this time role reversal AnjuOriginally posted by: ALUJNA21
Now this is a million dollar question.
Jhanak needs to sing this song for us to find out who will come.

Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Aug 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai August 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
UPMA&ICECREAM 4.8
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "123"
BALH Naya Season EDT Week # 8: Aug 4 - Aug 8
SATYAMEV JAYATE 5.8
Anupamaa 04 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Abhira’s infertility issue
Member topic: What do you do on weekends?
Dhanush And Mrunal Thakur Reportedly Dating
Are you interested to watch War 2 in cinemas?9 days to go!
Anupamaa 05 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
The Ultimate PotterHead Challenge
this time role reversal AnjuOriginally posted by: ALUJNA21
Now this is a million dollar question.
Jhanak needs to sing this song for us to find out who will come.
Happy Ugadi girls
Yesterday was eclipse & we had all cloudy sky & missed it.. once eclipse passed it was nice sunny afternoon with clear sky 🤦♀️
Happy Ugadi to fellow forum wasis
It was cloudy here too, but not that bad. We still managed to get glimpses of total eclipse :)
Ugadi subhakankshalu guys.. 💐 💐
Looks like there are quite a few Telugu pillalu in this forum.
ohh that’s nice.. it got dark during eclipse & chilly winds too.. but very cloudy … once eclipse was done it was nice clear & sunny for us 🤦♀️ whenever we have anything natural to observe here, we always have cloudy weather or snow 🤦♀️😤Originally posted by: KambakthIshq
Happy Ugadi to fellow forum wasis
It was cloudy here too, but not that bad. We still managed to get glimpses of total eclipse :)
Can’t wait to see Ani’s reaction to this sight
https://www.instagram.com/reel/C5ia92rCX_6/?igsh=MzRlODBiNWFlZA==
Happy Ugadi to all the forum members! Wish you all a very joyful healthy prosperous new year ahead! Welcome to the Krodhi nama samvatsara!
exactly my point 😂 I hope it doesn’t become a comedy show like that Tejas chasing after the bus by car jacking along with a suitcase and Jhanak’s bag 😂Originally posted by: MayaFruitbae
That would be funny ,who is kidnapping whom.
Hope Anirudh doesnt kidnap Arshi by any mistake 😜
that budda pati and Tejas with Srishti the celebrity kidnapping Arshi and Chotton and Ani kidnapping Jhanak 🤣 lol 😆
this time role reversal Anju
it’s always Tejas who kidnaps her when she’s with Ani
now Ani’s turn to do that when she is going with Tejas
Pay back time
But the first time it happened with the joint collaboration of Tejas’ chhote bhaiyyas!
Originally posted by: Starship1
exactly my point 😂 I hope it doesn’t become a comedy show like that Tejas chasing after the bus by car jacking along with a suitcase and Jhanak’s bag 😂
that budda pati and Tejas with Srishti the celebrity kidnapping Arshi and Chotton and Ani kidnapping Jhanak 🤣 lol 😆
I can never forget that scene of Tejas walking down the road hurriedly with his stuff on one hand and J’s bag on the other😃🤪
Happy Ugadi to u tooHappy Ugadi to all the forum members! Wish you all a very joyful healthy prosperous new year ahead! Welcome to the Krodhi nama samvatsara!
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "122 "
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "123 "
Welcome to Let us go through the rules before proceeding any further! Banner Size should be 1456W X 180H. You MUST read this before you get into...
!! Warm Welcome to all the Members!! DO post all the creations related to Jhanak here. Rules to Follow : You can Comment but refrain from...
Welcome to Jhanak Picture Gallery! Post all the pictures related to the show here in this thread ONLY. If you want to thank any member for...