vimeo thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: vira76

lol which wrong girls ! He has fallen for only jhanak

Jhanak is the wrong girl now because all she wants is her Arshi Didi's Khushi! She is not bothered abt our puppy eyed Ani! She is breaking his heart! So sad 😢

rysohini thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Bold 1 - With that said, she unfortunately knows deep down, that Ani loves J and not Arshi anymore ! "har bar mere liye sab kuchh karenge" ! Most Ani-Arshi PDAs had a reason behind it, not that there should be any, but there was.

Purple 1 - So why did she tag along with him and come back to BH? She said na she wants shanti for her Sirji and mere sath hone se apko shanti nehi milegi. I don't want to complicate your life? Why did she do exactly the opposite of what she mouthed?

Green - This has been our gripes for the longest times and we have resigned it with , the makers urge to keep the PL relevant. Plus we have all agreed that Ani is all flawed !

But the question here is , if we are trying to build up RuNak, how are the two stakeholders helping or not helping in it. If one partner remains this non-committal, sooner or later RuNak will lose it's flavour, as if J ko kuchh padi nehi thi and all her pyar was solely for her Arshi didi - WHICH IS BY THE WAY NOT THE CASE - WHICH MAKES HER HYPROCITICAL and not imaandar to her own self and happiness!

Blue - Absolutely, he has no love left so instead of being bogged down by a promise, he should call it quits ! He should have called it quits in epi 120, J or not!

Teal - Probably, how he is with his family, despite what they have given him in return and chooses their happiness over his own. Also, there has been a penchant for status quo in the initial period. And societal pressure that plays, he said that himself and I would not be surprised ! In Indian societies, men have been bogged down by societal and familial pressures - else moral killings wouldn't be a thing, would it?

Red - J is doing this, because she has a bookish sense of mahanta ! And she has selective righteousness that peeks in and out , when it's needed the least !

I would ask her, like Chhoton, to ek raah chuno, either Arshi didi or Sirji and uss raah pe daant ke challo !

Let's see how far it takes her.

However, wicked it may sound, sometimes, most times, all is fair in love and war ! And it is about how far a war you would wage, for your love!

Originally posted by: PPak

Yes J heard Ani tell her he loves her, which he does not even remember. She has also seen him time and again romance Arshi. She knows that he can lie through his teeth. How can she trust a guy who is unable to even acknowledge his love. After Kashmir, we can make the argument that J is making him keep his commitment to Arshi, but till Kashmir, everytime he had opportunity to break up with Arshi he ended up apologizing and begging her to take him back. Now we can say that he did it so BH house will allow J to stay, Still that makes Ani someone who is uncaring of a woman he claimed to love for multiple years so he can keep his love with him.

Furthermore, Ani is a grown man. The right thing to do here is to call off his marriage to Arshi, even if it means letting J go, There is no justification for what Ani is doing.

J is also wrong to push Ani to Arshi. But she is doing that because of his own actions right?

xnbstar thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Manoshono

So true! I totally agree with you on the fact that Anirudh is all about quick fix when it comes to Jhanak. He doesn’t want to make her upset but why not? They can’t be living a life like this where there is no capacity for understanding. Bol ke khatam karoo jo hoga dekha jaye ga. Anirudh shouldn’t be giving Jhanak any chances of complaining later on that he never confessed about his love for her hosh main. She said the same thing when she argued with him in the hotel that he never bothered to confront how she felt. Why to give her more reasons to complain?

About the deed. I absolutely don’t want anything like this to occur when we haven’t seen anything smiley37 😈

just kidding… but honestly I am not going to enjoy the thought so much especially when their love hasnt climbed a strong ladder.

New bts video check krey

Dono ko ussdn ka confession yaad hn so kuch bhi nhi aisa..

vira76 thumbnail
Most Liked (July 2024) Thumbnail Most Liked (June 2024) Thumbnail + 5

She has always been ruthless with him …

Originally posted by: vimeo

Jhanak is the wrong girl now because all she wants is her Arshi Didi's Khushi! She is not bothered abt our puppy eyed Ani! She is breaking his heart! So sad 😢

PPak thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Varsha188

Both are wrong Jhanak full mode for sacrifice,she doesn't want to any try and ani just cancel the marriage then tell about his feelings,

Jhanak accept or not other matters but you can't cheat other woman.

J is wrong, but I can see her case much better than Ani's

Her mother has been insulted cruelly for her entire life. She knows if she is the reason for Ani Arshi breakup, BH - Ani's family will not be able to accept her. She also knows Ani values his family.

Both of them have maintained multiple times hey don't consider their marriage valid. They themselves have brought this scenario on themselves.

