Oh YRKKH has lawer family for the sake of title.
originally it started with business family in 2009 they have come long way 
anyways they have had huge dip in TRP this week below 2. star plus would be very unhappy with it
🏏Sri Lanka A vs India A, 1st Match, Tri Nation A Series in S L🏏
BATWARA - 1st Look - Sunny Deol, Aamir Khan
The makers of Kalki 2 takes a not-so-subtle dig at Deepika
Bollywood Congratulates PM MODI
How come kareena & Deepika never got Padma Shri
Member Topic - Khud ko kya samajhti/ta hai
Seher Hone ko Hai: Episode Discussion thread 2
Happy Birthday to our beloved Madhu di (Viswasruti)
Will you watch Alpha in cinemas?
Manjari Fadnnis Crying
DevSa FF: Kaamchor
Coming Soon - Dhamaal 4 Trailer
Oh YRKKH has lawer family for the sake of title.
originally it started with business family in 2009 they have come long way 
anyways they have had huge dip in TRP this week below 2. star plus would be very unhappy with it
Filler episode today. It's all about 'aho'.
Could not agree more. We should give them full credit on it. wonderful courtroom drama, logical, cisp, well executed and sensible. Even Raviraj, who is blinded with fake daughter's love can not see beyond it still have some ethics and respect to law and his profession. Though he does come across dumb sometimes, but not to the level of Chaitanya
he should be awarded as most dumbest character of the show if not channel.
What are the chances that Chaitanya lets the cat out of the bag(contract marriage) to protect Shakshi?
Originally posted by: khushi.khurana
What are the chances that Chaitanya lets the cat out of the bag(contract marriage) to protect Shakshi?
I have full doubt on this
but till now he has kept this a secret
he had a great chance to expose this when all cast was at subhedar house post pratap's bail
everyone blaming sayli
BUT he didnt reveal anything
having said this he can turn around anytime
chances are very less but still there...
PS TTM again no 1 with 6.7 TVR,6.9 TVT
Originally posted by: NerdyMukta
Filler episode today. It's all about 'aho'.
Is it. Glad I did not watch it.
Chaityanya I don't think so tell anything about contract marriage, as far now Chaitanya is not important, his seance filed with Sakshi but so far all SS are same. Last few week after Arjun and his fight chai characters sidelined,and possibilty actors taking breaks so after this maha epi or upcoming week Sakshi real face he seem, and this maha episode I feel going towards Chaitanya sakshi affair closer. 
Observing Chaityanya all last seance not make sense at all, he not look either Sakshi BF or assistance lawyer. He look dumb and soon he get rewarded from Sakshi. He deserves too.
Filler episode till used to watch,but didn't even have precap
same maha episode promo edit करुन रोज देतात. What confident TTM makers have.
Originally posted by: Chinmayi18
Eka top Hindi show madhe ml aani tyachi purn family lawyer aahe even FL pn law student aahe tari sudhha lawyer profession, court room scenes cha joke karun thevlay tithe disgusting
Pn TTM team ne regional level var chhan kam kelay court room scenes brilliantly executed astat ithe 👍 and off course Amit as a advocate Arjun subhedar perfect casting
Yeh rishta ne jitna joke bana diya hai court room drame ka utna koi aur nahi bana sakta maybe
I can't tell you how much I started liking Arjun subhedar
Originally posted by: Shivlove0909
Filler episode till used to watch,but didn't even have precap
same maha episode promo edit करुन रोज देतात. What confident TTM makers have.
Sayli Aho already bolte na Arjun la mg aaj vishesh kay kautuk aho ch
Khar tr tine fakt Arjun bolayla hav hot mg majja aali asti but it's ok Arjun genuinely happy hota tyachi bayko tyala tata karayla aali mhanun
10th thread finally!
So thread 9 here used tis after we finish 8
Here is the new promo for new show, looks like another remake on over used subject https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U5WUqH4kW9c Which remake it...
Promo out https://www.instagram.com/reel/DLSaNXuShaA/?igsh=MWxqbHd6ZGpleDdpMQ== First Promo...
Hey guys Here is the promo for another show on Zee Marathi: titled Tarini Seems it’s long time pending show jagdhatri that has been renamed as...