Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 25th November, 2025
KIARA PREGNANT🤰 24.11
WAR OF EGOSS 25.11
Dharmendra Passes Away
Karma for Abhir--He wanted Abhira aborted but now his own child..
Badhai ho badhai
Smriti liked; Ekta commented.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov. 25, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Jennifer Lopez more beautiful in a sari then Aishwarya, Katrina?
🎄📚Book Talk December Reading Challenge & Christmas Reads📚
Why is Kareena not popular on Insta?
Why do I feel Mr. Zama Habib has taken inspiration from me?😜
Celina Jaitley files for divorce -accuses husband of DV
Unpopular Opinion: Gangubai is Bhansali's best work till date
BOI Article on Dharmendra - Legendary Actor of Indian Cinema
Out now - Ishq Jalakar - Dhurandhar new song.
Originally posted by: anikamathur
Good morning
good , how you been ? You seem stress over zard patton airing so soon
Originally posted by: Kittykatkit
good , how you been ? You seem stress over zard patton airing so soon
I've been doing well and yes you said right because I don't the overlaps according to anaa
How are you
I'm good Alhamdulillah. How are you?
Are you ready for ZPKB?
I'm good and yes I'm super excited for Zard
She was actually funny here
https://www.instagram.com/reel/C39P1ILt412/?igsh=anJlbjNsNXpuaXFl
Originally posted by: Kittykatkit
She was actually funny here
https://www.instagram.com/reel/C39P1ILt412/?igsh=anJlbjNsNXpuaXFl
She lost her true popularity after that swayamvar show
Welcome to the PSF Chat Club!💬 Feel free to chat about anything and everything here and have a great time. Let's keep this space positive and...
We had a thread on Ptv dramas ost. We can do activity by using these osts. Let's dedicate Pakistani Serials OSTs to PSF members