Ani has always let his family insult J. Now if J tells Ani she loves him and Ani breaks his marriage, she will be crucified by BH. Ani - as long as he has J safe and sound next to him, wont care a damn (based on history). J does not know Ani encouraged Arshi PDA for her sake.

samarp2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Liked (May 2024) Thumbnail + 8

looking at this new bts...Ani knows that she knows he loves her or what...& he is clearly telling her he is not interested in marriage..& this stupid girl is still pushing him to marry...now wont his life will spoil..

here Arshi has also stared to realise that Ani is wavering towards Jhanak...front of all in sangeet in that photo session part he was looking at Jhanak directlysmiley36..Arshi looking at him while all chipkoo to himsmiley36 & he was staring at Jhanaksmiley36...i need to catch the epi to see & understand their expressions fullysmiley36

glad epi is comg next day...so night can sleep soundly, without any stress

zuzu2616 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: PPak

100% thats what it seems like.

Also he is not only deceiving Arshi but his entire family who thinks he loves Arshi madly - from Tammu to Rimi and see J as the wrong person.

And this Jhanak also another headache,sorry but she dont value herself..

Why follow him back there and get insulted..

For family members sake?better no family member if like these morons..

You can still keep in touch with some that love you tru video call

And us,we should start writing 1 word only per post so that we CATCH UP with Jhanak snail pace story🐌🦥🐌🦥🐌🦥

vira76 thumbnail
Most Liked (July 2024) Thumbnail Most Liked (June 2024) Thumbnail + 5

In short dimag kharab kar rahi hai ladaki…

Originally posted by: rysohini

Bold 1 - With that said, she unfortunately knows deep down, that Ani loves J and not Arshi anymore ! "har bar mere liye sab kuchh karenge" ! Most Ani-Arshi PDAs had a reason behind it, not that there should be any, but there was.

Purple 1 - So why did she tag along with him and come back to BH? She said na she wants shanti for her Sirji and mere sath hone se apko shanti nehi milegi. I don't want to complicate your life? Why did she do exactly the opposite of what she mouthed?

Green - This has been our gripes for the longest times and we have resigned it with , the makers urge to keep the PL relevant. Plus we have all agreed that Ani is all flawed !

But the question here is , if we are trying to build up RuNak, how are the two stakeholders helping or not helping in it. If one partner remains this non-committal, sooner or later RuNak will lose it's flavour, as if J ko kuchh padi nehi thi and all her pyar was solely for her Arshi didi - WHICH IS BY THE WAY NOT THE CASE - WHICH MAKES HER HYPROCITICAL and not imaandar to her own self and happiness!

Blue - Absolutely, he has no love left so instead of being bogged down by a promise, he should call it quits ! He should have called it quits in epi 120, J or not!

Teal - Probably, how he is with his family, despite what they have given him in return and chooses their happiness over his own. Also, there has been a penchant for status quo in the initial period. And societal pressure that plays, he said that himself and I would not be surprised ! In Indian societies, men have been bogged down by societal and familial pressures - else moral killings wouldn't be a thing, would it?

Red - J is doing this, because she has a bookish sense of mahanta ! And she has selective righteousness that peeks in and out , when it's needed the least !

I would ask her, like Chhoton, to ek raah chuno, either Arshi didi or Sirji and uss raah pe daant ke challo !

Let's see how far it takes her.

However, wicked it may sound, sometimes, most times, all is fair in love and war ! And it is about how far a war you would wage, for your love!

rysohini thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Zainab's take

Originally posted by: xnbstar

Actually, Jhanak's fault is there too.

Phly taunts deti hn, kehti hn k kisi n nshi socha k ussey kasa feel hua sindoor haty waqt etc..

Phir usko galay lagny deti h and even hugged her back. Us din I can understand why she went with her emotions and became happy with his confession.

Then, if Arshi didi is really important to her, why did she get intimate with her jijaji? Isn't that cheating and similar with Ani's performance. She's also doing two timing here without realizing the actual fact. Ani should also discuss this aspect so then she'll understand.

I believe due to constant torture, her mental state is severely affected now, causing a dilemma between her heart and mind.

Dil Ani k pass ana chahta hn but dimag Arshi ki taraf bhejta hn, so wo dimag se baatein krty krty dil ki baat nikal deti hah, which confuses Ani and gives him hope. She has no one to guide her or understand her pain, so we can see a significant conflict with her statements mostly.

Ya ek possibility ye bhi hn k she's also provoking him to confess infront of everyone but one thing is certain that makers has been miserably failed to provide the clarity of her thoughts, thus audience started to feel disconnected with her.

vimeo thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Groot

i think writers have no story planned post RuNak's wedding acceptance . Evil family toh already apne saare patte show kar chuki hai . Jhanak's dancing career , father track is scrapped clearly. she signed up for 11 ads na , that ad guy told her that in the car . What about those ad shooting?

Ani doesn't even has a brother ke Arshi usse shaadi kar ke Bose house aa jaaye so they will keep stretching it endlessly

then may be direct leap

looks like just like Ani even makers had short term plan only when they planned Jhanak the show

Bold: That wud be a big loss to the show! Krushal is a wonderful actor! Currently the best on the show!

But no I don't think that's the case. If so Ani wudn't have been on the shows poster right?