At this rate all the character looks should be officially revealed cos everyone is getting leaked anyway.
Geo doesn’t do ost videos right like ARY does? So it’s just gonna be a poster reveal MAYBE or direct trailer lol
Show Discussions
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 28th Nov 2025
PYAAR KI KAHANI 28.11
Saraayah Malhotra - Sid-Kiara s Baby name 💖
VIDYA KA PLAN 29.11
EVICT ASHNOOR
Deepika Padukone’s sister Anisha is getting married
Ashnoor Kaur is evicted due to violence
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 28, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Ahaan and Aneet new content- won GenZ icon of the year
Taniya did right not eating Pizza. Self respect is more important.
CID2 confirmed to go OFF-AIR, likely to return with 3rd season!
What's wrong with team Dhurandhar? Such lousy promotions man!
🏏Women's Premier League Mega Auction 2026🏏
At this rate all the character looks should be officially revealed cos everyone is getting leaked anyway.
Geo doesn’t do ost videos right like ARY does? So it’s just gonna be a poster reveal MAYBE or direct trailer lol
Originally posted by: NazneenA
I don't mind the look. That's how I wear dupatta if I am home or if I feel comforting enough. Doesn't mean it's undignified believe me. Rich people also wear dupatta that way..
I'm bored of seeing every actress wear the duputta the same way, there can be some variations. Like taking it on one side, it'd look different and would be a pleasant change.
Alright even Meerab, who was meant to come from a wealthy background, dressed poorly, so I can make a compromise on maya's styling at some places.
Their OST tend to have actual scenes from the show
i don't understand why the while cast/crew were posting about serena hotel and tagging it.
what do they expect? of course fans will turn up.
or agar hotel mai in the open in the lobby on the grounds shoot ho raha hai toh anyone coming in the hotel can take a pic or video and upload on SM
and why take selfies with fans if you care so much about looks being leaked
ptv lacks professionalis, SOPs and protocols about maintaining onset privacy and preventing things from leaking.
if makers really care about leaks then don't put pics from the hotel that people can recognize the location, don't tag the venue, have a closed set, or have the hotel not let people walk onto your set, and don't let cast, crew take selfies or videos while on-shoot, and don't take selfies with fans.
Most likely teasers like the new Danish and Hiba drama.
I feel like there is no proper communication between people within the cast and crew. People on set are revealing looks and the location. Wahaj might be the only one not posting anything at all. Their secrecy makes me think that outfits somewhat reveal the plot and it’s got me even more curious.Originally posted by: hypnotoad
i don't understand why the while cast/crew were posting about serena hotel and tagging it.
what do they expect? of course fans will turn up.
or agar hotel mai in the open in the lobby on the grounds shoot ho raha hai toh anyone coming in the hotel can take a pic or video and upload on SM
and why take selfies with fans if you care so much about looks being leaked
ptv lacks professionalis, SOPs and protocols about maintaining onset privacy and preventing things from leaking.
if makers really care about leaks then don't put pics from the hotel that people can recognize the location, don't tag the venue, have a closed set, or have the hotel not let people walk onto your set, and don't let cast, crew take selfies or videos while on-shoot, and don't take selfies with fans.
Apparently fans that met Wahaj on set are saying that he is more handsome in real life and smells great too. Hopefully I get to meet him when he comes to Toronto and confirm for myself if this is true 😂
Oh and also they’re saying he isn’t short. I’m guessing he’s average or slightly above average in height.
Originally posted by: unicornhugs
Apparently fans that met Wahaj on set are saying that he is more handsome in real life and smells great too. Hopefully I get to meet him when he comes to Toronto and confirm for myself if this is true 😂
Oh and also they’re saying he isn’t short. I’m guessing he’s average or slightly above average in height.
You plan to meet him?
I told this before, men do look shorter than they actually are.. please wear some inches wali 👠 so that you can understand his height
or better just ask him his height. I am sure he'll tell 
I’m hoping to see them in Toronto when they come but it depends on the date.Originally posted by: NazneenA
You plan to meet him?
I told this before, men do look shorter than they actually are.. please wear some inches wali 👠 so that you can understand his height
![]()
or better just ask him his height. I am sure he'll tell
If I go, I’ll wear my 4 inch heels and report back 😂
Originally posted by: unicornhugs
I’m hoping to see them in Toronto when they come but it depends on the date.
If I go, I’ll wear my 4 inch heels and report back 😂
@bold yes. Do this definitely. This mystery regarding his height needs to be solved 
Ask him if you are brave or blunt enough 
Hamza Ali Abbasi and Sajal Ali To Pair Up For A New Drama Titled Farar after 5 years 👇🏻👇🏻...
Ali Raza and Sohai Ali Abro to do a New Drama titled Dastak Directed by Marina Khan and Produced by Humayun Saeed Through Six Sigma...
Wahaj Ali and Mahira Khan To Do a new drama directed by Haissam Hussain and It is written by Hashim Nadeem...
https://reviewit.pk/iqra-aziz-and-imran-ashraf-all-set-to-star-together-again-after-ranjha-ranjha-kardi/
Hello everybody. This show is under production. Written by: Fatima Faizan Directed by: Siraj Ul Haq Starring: Ahsan Khan and Mehwish Hayat...