Yaa where mental people had gathered
Performance is over now! Pack up! As shaadi is stalled for now๐
I feel they gave him off during this episode.. most of the time he was not even there in the hospital ๐

Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai August 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 06 Aug 2025 EDT
SATYAMEV JAYATE 5.8
SHIFTING BACK 6.8
The Ultimate PotterHead Challenge
Anupamaa 05 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Does this mean Akshay, PC were indeed having affair?
Sonam Kapoor receiving the national award
AI is crossing all Rekhas ft Jaya,Amitabh
Anupamaa 06 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Ekta unhappy with actor's performance!!!!!
Karan and Nandini Kids
What if (Fun Post)
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 24
AI reimagines Titanic with Bollywood stars
Rate episode 66: "Ekk Insaan Do Maut"
Performance is over now! Pack up! As shaadi is stalled for now๐
I feel they gave him off during this episode.. most of the time he was not even there in the hospital ๐
yes itโs always the case๐Originally posted by: ..NadiaZ..
in my opinion , as per his expressions he was more worried abt J than Arshi.
What is the pic hiba posted? Love struck. With all
at her back.
i saw it but i didnt get it ; maybe she was in a spa
thatโs obviousOriginally posted by: ..NadiaZ..
in my opinion , as per his expressions he was more worried abt J than Arshi.
he was outside her room
but he was not that worried like he was worried each time J landed in hospital
that time he was like his world has fallen apart
Ani needed rest from his performance! He got a well deserved break! Hope the break never ends๐
& heart is hurt tooyes itโs always the case๐
His ego is hurt but not his mind ๐
S is on to him now..
She will try her hardest to hurt J
thatโs obvious
same as promo
now his mind 24/7 thinks only of Jhanak
with Arshi itโs just performance
on mandap also his eyes were glued to Jhanak only
in precap how he was telling J now Sheishti will call police or nahin choodegi something like
Ani needed rest from his performance! He got a well deserved break! Hope the break never ends๐
in precap how he was telling J now Sheishti will call police or nahin choodegi something like
he may tell or ask Chooton to help her
![]()
Poor helpless guy!
Originally posted by: ..NadiaZ..
i felt so sorry for J today ,Hiba nailed itุฉ i liked her expressions....her longing starts to Ani , her sadness , her shock when the fire happened, her fear for Arshi , her hurt when srishti accused her and the shock when she slapped her.
Also Ani did react when Jhanak's pallu caught fire , he even screamed her name...his fear was so obvious , i mean look at his epressions..how can some ppl not see it.
Now after watching the epi , i stick to my opinion the epi was good and fast paced.
i loved choton convo with Jhanak
Hibs was awesome as usual.
I like Shristiโs performance too. It's so strong and evil ๐
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "122 "
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "120 "
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "118 "
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "119 "