VANI vs MAIRA 19.1
BHAGAVO GHAR SE 20.1
🏏WPL 2026, Match-12, GG W vs RCB W, BCA Stadium Vadodara🏏
🏏WPL 2026: Match 13: DCW vs MIW at Vadodara on 20/01/26🏏
History repeats itself - from Langda Tyagi to Rehman Dakait
Happy Birthday Priya 🎂
Kiara Advani Behaviour On Flight
Javed Akhtar on Border 2 songs
Which January release are you more excited for?
SRK & Farah Khan Reunite For Comedy Action Horror Film ?
Originally posted by: aparna3011
very nice update
geet pass all rounds of interview
now both will work together
not like this sameera part
thanks dear
sam kahani mein twist ka kaam kr rhi hai
Originally posted by: taahir004
Part 17
Fabulous Update
On one hand Geet has been giving her interviews and passing them
while on the other hand Sameera is getting ready to meet Maan
and Dadima will also come with her.
hoping that Geet and Maan meet soon and become friends
Tara still holds a grudge upon Maan
but Dev has full faith in his brother
thanks
tara never try to mend this relation with maan

Awesome update. Finally both met each other and maan agreed for job also.geet is so lucky. Sam also in office hope she won't come in between maaneet.
Lovely update..
Continue soon..
Nice update
Waiting for next update.
Originally posted by: suni_104
Awesome update. Finally both met each other and maan agreed for job also.geet is so lucky. Sam also in office hope she won't come in between maaneet.
Thanks
Sam also want maan attention 🙄
Thanks to all my readers for the love that you have showered to this story and that I have been able to touch you all emotionally through this...
Today i read two story names On ghsp update thread Link unavailable aa rhe the Come undone And Come together Ye story completed hai kya Aur...
hello friends... am not able do pm regularly... so please my all friend follow this thread... i post the link here... so you get link easily of
Dil ..ki...Kalam se... Concept This story is about one girl life... when she feel happiness , her happiness turn into sadness... after all this...
previous thread - which get closed now you can read here - click here