https://youtube.com/shorts/85t3V6F9kpE?si=G4u36gyihNoTV8IH
Girls check this..krush with pony
But tbh I like his look from Jhanak, he seems a different person with long hair😂
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 5th Oct 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 6th Oct 2025.
GALATI HOGAYI 5.10
GEETUs DEATH 6.10
Truth, lies and delusions of Geetanjali - A tribute from Gen4 pankhas
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 6, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
What a joke this is!
♧Bigg Boss 9 Discussion Thread♧
Armaan Drove G2 towards death (metaphorically)
Baby girl it is 🩷 - Sshura Khan and Arbaaz are proud parents.
Parivaar Ki Izzat!!!
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 3
SO mihir wants to leave Tulsi
Bring her in Gen 5
Was Kajol over the top in Dushman? What a ridiculous movie
Sunday Dhamaka: Who's the better dancer? Madonna, Shahid, or Hrithik?
But tbh I like his look from Jhanak, he seems a different person with long hair😂
Originally posted by: rysohini
Found this, looks like Shubho is there too-
Shubo ....good here atleast Anirudh can breath a littlle... Now Tanuja too should join some show or go for leave....
seems like soon we will also get the news like this only because they give importance to 3rd angle more like this showOriginally posted by: MayaFruitbae
This would have been the fate of our show too ,had the lead pairs been different
And now they are over confident ...
One month plus they didnt show leads together..😏😏😏
Yip yip looks like it
Who is her favourite??
🤮🤮🤮🤮
Good he became Anirudh Bose..🥰
Found this, looks like Shubho is there too-
Hein? is Leena slowly pulling Jhanak cast to her new show? Reminds me of our manager pulling people onto different projects randomly🤣
#Secondment
And then there are also the 5 words !
Originally posted by: Lollolika
Hein? is Leena slowly pulling Jhanak cast to her new show?
Reminds me of our manager pulling people onto different projects randomly🤣
Originally posted by: 1PariGupta
seems like soon we will also get the news like this only because they give importance to 3rd angle more like this show
It will not be as this around if they started showing lesda from next week together in one frame
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "124 "
Welcome to Let us go through the rules before proceeding any further! Banner Size should be 1456W X 180H. You MUST read this before you get into...
Welcome to Jhanak Picture Gallery! Post all the pictures related to the show here in this thread ONLY. If you want to thank any member for...
!! Warm Welcome to all the Members!! DO post all the creations related to Jhanak here. Rules to Follow : You can Comment but refrain from...
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "123 "