Aadia thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: samarp2

she has old habit of pouring water in his khushi smiley19smiley19smiley36 he had enough now smiley16smiley32 of her nonsense smiley36

What was she thinking going alone to Srinagar.. talking about people she knows.. pyar karne wala.. I never guessed she was talking about Tejas - the pagal premismiley37 smiley37

Edited by Aadia - 1 years ago
Funcnv thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail 1st Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aadia

They try calling Ani.. Now Arshi says why only those two alone have gotten into trouble in the whole city.. now she knows the statistics regarding the people stuck in the weather.. in entire Kolkata.. whatโ€™s happening ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿฅน

Choton says what if they both are not together and itโ€™s sheer coincidence..Jetu says Arshi maa.. now Arshi snubbed him for that.. poor guy.. TMW1 and TMW2๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก

Tanu worries for her son.. she is worried about Ani getting into some accident .. she says itโ€™s not the first time they are celebrating Aniโ€™s birthday.. Arshi says itโ€™s the first time with J hereโ€ฆ

Tanu says J doesnโ€™t have the guts to do such things., anyways she must come home.. where else will she go?? Whether she wonโ€™t realize that she must reply to their questions.. Arshi says she will make some excuse as usual..๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก

Bips says Ani doesnโ€™t lie๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

Arshi replies this time he will๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

Itโ€™s really funny.. she speaks about some downfall..

Shubo feels humiliated.. he is ashamed to even look at her..

Jetu wants to go to the police station.. Shubo stops..

Anjana is worried that T2 doesnโ€™t even know.. Tanu asks her not to inform them and make them worry.

Jetu wants a missing report to be filed for J.. they simply yap..

Arshi is sure about their missing.. she feels they are enjoying elsewhere.. Bingo!! Baby is on a roll today.. but as soon as she sees puppy eyes she will melt and stick to him like a leech..

Everyone are shocked!! Shubo and Tanu ask her not to think like that.. she says anything and everything is possible.. she feels Ani has become a deewana and he will do anything..

Tanu wants her not to think like that.. but Arshi is on a roll.. asking her what is Abi doing from 5pm till now..

Jetu is still worried about J.. Arshi is getting irritated.. she says J has a special friend who protects her from every situation..

Arey BD(Banshee Didi) if you figured everything out, why the hell are you still in that house puncturing our ears..her expressions of know it all were so hilarious..๐Ÿ˜ƒ Why does she make a joke of herself like that..๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ˜œ Our J madam now feels guilty for coming out..and our puppy eyes wants her to say she had fun..For wishing to see these together and happy, we will be punished with BDโ€™s & Basu Badiโ€™s torture for God knows for how many days more..๐Ÿ˜”
Anusha16 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Okay okay. Rancho ji huh? smiley20

vira76 thumbnail
Most Liked (July 2024) Thumbnail Most Liked (June 2024) Thumbnail + 5

Wo time Arshi ke aane ke baad khatm ho gaya hoga

Originally posted by: samarp2

Ani saying ek time main gadi chalana mera passion tha smiley16smiley16 main ekele long drive smiley16 main nikal jata thasmiley37smiley37

When he had a gf like Arshi smiley37 y did he go akele to long drive ๐Ÿคฆโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ.. whatโ€™s all this smiley37

KambakthIshq thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Edkv74

Life has come a full circle for these two! It has come back to where it started!
last time, it was a marriage of convenience.. both were forced into wedlock by the villagers in order to protect an innocent girl, recently orphaned.

Now again , sheโ€™s back to the same place and in the recent heart to heart with ani tells him that she is tired of running away ! She misses her home tloo where she grew up and has few friends who care for her..she is ready to face whatever fate throws her way!

the danger still lurks around her in the form of Tejas who is like a wounded sher ๐Ÿฆ.. Jhanak is left to face the wrath of Tejas which is going to be multi fold!

But then, thereโ€™s our Ani whoโ€™s deeply in love and has accepted the fake marriage.. almost! .

I hope Tejas with the much awaited Kashmir track seals the deal for Runak and make Jhanak accept the marriage too., I feel Ani is going to be in danger now๐Ÿฅน and that will bring out her hidden love to foreground ๐Ÿ˜Š

Well this is what happens in most dramas.. donโ€™t know if we are going to like anything different ๐Ÿ˜„Leena ji ka pata nahin lekin TRP aunties ka andaaza hai๐Ÿคฃ

Ps: I am not good at expressing these heavy topics.. Our stars of the forum, Anusha, yourself, Bittu to name a few will do better justice๐Ÿ˜

You write good reviews , Vidya:) please continue smiley27

vira76 thumbnail

I think if she figures out Ani's love for her and his commitment is no longer to Arshi, i don't see why she will put up a wall anymore! Ani will be coming to Kashmir for her all the way. I don't know what would melt someone's heart if not such actions...

Originally posted by: MayaFruitbae

Jhanak is a girl of word .

She has kept her promise intact till now inspite of Anirudh's advances .

The promise of" Our marriage will never spoil your life ".

Kashmir will witness the acceptance of their marriage or love ,

I feel Jhanak will accept her love for Anirudh .โค๏ธโค๏ธ

What say girls ?

All forum wasis share your thoughts ,

Taggings few

Funcnv thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail 1st Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MayaFruitbae

Jhanak is a girl of word .

She has kept her promise intact till now inspite of Anirudh's advances .

The promise of" Our marriage will never spoil your life ".

Kashmir will witness the acceptance of their marriage or love ,

I feel Jhanak will accept her love for Anirudh .โค๏ธโค๏ธ

What say girls ?

All forum wasis share your thoughts ,

Taggings few

With Tejas jiโ€™s entry I have a premonition that Ani will be in trouble trying to protect her and I see the following 2 possibilities:

1) She will accept her love seeing Ani in danger ..

2) To save Ani, she might give up on her love..๐Ÿ˜”

I wish it would be the former..baaki tho our dear makers ki meharbaani..๐Ÿ˜ƒ

vira76 thumbnail

I did not see double meaning in this also ... smiley29

Originally posted by: Lollolika

Goddyji you'll get it if you watched the episodesmiley36

vira76 thumbnail

when i read everything together i understood lol

Originally posted by: Manoshono

STAAAP! My mind is going somewhere else smiley37

Edkv74 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: vira76

Yeh! she went too far with her comment on Jhanak! And how can you assume something about someone you love to this extent? Matlab clearly there is no trust! This relationship is so doomed! How come Ani's parents can't see this? How can they hear such things about their son? They should beak this marriage for not just Ani but Arshi's happiness. They will fight after marriage if their relationship is at this stage.

Ani is not a playboy! That was too much !

I thought her assumption was on point.. almost๐Ÿ˜œ Ani is not a playboy but a boy who loves to play with his favourite girls๐Ÿ˜( plural may change to singular next week after the phone call from Jammu police)