Originally posted by: MayaFruitbae
Unlike all of tou ,i am like track may because i watched only them ...
And looks like career education track is on and not usual marriage cliche
Not getting you...
ONE CHANCE GIVEN 2.8
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #124
CID Episode 65 - 2 August
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 02 August 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 August 2025 EDT
A joke called National award
Makers mission to prove Navri incompetent in all aspects.
🎉 Book Talk Forum July 2025 Reading Challenge Winners👏
ONE MONTH TIME 3.8
Asli Gunehgar
Saiyaara Male lead is overrated!!!
Congratulations National Award Winning Actress Rani Mukerji
Anupamaa 02 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Maira’s classes
Anupamaa 03 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Theme for September
The mockery of National Awards
Unlike all of tou ,i am like track may because i watched only them ...
Not getting you...
yaar if we r wishing for this type of scenario..why the half hearted wish..wish for a complete episode..while Ani screaming Jhanak is his wife and applying Sindhoor properly and he holding Jhanak’s hand and walking out of the mad house at snails pace while Dhun ta na na playing ekta style with capturing every body’s close up expressions..sobbing..🤣🤣🤣 while the good lot are shedding tears of joy like us..😀Originally posted by: EmeraldStar
I'm expecting flying kumkum after ani finding it is tejas🤞🏻
we want twist here makers pls humare dil ki baat sunlo
Anyway marriage not happening and jhanak will leave this house. I'm sure Ani will bring her back to this mad house but jhanak will not be same as before. she won't tolerate all their taunt n screaming.
plz no close up scenes of Nepo Kidyaar if we r wishing for this type of scenario..why the half hearted wish..wish for a complete episode..while Ani screaming Jhanak is his wife and applying Sindhoor properly and he holding Jhanak’s hand and walking out of the mad house at snails pace while Dhun ta na na playing ekta style with capturing every body’s close up expressions..sobbing..🤣🤣🤣 while the good lot are shedding tears of joy like us..😀
I can't bear her lips close up
Raham karo thoda
yaar if we r wishing for this type of scenario..why the half hearted wish..wish for a complete episode..while Ani screaming Jhanak is his wife and applying Sindhoor properly and he holding Jhanak’s hand and walking out of the mad house at snails pace while Dhun ta na na playing ekta style with capturing every body’s close up expressions..sobbing..🤣🤣🤣 while the good lot are shedding tears of joy like us..😀
i can see nonstop drama after this scenario
When I read some random posts here ,i felt like no confession is not much appreciated. Yes ,I understand there is no progress in story, but liked today's episode so much that song part ..
Unlike most of u girls ,i am like track may because i watched only them ...
This means J is finally going to study and concentrate in her career, while married to Ani or bye bye madhouse??
Originally posted by: EmeraldStar
Anyway marriage not happening and jhanak will leave this house. I'm sure Ani will bring her back to this mad house but jhanak will not be same as before. she won't tolerate all their taunt n screaming.
Not here anymore , pls ...
Let him make her stay somewhere , I am so bored of this Anirudh family members..
Arshi should try to get some work simply roaming in this mad house is not adding any value to her career.
This means J is finally going to study and concentrate in her career, while married to Ani or bye bye madhouse??
I hope so because he gave her a big lecture about education today also ...and reminded about her mothers wish too
I like today how Anirudh reminded her of her mom and how she used to provide her good things ..then why doesnt he remember that she was so lively there and what happened to her in Kolkata...
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "120 "
!! Warm Welcome to all the Members!! DO post all the creations related to Jhanak here. Rules to Follow : You can Comment but refrain from...
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "118 "
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "119 "
Welcome to Jhanak Picture Gallery! Post all the pictures related to the show here in this thread ONLY. If you want to thank any member for...