Mast match tha, really had fun! Tuk tuk nahi khele 
MURDER CASE 01.01.26
X-MAS PARTYY 02.01.26
SRK Targetted Again
Who will win best actress awards for 2025?
Smriti deserves 14 lac per episode
King and Love & War to split in 2 parts inspired by Dhurandhar??
Dhurandhar coming for a massive New Year Day collection
People do care about Abhiara/Abhiru!!
Band Baaja Baaraat To Re- Release
Tumse Tum Tak: A Line That Shouldn’t Be Crossed
Gumrah Zindagi ~ A Rori/Tanaj FF
Ayaana's Heart, Demi-Jinn's Curse ~ Roshan FF
Mast match tha, really had fun! Tuk tuk nahi khele 
Ruturaj Gaikwad, CSK captain: "It was a slow pitch. At the back end they bowled well. We couldn't capitalise in the last five overs. We were in a good situation halfway but they bowled well at the back. Black soil pitch, so we expected the slowness. As the ball got older, it got slower. They used the conditions well - big boundary one end. We did not bowl well in the powerplay but did well to drag the game. 170-175 is par, if we would have had a good powerplay with the ball, we could have had the game. There was slight dew at the later stage. Moeen was spinning the ball in the 15th-16th over, so not much of a difference."
Unlike the top three from SRH, CSK's batters struggled barring Shivam Dube who smashed 45 off 24 balls to inject some momentum in the middle overs. However, once he was dismissed, CSK scored just 46 off the last 6.2 over with Rahane, Jadeja and Mitchell struggling to find the boundary as the older ball got harder to hit. SRH could've faced a similar difficulty if not for that early blast.
I feel thy should make Dhoni as the vice captain, so that he can set field and take decisions if needed.
Rutu s also little over confident and casual i feel.
He is and I am really disappointed with his approach.
It feels like he knows Dhoni and CSK has no one except him to make the Captain so chalta hain.
This is his 2nd Or 3rd potm?
Okay, I get toss points, and which team will win points. Not too shabby
My extras were way off. Two days ago, got those points since there were exactly 40, but today, extras were 8. Lost those, but great bowling, both sides!
srh didn’t ve much bowlers but srh bowlers done nice
Back to back losses on the road for the defending champions. On a pitch where their batting firepower was stifled due to the sluggish nature of the track, they had to face the full wrath of the hosts who came out blazing in the powerplay knowing that it'll get difficult later on. Abhishek Sharma, Travis Head and Aiden Markram came out swinging to smash 78 off the first six overs, and the game was all but sealed right there. CSK did pull things back through a wonderful spell from Moeen Ali, but it was too little too late.
Toss & win - SRH
Win margin - 6 wkts
Runs - Aiden Markram
4s - Aiden Markram
6s - Abhishek Sharma
Wickets - Moeen Ali
Total - 331
Extras - 8
POTM - Abhishek Sharma
Originally posted by: SoniRita
Ruturaj Gaikwad, CSK captain: "It was a slow pitch. At the back end they bowled well. We couldn't capitalise in the last five overs. We were in a good situation halfway but they bowled well at the back. Black soil pitch, so we expected the slowness. As the ball got older, it got slower. They used the conditions well - big boundary one end. We did not bowl well in the powerplay but did well to drag the game. 170-175 is par, if we would have had a good powerplay with the ball, we could have had the game. There was slight dew at the later stage. Moeen was spinning the ball in the 15th-16th over, so not much of a difference."
Learning from the best 
Rajkumar Lingav: "Klassen finishes without hitting a Six!!! "
Not going to pick him again
SRH fans must be happy they atleast won.. im not sure whether to celebrate or mourn - i love klaasen but hate pat..
🏏IPL 2025 - Match 62: CSK vs RR on 20th May 2025 at Delhi from 7:30pm IST🏏 Chennai Super Kings (CSK) will take on Rajasthan Royals (RR) in the...
Sanju Samson and Ravindra Jadeja switch teams as CSK and RR conclude the highly-anticipated trade. Arjun Tendulkar join Lucknow Super Giants for...
My dear friends, here is the IPL Forum Chat Club. You guys can chat about anything and everything regarding cricket and IPL, but please refrain...
🏏IPL 2026 Schedule: Time Table, Teams, Match List, Fixtures🏏 Cricket fans, get ready for another season of high-voltage action! This IPL would...
Hello IPL Fans and India Forums Members, Get ready for the thrill of cricket once again because the IPL 2025 season is just around the corner!...