Anusha16 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: samarp2

though not much into Pak dramas.. but these clips r so good 😊 thanks for the tag Anusha smiley31smiley27I am watching faltu series ..smiley36 Ayan is so much like Anismiley36 he’s so focussed on Faltu’s careersmiley36 he even doesn’t care for his engagement smiley36.. here Tejas is hero smiley16 unlike that Pappi guysmiley37smiley39.. who’s like a cartoon smiley36…Like Bipasha is Aryan’s bro Siddharth smiley36 who keeps poking his nose in his matter smiley36

Shehram has that class and elegance. He is the exact opposite of the Angry young man archetype aka, Maan, Arnav, Murtasim etc....

He has a different mature charm than Ani. But both stand for the absolute freedom and happiness of their respective partners at the cost of their own... Such a lady is very lucky indeed.

As I said, SBL types story so slowburn it is.

As for Ayaan, he is much more proactive than Ani tbh. And also, more diwana, obsessive, and posessive. Ani currently is still like Ayaan who absconded Faltu from her forced marriage for me if we want to compare them.

tellyme thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anusha16

I am fine with her staying in Basu house after a break because we as viewers are all tired of the shit, they spew close to 15-20 minutes in a 30 min episode for the past 100+ epi without a break. I am here to see Jhanak making actually progress in her career outside on her own... to debate allegations that It was because of Ani she got the opportunity... like the Mukherjees and Basus harp at every chance. She is talented as Ani stated...

"Unki yeh talent virasat mein mili hai...".

I also want her to prove she is better than Arshi, to bring down the ego of the celebrity duo and make them eat a slice of humble pie which they rightly deserve for mocking Jhanak and her mother at every turn... not only their talent but also the integrity of their character.

Isme if Ani wants to help, he can meet her outside. This can serve two things... Arshi becomes more insecure as she becomes aware of the depth of feelings between RuNak, and RuNak gets to spend time away from the madhouse which will seriously help them progress in their relationship and communication. Chotton can also have a bigger role as the cherry on top.

her going away is the need of time for story to progress in healthy manner..

If she stays there.. we have to bear daily torture of venomous words

Aadia thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Sounds like a good Pak drama.. it’s just itv makers, who try to grab someone in the middle of their anger management session and present them as MLsmiley36

So that we go🤦🏼‍♀️😱🤯smiley7smiley35🫨….🤕

Edited by Aadia - 1 years ago
Anusha16 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Aadia

Sounds like a good Pak drama.. it’s just itv makers, who try to grab someone in the middle of their anger management session and present them as MLsmiley36

Drama sells Ramya ji...

Shehram has that class and elegance. He is the exact opposite of the Angry young man archetype aka, Maan, Arnav, Murtasim etc....

He has a different mature charm than Ani. But both stand for the absolute freedom and happiness of their respective partners at the cost of their own... Their lady love is very lucky indeed. smiley42

It has good feels like an SBL period drama film, so it's a slow burn.

Funcnv thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail 1st Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: samarp2

oops srry for the late reply Mridzy.. I thought I had already replied for u 🤦‍♀️.. so many taggs I got confused who I replied & whom not..Loved the way you described above Anirudh ❤️❤️..Love Tejas track on the show.. he brings out different layer of Anirudh , which even Ani doesn’t know he has 😎..Last time during that bus stop scene.. Tejas had asked Jhanak.. see he didn’t even recognize u as his wife in public & ur worrying for such guy…& now cause of same reason.. Ani had the guts to announce front of whole world where his family were presentsmiley32… this is the bigger step he took, front of family first rather then confessing front of strangers smiley40.. I am so excited to see today’s epi with new layer of Anirudh smiley16

yaar.. I have been telling all along that Tejas is the candle burning in RuNak love story..u guys were mad at the poor guy..being the sher of Kashmir, he got stuck in a shady hotel for 100+ episodes for uniting these 2..even now he is leaving dejected because these 2 idiots are accepting marriage with conditions applied clause..but still he is leaving us with a hope that his next return will make them accept marriage wholeheartedly..Koi kisikeliye aur kuch Kya kar saktha hai..smiley37

Funcnv thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aadia

lol..smiley37
Goddy2010 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Anusha16

I am fine with her staying in Basu house after a break because we as viewers are all tired of the shit, they spew close to 15-20 minutes in a 30 min episode for the past 100+ epi without a break. I am here to see Jhanak making actually progress in her career outside on her own... to debate allegations that It was because of Ani she got the opportunity... like the Mukherjees and Basus harp at every chance. She is talented as Ani stated...

"Unki yeh talent virasat mein mili hai...".

I also want her to prove she is better than Arshi, to bring down the ego of the celebrity duo and make them eat a slice of humble pie which they rightly deserve for mocking Jhanak and her mother at every turn... not only their talent but also the integrity of their character.

Isme if Ani wants to help, he can meet her outside. This can serve two things... Arshi becomes more insecure as she becomes aware of the depth of feelings between RuNak, and RuNak gets to spend time away from the madhouse which will seriously help them progress in their relationship and communication. Chotton can also have a bigger role as the cherry on top.

Very nicely written. Not sure if we will be given.

Funcnv thumbnail

Originally posted by: Goddy2010

Girls. Couple of thoughts coming in to my mind regarding future story line. In future will there be any possibility that Shristi will blackmail Ani to get in to a marriage with Arshi in return of Janak’s flourishing career and Ani will be ready to sacrifice? One more thing would be, by the time Ani realizes his love, may be Janak made it big in her career and popular and Ani might hesitate to confess his love thinking she might think, just because she made it big now he wants to be wit her? Please share your thoughts.

Goddy ji, as it is we endure enough..😂please don’t give them ideas..😂
Mridzy thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Sohini - thank you for explaining the rituals in a bengali wedding - and it is quite similar to the tamil wedding, but we do not do haldi, baaki sab hai. smiley4

I did not realise, and couldn't place the importance of Ani and Jhanak feeding each other and why it was there before the shadi - toh yeh bhi ek rasm thi! Thanks!!

Goddy2010 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Funcnv

Goddy ji, as it is we endure enough..😂please don’t give them ideas..😂

Sorry dear. These shit ideas from me will not be there in the story. No worries 😂