MMR2810 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 1 years ago

Ani boy 💔💔💔

samarp2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Liked (May 2024) Thumbnail + 8
their same dialogue continues smiley26smiley36 from past 20 epis smiley36… only good thing in that was when he said we both share our past smiley42smiley36.. he’s talking like boyfriend
Mridzy thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

There we go again with the "you are a characterless man" 🙄 I know she didn't say it per se, but that's what she is insinuating - I have to give it to Ani to keep doing what he is doing for this girl, Khair, pyaar insaan se Kya Kya karva leta hai!!🤣

Thanks for sharing

MMR2810 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mridzy

There we go again with the "you are a characterless man" 🙄 I know she didn't say it per se, but that's what she is insinuating - I have to give it to Ani to keep doing what he is doing for this girl, Khair, pyaar insaan se Kya Kya karva leta hai!!🤣

Thanks for sharing

Boy has so much patience...all of sudden Shristi massi became her family, and she thinks good for Jhanak 👏👏👏👏.

So Ani very well aware of Shristi intentions...our boy is not dumb like other one.

MMR2810 thumbnail

Originally posted by: samarp2

their same dialogue continues smiley26smiley36 from past 20 epis smiley36… only good thing in that was when he said we both share our past smiley42smiley36.. he’s talking like boyfriend

Even if they repeat the same dialogues 100 times I can watch them happily especially Krushal without Dustachathustayam.

Mridzy thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Thanks for sharing

I just saw the entire clip again fully now and Ani is telling Jhanak that they have a past and also refers to how she came running for him. Tee hee.
MMR2810 thumbnail

I just saw the entire clip again fully now and Ani is telling Jhanak that they have a past and also refers to how she came running for him. Tee hee.

And she said you are over thinking or similar lines.

samarp2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Liked (May 2024) Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: MMR2810

Even if they repeat the same dialogues 100 times I can watch them happily especially Krushal without Dustachathustayam.

she’s very adamant .. they r in same dress what they were today.. looks like this scene will come for Tom epi