rysohini thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 1 years ago

Bipasha ne kaha tha 2 photographers honge, one from groomโ€™s, the other from brideโ€™s !

Taki har angle se rotlu photos thik se aa sake smiley37

#NoSympathyForShrishti

Waise Shubho means Auspicious and Shrishti means Creation !

Sachme auspicious creation hi hai yeh dono !

Originally posted by: Aadia

Wish it was Shuboโ€™s money yaar.. it was SKโ€™s.. she spent for Arshiโ€™s ashirwad.

ALUJNA21 thumbnail

This one is closed the new thread is opened please continue your conversation there.

Edited by ALUJNA21 - 1 years ago
Edkv74 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: 1PariGupta

Guys I feel recent BTS is not for Kashmir track

It's looks like Ani spend some last moments with Jhanak before she is going to Kashmir may be their dinner date

Share ur opinions about this BTS

Ani jisse pyaar karta hai woh karta hai.. naatak nahin karta!! Bring it on, writers, we want to see ani as a romantic lover boy ๐Ÿ˜
Venue se farq nahin padta phir woh chahe clinic ho ya bank ya phir maid ka room๐Ÿ˜›

ALUJNA21 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Edkv74

Ani jisse pyaar karta hai woh karta hai.. naatak nahin karta!! Bring it on, writers, we want to see ani as a romantic lover boy ๐Ÿ˜
Venue se farq nahin padta phir woh chahe clinic ho ya bank ya phir maid ka room๐Ÿ˜›

The new thread is posted please continue there.
1PariGupta thumbnail
Expressionist (June 2024) Thumbnail Expressionist (May 2024) Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: sleepyupma

May be they go to city outskirts to have some food and while returning their car gets punctured so they stay at a nearby hut while its raining outsidesmiley42Then they end up sleeping in each other's armssmiley39

Next morning vahi same dramasmiley44

may be one night stand happened because bhige bhige RuNak can't control on their hormones smiley37

3 episodes will go on this topic for sure smiley44

Edited by 1PariGupta - 1 years ago
Starship1 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

thank youโ€ฆ.looks like another shooting ad as she is nicely dressed

1PariGupta thumbnail
Expressionist (June 2024) Thumbnail Expressionist (May 2024) Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: samarp2

This song suits with Ani now smiley42smiley42 I love now how he always goes backwards smiley42 while watching Jhanak smiley42โ€ฆ each epi seems like his feelings for her r just growing smiley42 until he can blurt it out smiley42smiley42 just waiting for that moment .. now the makers r showing some romantic moments between them smiley43 u canโ€™t even fully enjoy thinking of Atshi is still there smiley18.. with Jhanak he doesnโ€™t pretend smiley42smiley42 heโ€™s genuine , but with Atshi he pretends so muchโ€ฆ dear daar ke jeena smiley44.. that only he needs to understand smiley18

https://www.instagram.com/reel/C6_HD5yvZb4/?igsh=MzRlODBiNWFlZA==

Song is perfect Ani ki harkate aisi hi hai

Jhanak ko apna banane ka junoon iske sar par sawar hai kabse smiley36smiley37

tellyme thumbnail

Originally posted by: MayaFruitbae

I am in love with Anirudh Bose .

Respect , trust , love its as simple as that .
There is no relation if any of these are shaken and then its all about adjustments in relation .
What a relatable human being he is in spite of being fictional.

He has done it in the past , but today he sealed his relation openly .I am attached to Jhanak. Even with a simple chocolate he locked it.

Anirudh is blessed to have Jhanak in his life .The change of wind that Jhanak has bought in his home . Family members taking stand for good and truth .Each finding their lost voice .All of them standing stronger against the injustice which they faced for years. How can Anirudh not fall for her !!!

Shubo and Tanuja ,its better to be an orphan than having them as parents .

Tammo broke his silence at the right time .

Choton , Anjana , Appu di โค๏ธ๐Ÿซ

I am loving these climax episodes right from Jhanak exposing Anirudh , its all been about attachment between these two.

The point is still firm Anirudh loves Arshi , wow the voice and tone with he begged her sorry . ๐Ÿ™ƒ๐Ÿ™ƒ(Krushal deserves a ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป)

Right from Shubho asking "To what extent can you not deny Anirudh's request" to all the 'Mohini , trapping with your beauty , cheap , seducing' and what not I am irritated with the writers .These are the worst dialogues that has been passed on from generations about women and still listening to it in this era .
The educated successful Basu's are nothing less than illiterate and politically wrong when it comes to a young girl .
No wonder Anirudh could easily mouth about Tejas to Jhanak.

Anyways they dragged it like hell all this could have just been shown within a single episode if Anirudh was to apologize .

A good episode than expected as Madam Shristi was not much irritating as expected.

Wonderful analysis Maya.

Anurudh was quite all the while and then he said it all in one go..

Few complaints-between A & J, it was all his acts that they landed in this mess but most blame came on Jhanak but he did not opened his mouth to support her.. she herself was supporting herself for the thing she never wanted to do. If he force her to do something he should ensure she is not blamed for it publicly..

he spoke up all only when J said she will leave.. that is the only thing that triggers Aniโ€ฆ

Ani is a person with deaf ears to useless allegations and only speak when J is to leave

samarp2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Liked (May 2024) Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: tellyme

Wonderful analysis Maya.

Anurudh was quite all the while and then he said it all in one go..

Few complaints-between A & J, it was all his acts that they landed in this mess but most blame came on Jhanak but he did not opened his mouth to support her.. she herself was supporting herself for the thing she never wanted to do. If he force her to do something he should ensure she is not blamed for it publicly..

he spoke up all only when J said she will leave.. that is the only thing that triggers Aniโ€ฆ

Ani is a person with deaf ears to useless allegations and only speak when J is to leave

@ boldโ€ฆ this is what he does smiley13.. I too was hoping for him to speak up .. but he just made faces on that smiley24.. & so many things from bts is not shown here.. thatโ€™s y those scenes look out of place.. most imp dialouges got edited out.. he threatens Sheishti too that He & J will go to police & complain against her for her crime smiley36
KambakthIshq thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Funcnv

Look at you, from I am not going to see episode to, J should reject him to, haseen admi..๐Ÿ˜ƒ

In my defense, I am still angry at him.. thatโ€™s why I donโ€™t want J anywhere near this basemen admismiley17.. par khubsoorat cheezein admire karne ka tax nahi lagtasmiley42.. I mean look at himsmiley42smiley36