vira76 thumbnail
Most Liked (July 2024) Thumbnail Most Liked (June 2024) Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 1 years ago

True and there was that monologue from ani , did J want the marriage to not happen? ๐Ÿค” I am like sure but he should at least know J knows better than burning someone to stop the wedding ! lol

J is also irritating โ€ฆ

Both are very confused and confusing us in the process

Originally posted by: Sampada_14

You caught it right...

The feel was missing yesterday...

It's not like we haven't got irritated with their talks earlier, of course they always do this, but yesterday it was so different, that connection was not there for me...

asmitamohanty thumbnail
Most Posts (June 2024) Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Edkv74

Srishti has vowed to destroy not only Jhanak but also Ani! If Ani takes a stand in proving Jhanak innocent , which he would ( I hope) Srishti is going to destroy him and if Jhanak realises her auntโ€™s intentions for Anu, I m sure she will step up to save her Sirji.. I think thatโ€™s the significance of the last part of the one month old shaadi wala promo where she tries to stop the wedding! Well I interpret like this but Ttd makers consistently effortlessly prove me to be a fool๐Ÿ˜€

Yes... hopefully Jhanak will rise and fight for her sirji... protect her from the evil people and liberate him from their cage invisible cage ....

Ani definitely deserves to have her fight for him, asserting his importance in her life and choosing him...

Jhanak also after going through so much deserves her much needed empowerment...

Varsha188 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: samarp2

Yaa the leads story progression is minimal.. & they made him more dedicated towards Arshiโ€ฆ. & now screaming that she is honewali bahoo & his honewali patni ๐Ÿคฆโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿคฆโ€โ™€๏ธโ€ฆ just cause J is disagreeing means he will also do same.. & at this moment y he needed off when his character was most needed there when Jhanak is being arrestedโ€ฆ

Yes exactly my points.before without feeling eachother ani how much supportive for jhanak.i really don't know that what Makers showing. I think change the dynamic between ani and Jhanak that's the reason of trp.

asmitamohanty thumbnail

Originally posted by: rysohini

S is the main vamp, if she is put behind bars, we would need another vamp!

Is it Arshi on standby, waiting in the wings, who would try destroy RuNak, by being a mithi chhuri to them both, so that they trust her n she avenges them for putting S behind bars?!
I want to but I donโ€™t think Arshi will turn against her own mom, even though she almost took her life n career!

One other thing could be S is vindicated but mahaanta saves S maasi with mujhe inke khilaaf koi complain nehi karni and eye opens a few evil basuโ€™s in the process? Itni mahaanta kuchh kaam bhi toh aye

Waah waah...

Aur isi tarah Jhanak apni mahanata se evil Basus ka hriday Parivartan kar degismiley37

vira76 thumbnail

They have been like this always ! Itโ€™s sad to see this though that the feel is now missing because of the complications they are facing ! I get it what they are up against but as a viewer I was disappointed and taken aback slightly !

Originally posted by: asmitamohanty

I look at it as an aftermath of all the mental struggle,stress both of them are going through......BOTH are under different different mindset and they want different things from eachother...

Ani wants him to speak his truth and stand by it strongly...As his logical mind is not being able to understand that why is Shrishti involving the police...and his family in pictures...he is worried for her and in stress...

And Jhanak at this point only want him to trust her blindly... I even thought may be both of them are somehow relieved after the wedding remaining incomplete...Ani is more accepting towards his feelings...but Jhanak...is feeling guilty...so she is using Arshi Dii jaap as an armour to hide it..

She had come there only to get the assurance from him but Ani is also right that her presence in her room might trigger them...

