toxicity smiley37

https://tenor.com/bBpGY.gif

Euphoria_V thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: samarp2

exactly.. old ones r super good..u saw lost romance of Marcus? Itโ€™s very nice & addictive drama .. amazing story & chemistry.. fantasy one

Yes

Jiro Wang's fabulous boys also good one

vira76 thumbnail

i dont know if you watch k-dramas but k-drama rules in terms of combining romance with other genres ..

one recent one i watched alchemy of souls ... really great show... the first one was good second season was ok but still good

Originally posted by: great_love

Can you suggest some good English shows with romance and sci fi like Twilight...

Watched fast and furious movie and spider man one or 2 part movie n some random english movies which name I forgotten smiley44

Edited by vira76 - 1 years ago
piapriya thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: vira76

these are romance-hungry women ... Bridgeton comes first in that category!! they all need to watch that ... and then we can discuss it all day i am sure smiley36

On it maam! Right after finishing Maxton Hall.

vira76 thumbnail

is that good drama? what is it about

On it maam! Right after finishing Maxton Hall.

asmitamohanty thumbnail
Most Posts (June 2024) Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Unpopular opinion but just look at the parallels Guruji Jr is doing the same thing. But he is being lauded. Baad mai ise bhi galiyan padengi? Albeit beti etc bana kr laya h.

Ani definitely did mistakes more but you cant negate his good deeds.

What i dont like is Jโ€™s approach is always the same mai nahi aana chahti thi, mujhe force kiya gaya, mujhe jane dijiye. Are bhai jao behen. If you wanted, you couldโ€™ve.

When she knows sometimes its for her good but calls it jabardasti its just appalling to see.
But then ppl chalk it out to her being bechari and naive and not wanting to hurt anyone. Kab tk will she be the same? When will she learn the way society runs?

Also remember that conversation between Ani and Jhanak...

When Ani was crying before her telling him how suffocated he was feeling...In that conversation she had told him the possibility of her being name-called..But then what happened to that awareness of her now???

Today she was accused of stealing!!! Still she needs permission to leave!! Saying things like .." main apni marzi se nahi ayi..mujhe guruji leke aye".....She is a grown woman baba....

Apni marzi se Jaa toh Sakti ho...

She didn't learn anything from her past... That's just sad....