I changed my DP @anusha16
Lol. Gosh my mum opened this account long back, i watched kis desh, Kzk2 n little bit TMJ before Jhanak. I was obsessed with Kis desh lol n made Additi my friend.
Really? The actress??
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 13 Aug 2025 EDT
DANCE PRACTICE 12.8
EGO BRUISED 13.8
Param Sundari trailer out now
Jaya Bachchan loses her cool againnn
Ranbir and Aliaโs sick love!!!
Kiara advani hairy face!!!
My Box Office Predictions for War 2
Mrunal Thakur says she is better than Bipasha
Is Hrithik a spent force?
Kangu Blasts Jaya Bachchan
I hope Ahaan practices what he says!!
Swarna Goenka-Tribute to immortal vampire!
How do so many women fall for Trash?
21 years of Kyun Ho Gaya Na
100cr openers - looks pretty good
Celebrating 4 years of Shershaah
I changed my DP @anusha16
Lol. Gosh my mum opened this account long back, i watched kis desh, Kzk2 n little bit TMJ before Jhanak. I was obsessed with Kis desh lol n made Additi my friend.
Really? The actress??
Yaa heโs back to old Ani
prior accident one
We are also back to loving Ani like the good old days.. prior to all the CAing and insulting..
Ya, that time spoke to HC too. Lol
YOu spoke to HC. How was he???
He is such a good actor.
Ani gave j one shock and Arshi gave ani a different one! Tomorrow viewers may get an entirely different shock!!
itโs the month of shocks!!
Asylum waasis always in shock
Ani went to meet J at the shooting location
Ani went to J's room at the middle of the night
Arshi breaks the marriage
Ani loves Jhanak
Did Ani gave Jhanak chocolate ๐ซ in precap
after morning family drama
both Ani & Jhanak were still smiling outside
Yeah chocolate.. coz Arshi is breaking up.. kuch mita toh banta hai
Asylum waasis always on shock
![]()
Ani went to meet J at the shooting location
Ani went to J's room at the middle of the night
Arshi breaks the marriage
Ani loves Jhanak
This could be a topic for poll- do u want to do the honours??๐
Bold - for whole 2 seconds before J begs her to patch up with Jijaji
He is my all time favourite โค๏ธ
Ya long back, gosh i was so so young.
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "123 "
!! Warm Welcome to all the Members!! DO post all the creations related to Jhanak here. Rules to Follow : You can Comment but refrain from...
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "120 "
Posting VM links here ...All credit to the respective owners of the video and account . Just sharing them ....
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "122 "