So both are in different tangent wanting different things...

asmitamohanty thumbnail

Originally posted by: vira76

True and there was that monologue from ani , did J want the marriage to not happen? ๐Ÿค” I am like sure but he should at least know J knows better than burning someone to stop the wedding ! lol

J is also irritating โ€ฆ

Both are very confused and confusing us in the process

Ani bechara khudko ye bolke khush ho Raha tha ki Jhanak actually loves him to such an extent that she can do anything to get him...like junoon wala pyarsmiley37

Abb real me Jhanak toh Arshi se pyar Karti hai,toh usse dream me assume karna pad Raha haismiley37

#ArNak

vira76 thumbnail

Yeh, so I am keeping my expectations low ! I donโ€™t think they will put S behind bars so soon ! If they do they might get her out on a bail โ€ฆ a criminal investigation alone is enough to damage her image and fame ! And that is enough reason for her to turn against Ani and loose her last bit of control to take revenge!

The makers like to accomplish one thing from a track ! That is what I have seen so far. There are never multiple wins. If J get wings with this track then S wonโ€™t pay for her crimes and wonโ€™t get runak โ€ฆ there wonโ€™t be multiple wins is what I am saying, as they want to drag this as much as possible !

Originally posted by: rysohini

S is the main vamp, if she is put behind bars, we would need another vamp!

Is it Arshi on standby, waiting in the wings, who would try destroy RuNak, by being a mithi chhuri to them both, so that they trust her n she avenges them for putting S behind bars?!
I want to but I donโ€™t think Arshi will turn against her own mom, even though she almost took her life n career!

One other thing could be S is vindicated but mahaanta saves S maasi with mujhe inke khilaaf koi complain nehi karni and eye opens a few evil basuโ€™s in the process? Itni mahaanta kuchh kaam bhi toh aye

EmeraldStar thumbnail

Originally posted by: MayaFruitbae

I have a doubt girls ,

The mental depression Jhanak has is understood. At this young age she is constantly been under bad situations .Life threatening , insults ,loneliness , taunts everything ...I do get that well

But my thing is doesn't Anirudh too have this mental struggle , even if it is not in this category , wont he too be feeling sad and depressed . I dont know if it is depression or some other words , but wont he too be affected ???.

I am very much emotionally invested when it comes to relationships ..If a person whom I love hurts me , it affect me so much ..even for days . It remains with me I take time to even forget that .May be I dont forget also but forgive...And the pain it gives is irrespective of what my family is doing for me or other happiness .

So cant he be feeling the same hurt and sadness which effects his mind too...

Why is that not being considered any time ?

How can we compare Jhanak has gone through much tough state so her sadness is more ?

Anirudh is privileged and so his pian is less?

The pain and sadness is the same irrespective of the privileges naa., it all depends on your mind .

Just because he shuts everyone and is savage can he be more strong with mind than Jhanak.

Or is she more strong having faced tough situations ..

It is a confused day , so confusing everyone more ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค๐Ÿป๐Ÿค๐Ÿป

This has nothing to do with Anirudh being my favourite , its a general question as its in my mind for long time

Thought of asking as I saw few posts on depression today..

I do agree pain is same for all but how they handled it makes the differences.

In Ani case it didn't take all over him as jethu bodomaa along with choton was always there for him.. He got that emotional support which helped him where as jhanak had only her mom who was also in so much pain within. Both struggled mentality and after her mom Ani kept her safe but not emotionally supported.

jhanak breaking from inside that's why no motivation to do something for herself. She is giving up on her life.

Varsha188 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Waah waah...

Aur isi tarah Jhanak apni mahanata se evil Basus ka hriday Parivartan kar degismiley37

Unka to maloom nahin humara jaroor kar degi,pata chala hamara hriday parivaratn hogaya ,humne serial change kar diyaโ˜บ๏ธ

vira76 thumbnail

Yes but the monologue is not good right in this situation ! Like it makes people also think , oh well Ani thinks J will try to set Arshi on fire to stop the wedding lol !

The monologues in this show is absolutely the worst thing !

Ani bechara khudko ye bolke khush ho Raha tha ki Jhanak actually loves him to such an extent that she can do anything to get him...like junoon wala pyarsmiley37

Abb real me Jhanak toh Arshi se pyar Karti hai,toh usse dream me assume karna pad Raha haismiley37

#ArNak