Recent Katrina video for Kay beauty
Jaya Bachchan loses her cool againnn
Kiara advani hairy face!!!
Kareena home workout routine!!!
My Box Office Predictions for War 2
19 years of KANK.
For that also she has to ask her ring back from Sirji and do some jugaad 😛
forced marriage between Ani & JhanakOriginally posted by: Manoshono
I haven’t watched it yet due to so many people around me.. Matlab if they go back to renew their vows, it might go the badla route
I love such intensity.
yes to everything you have said.
J's take is simple.
From the beginning she has been uncomfortable with Arshi and Ani's closeness. She has always reacted with discomfort.
She has also seen after every Ani Arshi breakup - Ani running to patch up and overdoing it.
Everytime Ani did something for J, he made it sound like zimmedari.
Asking her for a date on her bday and then saying he took J to dinner to make her feel nice bcos his family treated her badly and further saying J is the one who wanted to give him a gift.
Remember the bank account day. He tore their picture with no second thoughts, and said it was not important to him.
The day he clapped for J speech he saod he clapped bcos Arshi was looking gorgeous.
Time and again he has given an excuse to set right with Arshi, after doing something for J.
What is guarantee for J that after gettibg J to confess, he will not go back to Arshi
Its difficult to trust a man like this.
Couldn't agreed more!
Jhoot bolney ka anjam here!
Originally posted by: Manoshono
I haven’t watched it yet due to so many people around me.. Matlab if they go back to renew their vows, it might go the badla route
I love such intensity.
Han, kuxh interesting ho iss baar bus 😅
Good runak scene . Now ani will increase his pda session to see whether it effects jhanak or not. Good angst scenes coming up.
The most irritating character award goes to Jhanak...
Feel like put the entire plaster on j's mouth.
Kids also don't behave like them
They r worst then Kids
Originally posted by: szsiddiqa
For all the folks who are bashing J for ignoring/blocking Ani's attempts of love confessions:
When a man declares ILU and next morning says my heart is torn equally (to me it came across between J and Arshi, but it can also possibly be between his family (incl. Arshi) and J),
What would one do? What would you do?
When re-entering BH she said I am standing with you, to help him decide towards his fam.,
I think he dug his grave with 50-50 statement
Below is generated by AI writing help, I included it just for fun:
Should one run into his arms without giving it a thought? Or should one reflect on the situation and try to understand the dynamics involved?
In this case, J has a lot to consider. She knows that if she accepts Ani’s confession right now, it would create a lot of issues down the road. She would be seen as the one who came between Ani and his family, even though that’s not true. Also, it’s not easy to trust someone who is not honest about his feelings. If he can’t be open about his feelings for her with his own family, how can he expect her to believe that he’s not also torn between her and Arshi? J is doing the right thing by taking her time and trying to understand what’s going on in Ani’s mind and heart.
We all understand Jhanak and her turmoil...
If she doesn't believe that he could love her fine...but she is constantly pushing him towards Arshi.....
Why is she not talking directly to him about that night....Why he did it...what did he mean...
On that same day...she had confronted him for so many things...how he has spoiled her life...toh why not this....
And when it comes to coming between him and Arshi...well people are still saying that about her...toh she can atleast take a chance...as she doesn't have any family expectations, or maintaining social status baggage....yes she will be questioned...but is that more important than her love ...may be yes...at this point
Confess her feelings to him...then give him ultimatum...that now you have to decide...
We all love both Ani and Jhanak here..some are inclined towards ani...and some are a little more inclined towards Jhanak..while very few are neutral..
But we all love both of them...
We want some strong character growth in Jhanak....
plaster petestaam kaani ani chooste tagistaaru maLLi! Yem cheddaam??🧐The most irritating character award goes to Jhanak...
Feel like put the entire plaster on j's mouth.
Originally posted by: asmitamohanty
There is a line between righteousness and dumbness...
Jhanak bewakoofi Karti hai...
Aur jab problem me fasti hai...tab Ani fir se apna sab kuch chod ke ayega..usse bachaega...duniya bhar ki baat sunega...aur fir Jhanak will again push him towards Arshi Dii....
Ani ke Bina Mumbai me bhi ye pakka fasne wali hai
Sooo true! Dumbness to the core!
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "120 "
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "118 "
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "119 "
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "117 "