do you remember the torture we faced during MPHTOriginally posted by: Mrinmoyi_me
I wil be tiring as hell for sure with repeated scenes of flashbacks and make our ears bleed with the constant playing of OST

Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Aug 2025 EDT
UPMA&ICECREAM 4.8
ONE MONTH TIME 3.8
CID Episode 66 - 3rd August
BALH Naya Season EDT Week # 8: Aug 4 - Aug 8
Maira’s classes
Anupamaa 04 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "123"
National Awards mockery: Legendary actress Urvashi slams awarding SRK
Anupamaa 03 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Member topic: What do you do on weekends?
Who will win best new face female of 2025?
Are you interested to watch War 2 in cinemas?10 days to go!
Abhira’s infertility issue
Dhanush And Mrunal Thakur Reportedly Dating
do you remember the torture we faced during MPHTOriginally posted by: Mrinmoyi_me
I wil be tiring as hell for sure with repeated scenes of flashbacks and make our ears bleed with the constant playing of OST
I though I have heard this multiple times but didn’t knew from where until this popped upOriginally posted by: SwatiSingh79
No no both have same music but freestyle
It is called Sampling. They would have bought the tune and changed the tempo and keys
my personal favourites are Bunty I love You, Zara Yaad Kar, Mera Naam Yousuf Hai..
Mere Pass Tum Ho will eek you out now, but if you enjoy a fast paced tight show with excellent direction..this is a good watch..but extremely controversial and problematic as well.
Sadqay Tumhare could have been a superb tragedy..but I cant for the love of me bear Adnan Malik and who thought casting him was a good decision I DONT KNOW..so avoid that too.
The acting was really good.Originally posted by: SwatiSingh79
That's his drama? I have heard a lot about it but didn't like the synopsis of cheating as a plot device
I have gone through the torture during Ishqiya and Dunk too. Badar makes sure good OST becomes a tortureOriginally posted by: Witchofthewest
do you remember the torture we faced during MPHT
I am still not over that trauma. Ho ho ho ho ha ha ha . (BGM)
Mera Naam Yousuf hai
I watched both Ishqiya and Dunk after it was finishedOriginally posted by: Mrinmoyi_me
I have gone through the torture during Ishqiya and Dunk too. Badar makes sure good OST becomes a torture
SaluteOriginally posted by: Witchofthewest
I watched both Ishqiya and Dunk after it was finished
*I am smarter than you ok?*
I watched both on 2x speed. Never regretted
Originally posted by: MaxMayfield
my personal favourites are Bunty I love You, Zara Yaad Kar, Mera Naam Yousuf Hai..
Mere Pass Tum Ho will eek you out now, but if you enjoy a fast paced tight show with excellent direction..this is a good watch..but extremely controversial and problematic as well.
Sadqay Tumhare could have been a superb tragedy..but I cant for the love of me Adnan Malik and who thought casting him was a good decision I DONT KNOW..so avoid that too.
Bunty I love you was also a terrible drama like sadqay tumhare it was just deewaangi but in 2013 and the guy who played khalil was an underrated actor he was good in Dil Banjara I think he got casted because he was a nepo kid he was the son of Parveen Malik
Originally posted by: Witchofthewest
do you remember the torture we faced during MPHT
I am still not over that trauma. Ho ho ho ho ha ha ha . (BGM)
In addition to that I have seen Balaa, Dunk and Mein as they were on air, MPHT is a fairytale in front of Balaa's torture
I don't know why I keep watching his dramas
Hello everyone! Welcome to the Lollywood Social Media updates and BTS Thread #8! Please share any clips about upcoming story arcs or Behind the...
Hello everyone! Welcome to the Lollywood Social Media updates and BTS Thread #7! Please share any clips about upcoming story arcs or Behind the...