1PariGupta thumbnail
Expressionist (June 2024) Thumbnail Expressionist (May 2024) Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: Anusha16

Jo kushi kushi Arshi ke saath Performance kar raha hai??

#EffAniruddhBoseSingleJhanakIsBetter smiley20

right Jhanak single hi better hai Ani ki wife banne se smiley20
1PariGupta thumbnail

Originally posted by: Euphoria_V

Bye girls see you soon

Keep me updated about the show (in all aspects-tag me).

Early morning flight hai

Going to bed

smiley31smiley31

Happy n Safe journey Dear smiley31
1PariGupta thumbnail

Originally posted by: samarp2

not good direction today smiley29 Arshi stopped him & he stopped smiley29smiley29

He is Arshi ka gulaam smiley7

Shaadi ke baad kaise rakhega Jhanak ko apne pass

Banshee jo kahegi wahi karega smiley7

MMR2810 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: PPak

Thanks for the update.

So J did the wise thing and stayed away from Ani Arshi dance?

That time she was not there..

Episode starts with Appu di asks Ani, will he allow her to sing a song...bips and her henpecked husband object that idea...still Ani says it's okk..Appu di can sing.

Later sangeet function starts, appu di sings a song, Ani comes to Appudi hugs her and there was beautiful brother sister moment.

Later family dance, including Ani arshi.

Tammi sees Mrinalini gets excited, minu comes and sirs next to Chotton scene..a cute banter b/n them.

Later J Performance...Episode ended with Ani taking stand for j.

xnbstar thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: 1PariGupta

yes she is fun loving girl

I saw her when she was shoot her MV with Fahmaan. they had so much fun while shooting

She is so charming n bubbly girl smiley42smiley27smiley27

Han or aj phli dafa usny meri post like kri at X within seconds....strangely 😅

Edited by xnbstar - 1 years ago
MMR2810 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Euphoria_V

Bye girls see you soon

Keep me updated about the show (in all aspects-tag me).

Early morning flight hai

Going to bed

smiley31smiley31

Happy journey and be safe and enjoy

Sampada_14 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: MMR2810

While dancing Ani is searched for J, and at the same time he is looking happy and smiling ...

Post dance he took Arshi’s hand and walked to sofa...I don't like that scene...that hand hold is not needed...

Even after J Performance, he stopped because Arshi asked him to stop, later he moved towards J to stop Shrishti 's third class guests.

Just watched the episode...

It was just so inconsistent..

I mean we know Ani has promised yesterday that he will perform so well & all ..

But I don't get the point of them showing him all smiling & happy almost all the time...

& That hand holding after dance...

Where is the intensity?

And his monologue... "Kya hua? Aise kyu kar rahi hai?" Or something I didn't get, he is really not understanding what she is feeling...

Don't know it was all son messed up today..

PPak thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: MMR2810

That time she was not there..

Episode starts with Appu di asks Ani, will he allow her to sing a song...bips and her henpecked husband object that idea...still Ani says it's okk..Appu di can sing.

Later sangeet function starts, appu di sings a song, Ani comes to Appudi hugs her and there was beautiful brother sister moment.

Later family dance, including Ani arshi.

Tammi sees Mrinalini gets excited, minu comes and sirs next to Chotton scene..a cute banter b/n them.

Later J Performance...Episode ended with Ani taking stand for j.

TY! So Ani imagination dance with J is next episode. Something will happen tomorrow- in precap they drag her to where the rest of the family is assembled.
I really hope we don’t need to see more rasams. Everything feels stale. Even Ani J dance is boring without the rest of the dialogs or scenes supporting the story. Seems like forceful inserting of some mindless partying

Poor writing and execution

Anusha16 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: piapriya

@bold - looks like the most probable situation. She is sign and gonna back out. Since the promo shows Shubho asking to Ani to sign as well which means J already did.

They are deadlocked.

Ani can’t openly support J because J has taken vaada that he should support Arshi

J expects support from Ani but she wont as has taken a vaada.

guess she is expecting Ani to break out of this never ending loop and break one of the promises. To who? Remains to be seen.

The fire in Ani will continue to simmer down until some toofan comes in but what can that be?

#VaadaBoyAni

Move over Virat Chauhan... Aniruddh Bose is the new guy in Vaada town!smiley37

Anusha16 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Sampada_14

Just watched the episode...

It was just so inconsistent..

I mean we know Ani has promised yesterday that he will perform so well & all ..

But I don't get the point of them showing him all smiling & happy almost all the time...

& That hand holding after dance...

Where is the intensity?

And his monologue... "Kya hua? Aise kyu kar rahi hai?" Or something I didn't get, he is really not understanding what she is feeling...

Don't know it was all son messed up today..

I thought it would be bad, but it actually wasn't?? Am I wrong?smiley44