no 20 mins of episodes everyday. Our timing is less. We are getting 24-25 mins of air time.
Exactly my point. Even legacy show has 29 mins duration but TS is 18 mins. Bcoz their episode length is 20-22 mins I guess. Someone can check & confirm
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 06 Sep 2025 EDT
CALL FROM CELL 6.6
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 07 Sep 2025 EDT
NASEEB vs BADNASEEB 7. 6
Generation 5:A new chapter in Yrkkh
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 7th Sep 2025 - WKV
Baaghi 4 crashes on Saturday
💕💜Somewhere Over the Rainbow #43 With Prats in our hearts 💜💕
Filmfare Awards ?
Idiocy, thy name is Mihir Virani!
「 ✦ Font-tastic Voyage Graphic Contest ✦ 」
no 20 mins of episodes everyday. Our timing is less. We are getting 24-25 mins of air time.
Exactly my point. Even legacy show has 29 mins duration but TS is 18 mins. Bcoz their episode length is 20-22 mins I guess. Someone can check & confirm
Nothing is in the hands of Gul. Short episodes are given by SP. The PH has no hand in it.Originally posted by: PSharada
Yes the 9:30pm legacy show had consistent 20 - 22 mins episodes but the show duration is being reported as 29 mins. So if we too had 20 - 22 mins episodes then our TS would have been 1.9.
Can Gul stop this shorter episode ka fanda please. 1.7 or 1.9 trp during IPL means the show is safe till IPL ends and maybe till Gul ka new show is not ready
Gossip will give daily TRP list today.
Some observations.
1. TMD, Ghum, Imlie, 9pm show increased. Rest are stable or decreased.
2. Apart from SP shows, Colors show TRPs increased.
3. TMD had leap -high drama
Ghum had truth revelation episode. Very high drama
9 pm show - no idea.
Imlie had holi episodes - no high drama. But simple scenes where the leads were enjoying. I guess audience wants just that. Simple scenes with a bit of drama in the background.(Anjali here).
Originally posted by: livelytanu
Some observations.
1. TMD, Ghum, Imlie, 9pm show increased. Rest are stable or decreased.
2. Apart from SP shows, Colors show TRPs.. increased.
3. TMD had leap -high drama
Ghum had truth revelation episode. Very high drama
9 pm show - no idea.
Imlie had holi episodes - no high drama. But simple scenes where the leads were enjoying. I guess audience wants just that. Simple scenes with a bit of drama in the background.(Anjali here).
1. 💯 Agree
2. Colors only mangalakshmi increased as it have 45 mins episodes.
3. TMD Leap drama is fika.. so not much increase.
Ghum drama intersting.. and imlie is like fresh Breeze between all toxic show of sp right now
Originally posted by: Sunaina7
https://twitter.com/GossipsTv/status/1778685741301707210?t=qGql_CkFsfl_pskJgR9f7Q&s=19
above Pandya store and udne ki aasha. That's a relief. Pandya store mein bahut drama tha still didn't increase.
Small relief imlie trp increases as show becoming interesting congrats 🎉 to imlie team specially Sai and adrija
Continuing the discussion here. The full list doesn't show the decimals, they show the rounded figures. Also we should have a problem if the shortest episodes have the least TRPs. For that we need to daily TRP list.Originally posted by: PSharada
This week we had increase in reach from 2.9 to 3.0 and that is why trps went up. The time spent went down to 14 mins. With 21 mins episodes we used to have TS consistently at 17 mins. That is why I said we need longer episodes
https://twitter.com/GossipsTv/status/1779442878403821636?t=iEiWOJVytIrCF3drTqCBGA&s=19
Daily trp list
https://twitter.com/GossipsTv/status/1779442899194872195?t=oS85mXcM2v80MsdGEN3SpA&s=19
@tanu - you were asking in the morning Na lo Gossip baba ne de diya
Thanks for the tag Kavya. I saw it just now. Was busy with new year celebration. Which episodes were the shortest last week?
Originally posted by: livelytanu
Thanks for the tag Kavya. I saw it just now. Was busy with new year celebration. Which episodes were the shortest last week?
Since y'all track, please help..