I can feel for Pandya
I mean his recent state
Match Discussion
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 10th Nov 2025.
Daily Discussion Thread-11th Nov 2025
PAPA THE GREAT 10.11
HIT AND MISS 11.11
Car bomb blast near Red Fort 9 dead and many injured
Kaun banege PL ke mummy papa(new new)
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov. 11, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Is Katrina Kaif a great bahu, wife, and mother?
Yuck! DISGUSTING!! WHO'S this ghatiya wahiyat jamoora
Anupamaa 10 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Sabse bada Sawaal?
Angad n Pari
Hemant n Kiran
Mitali exposed: Angad breaks their marriage. Clip attached.
Amaal Super obsessed with Tanya
❤ DDPD2: Will You Watch It? 👀
The Clash Of Ideologies, Civilisations & Cultures - East V/S West.
I can feel for Pandya
I mean his recent state
Instances of both teams getting all-out in an IPL match
DC vs RR, Nagpur, 2010
KKR vs RCB, Kolkata, 2017
MI vs SRH, Mumbai WS, 2018
MI vs KKR, Mumbai WS, 2024
Originally posted by: KJasoosChulbulP
if people speak of brilliance of HP despite his repeated failures …let’s not forget Sky was number 1 T20 player and returning from injury.Rooting for him is perfectly normal and one can only hope he returns to his scintillating form soon…
Hp die hard fan , it’s not about hp
Sky is rooted for 6 know n he came in 4 . u mean becos of injury he came in 4s category 
Ho gaya bro
Woh bhi 25 cr wale oit of form Starc se 
I hope you know She is Alyssa Healy.Starc s wife was also watching from the audience and was excited.
Better Cricketer than Starc and has won much more.People on cricket twitter will get triggered if you say this. Instead people call starc and Mr.Healy or Healy's husband. 
I just feel if you are not in top 4, fir position ka kya hi farak padta hai. First of the losers ho ya last of the losers sab ek hi haiOriginally posted by: KJasoosChulbulP
ab RCB will win and ensure MI is at bottom of table and not RCB. 🤣🤣

That too with so much dew! I'm so proud of them today 😍😍
Sach mein naam roshan kar diya
plesse don’t forget to thank the absolutely brilliant Pandya as player and captain. He is sole reason for win in any match when they win with him in the side as has been stated today. He made RS a hero for 5 IPL wins when in reality it was all Pandya as was implied today 🤣🤣. Too bad he is not responsible despite being captain for MI
Commentators now speaking up about failed captaincy in bowling when KKR was 5 wickets down. Am sure HP is best player of cricket ever walo ka tvs will be off now 🤣🤣🤣
4-fers for KKR vs MI
5/15 - Andre Russell, Chennai, 2021
4/15 - Sunil Narine, Mumbai WS, 2012
4/20 - Sunil Narine, Abu Dhabi, 2014
4/33 - Mitchell Starc, Mumbai WS, 2024
Originally posted by: Vedika.Kapoor
lmao mera khud ka luck kharab hai 😭 i kept rohit 🫣 and max runs salt dono gave dhoka 🤓
ya salt , narine cheated . I gave rest to Rohit 
arre ye sab Kabhi bola?Originally posted by: KJasoosChulbulP
plesse don’t forget to thank the absolutely brilliant Pandya as player and captain. He is sole reason for win in any match when they win with him in the side as has been stated today. He made RS a hero for 5 IPL wins when in reality it was all Pandya as was implied today 🤣🤣. Too bad he is not responsible despite being captain for MI
Commentators now speaking up about failed captaincy in bowling when KKR was 5 wickets down. Am sure HP is best player of cricket ever walo ka tvs will be off now 🤣🤣🤣
My dear friends, here is the IPL Forum Chat Club. You guys can chat about anything and everything regarding cricket and IPL, but please refrain...
https://www.hindustantimes.com/india-news/bengaluru-stampede-probe-ordered-as-opposition-criticises-lapses-101749064210980.html
Which team are you supporting for the IPL final and why?
Out of 32 head-to-head matches, PBKS have won 14 times, while MI hold a slight edge with 17 victories , making this an exciting contest. After...
Atleast rest of 16 matches will be plays in 4 Ground minus Ahmedabad, Dharmsala, chennai mumbai May 16 will be restarts day New news Pant could...