Sampada_14 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: vira76

I just watched the nighttime convo between these two on insta ... can I just say I don't know what the hell happened and what these two want?!

The only conclusion I drew from this was PDA with Arshi! that is scaring the hell outta me!

In dono ke chakkar me Arshi is getting lucky! and We are the ones going to get ruined!

I told you nah...

They should just stay away from each other...

Cause they are just bringing disaster for us by talking to each other

piapriya thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail + 4

nahi ab bata do!

I want to know how it ends!

the monkey wins. He eats the roti while cats were fighting over it in lieu of dividing into equal parts for both…..smiley36

1PariGupta thumbnail
Expressionist (June 2024) Thumbnail Expressionist (May 2024) Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Edkv74

Kahin Arshi pregnant na ho jaye🙄
Is this the beautiful twist we are going to get🤪

extra PDA karega to may be pregnant ho jaye smiley11
rysohini thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Arshi is getting lucky smiley37smiley37well well then she better make hay while the sun shines smiley36smiley36 Hume Anishi babies milne wale hai kya smiley37smiley37

I just watched the nighttime convo between these two on insta ... can I just say I don't know what the hell happened and what these two want?!

The only conclusion I drew from this was PDA with Arshi! that is scaring the hell outta me!

In dono ke chakkar me Arshi is getting lucky! and We are the ones going to get ruined!

samarp2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Liked (May 2024) Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: MMR2810

The most irritating character award goes to Jhanak...

Feel like put the entire plaster on j's mouth.

she annoyed me today from start till end 🤦‍♀️🤯😤😡😤🤦‍♀️🤯
Lollolika thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: PPak

I think I am the only one who found J absolutely right today.

I love Runak their chemistry is obvious and I want to see them together. And Ani is a fab actor, he nails everything its a pleasure to see him on screen.

But Ani is being an idiot and I found J absolutely right.

BH may be taunting her subtly and gaslighting her, but on the surface they were civil. Him coming and telling J that he was putting on a performance serves no purpose. She was 100% right. He is deceiving Arshi and she cant be happy abt this. Ani is tying together 2 distinct things. One is his him marrying Arshi and the other is his equation with J.

She raised the right questions but her didi jaap was way too much, arey has Arshi ever considered her as a sister? It looked like she is forcing herself to be their family. And Ani is becoming dumber day by day, when she is asking these questions he is not thinking he is spoiling his and Arshi's life - instead he's making plans to make J jealous with his PDA version 2.0smiley44

Edkv74 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: 1PariGupta

extra PDA karega to may be pregnant ho jaye smiley11

I think we should trend for this😜
Makers will be ecstatic 😀

vira76 thumbnail
Most Liked (July 2024) Thumbnail Most Liked (June 2024) Thumbnail + 5

in the conversation J makes Ani look like a piece of s*** for lack of better words and that provokes him ...

She is also saying she remembers everything from the night at the hotel but she chooses to remember what she deems important 😆

And obv she took Arshi's name like 1000 times!

Originally posted by: Sampada_14

Such a headache these 2 are .

🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️

I mean actually their convo has some meaning behind it, but I will see that afterwards...

Right now Ani's monologue is eating my head... "Tum dekho Mai Arshi se kitna pyaar karti ho, tumhare samne Mai Aisa karunga toh tumhara dil dukhta hai ya nahi"

rysohini thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

I said the exact same thing just now about Anishi babies otwsmiley36 what have the makers done to us smiley37

Ani seems to be determined to take it as far as he can!

Edited by rysohini - 1 years ago
piapriya thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: rysohini

Arshi is getting lucky smiley37smiley37well well then she better make hay while the sun shines smiley36smiley36 Hume Anishi babies milne wale hai kya smiley37smiley37

https://tenor.com/bRsoY.gif