samarp2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Liked (May 2024) Thumbnail + 8
Posted: 1 years ago

Todayโ€™s epi is again Deja vu for me smiley37smiley37 even if I skip I know what has happened ๐Ÿคฆโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿคฃ

Manoshono thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Aadia

Hey Guys.. Episode is up!!

I am interested only in knowing the plight of our favorite chocolate ๐Ÿซ today.. rest smiley11

Banshee and her momโ€™s yelling continues.. Arshi must say whether she is breaking up or not and we are getting 3 episodes of pure nonsensesmiley44

Tanu, Bips and the evil duo.. called J besharam.. now who is sipping coffee in the precap after creating such a scene?? Hope she has the hapbit of looking into the mirror.

Episode ends with I love you Arshi๐Ÿคข so itโ€™s just fish market song and dance today!!!

Precap-

Same ring ceremony and coffee with sasta celebrity..

*Sigh* I knew we wouldnโ€™t be moving an inch from the living room today. The makers have gone seriously nuts. Such a drag fest with same dialogues and taunts.

yaar is Ani ko bolo bhai decide karlo kiya chaye tumhe?๐Ÿคฆโ€โ™€๏ธ Both Ani and Jhanak feels something, questions themselves and then act like there is nothing brewing between the two! Please someone kidnap Runak and send them to Kashmir ๐Ÿ˜ญ

Iโ€™ll skip todayโ€™s episode happily. โœ‹๐Ÿป

Artemis7 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: MayaFruitbae

Its ok .

One more girl was there. But now is not active now here I guess .Infact she was the one before Sohini joined .

@Artemis , how are you ? Not here now a days ?

Tagging her .

Yes yes! Not getting time to watch the show these days smiley19

What's going on ? Ahhh! I feel so out of loop smiley26

Anusha16 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Artemis7

Yes yes! Not getting time to watch the show these days smiley19

What's going on ? Ahhh! I feel so out of loop smiley26

You haven't missed much. It's regressive crap fest going on lol. smiley37

Anusha16 thumbnail

Originally posted by: KambakthIshq

And Ani just rolled his eyes smiley37

As did we. smiley4

samarp2 thumbnail

Itโ€™s Shubho who is lawyer but Bips acting like Arshiโ€™s lawyer smiley7smiley7smiley7smiley7.. can Ani just ran away from that mental asylumโ€ฆ they will make him more crazy ๐Ÿ˜œ as once J leaves he will become half smiley37

Artemis7 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Anusha16

Is this her?? @Artemis7.

Hehehehe nope! smiley36

I've never heard of that show, so Sangini ka to nhi pata but my name is Sinjini smiley36smiley42

Anusha16 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Artemis7

Hehehehe nope! smiley36

I've never heard of that show, so Sangini ka to nhi pata but my name is Sinjini smiley36smiley42

Sorry lol. My Bad. smiley44

KambakthIshq thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

He is narrating Jโ€™s chocolate story in front of the clownssmiley37.. requesting her not to insult him by declining the chocolate smiley37

Iss ladke ko personal batein public me kyon boli haismiley7

samarp2 thumbnail

Itโ€™s always evil team who does drama smiley7smiley7 & they r calling J drama queen smiley7โ€ฆ blood boil epi ๐Ÿคฏ๐Ÿคฏ๐Ÿคฏ๐Ÿคฏ๐Ÿคฏ๐Ÿคฏ๐Ÿคฏ๐Ÿคฏ๐Ÿคฏ๐Ÿคฏ๐Ÿคฏ๐Ÿคฏ๐Ÿคฏ