Yup.. dead with Zarnab’s hands soaked in blood.
Tulai post leap look
New article Mihir (Amar)will be back
Anupamaa 01 July 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
"Alpha Q" song - Baby Do Die Do
🏏ICC Women's T20 World Cup 2026: SF-2: Eng W vs SA W🏏
SLA vs INDA, 2nd Unofficial Test, India A tour of Sri Lanka 2026
Ireland PM gifted Vaibhav a Rolex watch after being impressed...
Originally posted by: MaxMayfield
I found the song itself too melancholic and sombre IYKWIM..because the vibe of all teasers and trailers had a more energetic and vibrant feel..I thought it would be more non serious but then OST makes it very tragic..
I'm going to be honest. I do want a happy ending, but the male lead is a gangster who has killed people. I don't see a gangster getting a happy ending even if he is more of a grey character than black.
maybe ..but Hypno..you should first acknowledge that I’m the bigger person hereOriginally posted by: hypnotoad
i don't think we should take ost so literally. it's more of a conceptual piece. the director is different with a penchant for deaths amidst bed of roses in his previous mvs. I think munzar will join hands to defeat the gentlemen (who are the real bad guys and not the gundas). i think zahid will end up being on the side of the gentlemen which will break zarnab's heart first.
i agree ion Munnabhai * Once upon a time in Mumbai vibes but with a dash of Nayak. Munna and Dilar give me Munnabhai and Circuit feels.
I’m here to discuss the show
despite the way you’ll treated JEJ
hopefully your opinion changed about Jaan e Jahan too! Don’t like Ahmed Ali Butt..he is irritating to watch but I am seated on Rehman-Munna, Zarnab-Munna, Zarnab-Zahid character, Zahid character-Mifra ..it looks good!Originally posted by: MaxMayfield
I think that was to symbolize that she is going to break his heart.
Hamza and Humayun
https://x.com/abhinaajao19/status/1789160850303189062?s=46
Originally posted by: MaxMayfield
maybe ..but Hypno..you should first acknowledge that I’m the bigger person here
I’m here to discuss the show
despite the way you’ll treated JEJ
hopefully your opinion changed about Jaan e Jahan too! Don’t like Ahmed Ali Butt..he is irritating to watch but I am seated on Rehman-Munna, Zarnab-Munna, Zarnab-Zahid character, Zahid character-Mifra ..it looks good!
Yes. I acknowledge. You are Mahaan. Not just Mahaan but very very Mahaan. uber Mahaan. mega Mahaan. Mahaan ultra pro max 

I saw JeJ ke first 6 episodes but it didn't hook me soI dropped it. I heard it got better later so I may binge watch at some point. maybe.
The Adnan Siddiqui cktr is my favorite from the teasers. So I am also very interested in his dynamic with Munna. The Humayun-Adnan chemistry so far is the unmatchable chemistry to me.
I really wish Gentleman was a film. and I really hope and pray this doesn't get dragged or stretched like ptv dramas.
The lyrics of the OST is so good, after all it's KRQ. The song is slow though.
for realOriginally posted by: TheMsSupernova
I think Pakistani dramas have traumatized me. Every drama I’m watching, I’m wondering whether one of the main characters are going to die in the end.

kabhi ost ka connection dramay se nahi bhi match karta hai, don’t keep your expectations too highOriginally posted by: MaxMayfield
Munzar is already a popular pair
this might be a good one…it kinda lowkey gives me Munnabhai * Once upon a time in Mumbai * Gangster vibes ..like Zarnab will be the reason for Munna to get arrested eventually and perhaps be the reason for his death and then she will regret it..that’s what the blood thing in OST means?
, but yes zarnab being a reporter would not say yes to munna bhai immediately. Angst romance
is coming your way.hahaha thanks…Originally posted by: hypnotoad
Yes. I acknowledge. You are Mahaan. Not just Mahaan but very very Mahaan. uber Mahaan. mega Mahaan. Mahaan ultra pro max
I saw JeJ ke first 6 episodes but it didn't hook me soI dropped it. I heard it got better later so I may binge watch at some point. maybe.
The Adnan Siddiqui cktr is my favorite from the teasers. So I am also very interested in his dynamic with Munna. The Humayun-Adnan chemistry so far is the unmatchable chemistry to me.
I really wish Gentleman was a film. and I really hope and pray this doesn't get dragged or stretched like ptv dramas.
it’s OK if you dint watch..it found its audience
it’s only because Gentleman is produced by Six Sigma/ next level entertainment that I know it will be a good show.
The first teaser of Gentleman was the bomb..I’m guilty of watching Rehmati-Munna bond in that one so many times! Also Humayun is likely to not shoot more than 25 episodes..even Mere Pass tum ho despite being the biggest show ever did not drag..Gentleman looks already fully shot.