same feeling Jyo.. that excitement is not there, but u still want to watch the showNot looking forward to todays episode, scared. More yelling, fight n love you Arshi
Plse someone return my cutee Runak

Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 06 Aug 2025 EDT
SATYAMEV JAYATE 5.8
SHIFTING BACK 6.8
The Ultimate PotterHead Challenge
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 24
Kumkum bhagya to go off air ?
Anupamaa 06 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
AI is crossing all Rekhas ft Jaya,Amitabh
What if (Fun Post)
AI reimagines Titanic with Bollywood stars
Janaabe Aali - War 2 - Hrithik Jr NTR Dance Face Off
Dharma..what a downfall!!
She Ijj Bekkkkk?
Dil Se or Kuch Kuch Hota Hai?
Rate episode 66: "Ekk Insaan Do Maut"
same feeling Jyo.. that excitement is not there, but u still want to watch the showNot looking forward to todays episode, scared. More yelling, fight n love you Arshi
Plse someone return my cutee Runak
What have they done to our Ani๐ฅน he was such a gentle soft spoken caring person.. Was there any dearth of such male leads that Ani had to become one among them ๐๐
Jhanak, do something dear, to bring him out of this spell๐ sirjee needs some reassurance from you.. ๐๐
Yes our boy needs from assurance badly.
same feeling Jyo.. that excitement is not there, but u still want to watch the show
as this is the only 1 Hindi show I watch
I am just hoping if he will stop Arshi from manhandling Janak or he will say you deserve it ๐
Time for new thread.. ๐ more rants and emotions expected to be pouring out nahin flooding the thread today!
Looks like Anju already opened itโค๏ธ Thanks dear Anju!
Choton's voice chokes at the end of the "Pralhad- Hiranyakashipu" dialogue ! "Ab sab acha hai, sab thik hai !"
He is as heart broken and disappointed with Ani, as we all are
now I donโt have any hope from him.Originally posted by: Goddy2010
I am just hoping if he will stop Arshi from manhandling Janak or he will say you deserve it ๐
Because after the accident he fell in love with her. Currently both dumbos are using reverse psychology to suppress the growing feelings for each other that they are very well aware of.so true
now seeing new bts
Ani reminds of other star male leads.. he was a green forest ๐ณ not just flag
& now heโs become so hateful
each other day heโs turning negative
โฆ he canโt express his feelings so removes his frustration on other people.. 2 days back Jhanak & yesterday Appu di
.. I so miss initial days oneโฆ after that accident
![]()
something went wrong .. kept going more bad
Originally posted by: rysohini
Choton's voice chokes at the end of the "Pralhad- Hiranyakashipu" dialogue ! "Ab sab acha hai, sab thik hai !"
He is as heart broken and disappointed with Ani, as we all are
This is not the Ani we all fell in love with ๐ฅน๐
We were kind of resigned towards the familyโs behaviour towards jhanak as Ani stood up for her most of the times ! now Ani ko hi Bigaad Diya makers ne.. so sad..
he was loving her before that only.. but after accident it got more serious for him.. Yaa exactly.. showing their hatred towards each other is their way of saying how much they love each other.. just like how he canโt see her with any guy.. same way she canโt see him with ArshiBecause after the accident he fell in love with her. Currently both dumbos are using reverse psychology to suppress the growing feelings for each other that they are very well aware of.
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "120 "
Welcome to Jhanak Picture Gallery! Post all the pictures related to the show here in this thread ONLY. If you want to thank any member for...
!! Warm Welcome to all the Members!! DO post all the creations related to Jhanak here. Rules to Follow : You can Comment but refrain from...
https://twitter.com/GossipsTv/status/1942589353911541786
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "120 "