🏏IPL 2024:Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals, Mumbai-14th Match🏏 - Page 46

Posted: 1 years ago

Hardik Pandya | MI Captain: Yes, a tough night, we didn't start the way we wanted to start. I wanted to counter, we were in a decent position to get us around 150-160, but my wicket allowed them to get back more into the game, I needed to do a lot more. It's okay, we didn't expect such a surface, but you can't always have it as a batter, it's nice at times for the bowlers to have a say. It's all about doing the right things, (correct) results happen at times, at some other times it doesn't. As a group, we believe we can do a lot better, but we need to be a bit more discipline and show a lot more courage.

mushat thumbnail

I selected RR for 2 categories toss and wickets smiley37

Wohi milenge Aaj..Mumbai ne to 🥚 de diyàsmiley37

One thing is sure I'm not picking jaiswal on nxt match

Dhoka hi dhoka de raha hai

Edited by Prizi - 1 years ago

You're so happy today?? Finally good points today?

I had all RR players but changed when I read “ spinners won’t work much on this pitch” smiley7smiley7smiley7

Yuzi kya hai!?!? A bloody spinnersmiley39

Riyan Parag: "Actually, I've simplified everything instead of trying to do a lot of things. Earlier when I wasn't getting runs I would try a lot of different things. This year, it's just seeing the ball and hitting the ball. When I play domestically this is the exact kind of situations I go into bat. When Jos bhai and Ash bhai got out, I thought to myself this is what I do in domestic cricket. So that's what I calculated/ [On difference between domestic level and IPL level] I have had three-four years of not performing at all. And you really go back to the hotel room and think when you know you can do it and the results are not coming, you go back to the drawing room. I realised I wasn't practicing at this kind of level so I went and did that."

Nxt me pick karungi.. Bas dhoka mat dena

Zilan thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Well he got booed again 🥴 kiya hi bolu ab

Originally posted by: WildestDreams

I had all RR players but changed when I read “ spinners won’t work much on this pitch” smiley7smiley7smiley7

Yuzi kya hai!?!? A bloody spinnersmiley39

exactly

Ye pitch report hi galat hai.. Spinner won't work and then a spinner came and take 3 wks and gave only 11 runs

Dhoka hai dhoka

Results in IPL 2024 so far

Matches - 14

Home teams won - 12

Away teams won - 2 (KKR vs RCB & RR vs MI)

Since 2023 IPL, six of the eight matches at the Wankhede have been won by the chasing side.

Riyan Parag in IPL 2024

43(29) vs LSG

84*(45) vs DC

54*(39) vs MI