I tagged wrong person, sorry, please check the above post.
ONE CHANCE GIVEN 2.8
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #124
CID Episode 65 - 2 August
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 02 August 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 August 2025 EDT
A joke called National award
Makers mission to prove Navri incompetent in all aspects.
🎉 Book Talk Forum July 2025 Reading Challenge Winners👏
ONE MONTH TIME 3.8
Asli Gunehgar
Saiyaara Male lead is overrated!!!
Congratulations National Award Winning Actress Rani Mukerji
Anupamaa 02 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Maira’s classes
Anupamaa 03 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Theme for September
The mockery of National Awards
I tagged wrong person, sorry, please check the above post.
I have more than 4k scraps and it stops loading after a certain point. I don't know if that's a problem with me alone or others too who have plenty of scraps in number. I'm unable to access them after a point. And after they load it goes back again to the start because of which we can't continue to see from where we left. It's a request please bring back the old format.
Hi, needed a quick help. Is there a way to quickly navigate to threads that I started?
Go to --My posts, click on it and then you'll be able to see the threads where you're posted and the threads you started as well.Hi, needed a quick help. Is there a way to quickly navigate to threads that I started?
See this--
hello dear ,Originally posted by: .BarunSanaya.
To anyone in the Moderator's team reading this, please it's a request, please check into the scrapbook format..its not accessible after a certain point.(scrapbook, slambook etc..) It's a request to bring back the old (pages format) so that we can read if we want to.
Can you mention after which date the scraps are no more visible ? That might help the technical team .
Originally posted by: Viswasruti
Go to --My posts, click on it and then you'll be able to see the threads where you're posted and the threads you started as well.
See this--
Hey, I am aware of this one. But was looking for something like "My threads". The list here is sorted with the latest comments (not my latest comment). Also the threads I wanted was started around 2021 so that's a lot of searching in My posts. Anyway I used Google search and some saved links. Maybe development team can consider adding this feature.
Earlier by clicking on the “like”:button one could see who all have liked my comment. The same is no more possible on the articles.
Please do enable us to view who liked /disliked my comment
This problem has been there even before the update. Hope it gets fixed soon.Originally posted by: Sutapasima
Earlier by clicking on the “like”:button 9ne could see who all have liked my comment. The same is no more possible ,
Please do enable us to view who liked /disliked my comment
Can you implement something for spoiler posts and spoiler articles please? I am requesting this for years.
Maybe for spoiler posts, it can have a similar feature like you have for matured posts
Can we get an option to paste images directly from clipboard rather than saving images in our system and then uploading them? Many platforms support this feature it would be easy to paste images if we want to upload any images or screenshots.
Thanks
Hi All, First off, a huge thank you to each one of you! Your active participation and enthusiasm continue to shape our community into a vibrant...
Soon, we are going to celebrate the 21st birthday of IF !! The 21st year is a significant milestone in many cultures and communities, marking...