Palak your wish is fulfilled...
This was not my wish
I was telling who was coming after I saw on TV.
It is just horrible
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 25 Aug 2025 EDT
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 25th August 2025
ARMAN KI JOGAN 24.8
ANSHUMAN GONE 25.8
No hype this year
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #11: Aug 25 - Aug 29
Deepika vs Katrina warsâŚWorld War 3 👀
A study On Miss Geetanjali Armaan Poddar
A Study on Miss Abhira "Jogan" Sharma
Parineeti Chopra is pregnant
Navriâs Love
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai August 26, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
IMDB's most beautiful actresses in the world. Kriti & Hania in top 10
Yeh Rishta kya Kehlata hai
Anupamaa 25 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Why I'm least interested in watching CID Season 2 Upcoming Episodes?
Punishment to kill one or five is same
Who Brings a Song to Life: The Singerâs Voice or Actorsâ Expressions?
KSBKBT FF: The broken ties Part1 : Gunjan threatens Bhoomi Pg1
New Katrina and Hrithrik Roshan ad for Rado
Palak your wish is fulfilled...
This was not my wish
It is just horrible
Last ke 3 over mein Dhoni ne bohot aankh dikhaaya hai
This might not be a match-winning score, but RCB have at least got the runs on the board. They started well with Faf du Plessis slapping the pacers all over Chepauk. But it was followed by a collapse once RCB's captain holed out to the deep, Rajat Patuidar followed soon and so did Glenn Maxwell, both falling for ducks. Virat Kohli and CVameron Green tried to salvage the situations, but they both fell in quick succession and RCB looked down and out at 78 for 5. Dinesh Karthik, playing at his home ground and Anuj Rawat, trusted to be RCB's extra-batter in this game, though broke ranks, took the ones and twos and then ruthlessly attacked CSK's pacers towards the end. Their 50-ball 95-run stand has given their team a total to defend, but can they defend any score this season? Back for the chase shortly..
A heartening comeback for RCB with a 95-run stand off just 57 balls, but their middle overs were almost disastrous when they kept losing wickets and went 28 balls without a boundary. They have got themselves a fighting chance, but CSK will be the happier side.
Dinesh Karthik: Feel a bit rusty. Right till the last over, I was finding my form. Wasnât coming as smoothly but thatâs understandable. I was trying hard, we were in a pressure situation and I was trying to stitch a partnership with a young guy whoâs been around for a while. It is a very good pitch, and looks good for batting. We are slightly under par, so we need to field well and bowl out of our skin. We lost a few wickets in the middle, that hurt us. In the back end, if we connected with a few sixes then that could make the difference. Chasing 182-183 would be a lot more tricky than 173. We need to field well, but I know we are more than capable of that. The best part is I might not be there on the field, so even better for us (laughs off)
DK says he was a bit rusty. "Right till the end, I was just fighting my form. I was rusty, I was trying hard, Anuj, young boy, played a special knock. It is a very very good pitch for batting. I wouldn't be surprised if we are a bit under-par. We will have to field very well and bowl out of our skins. The last over, he bowled really well, but I couldn' mconnect at all. If I could have hit one six that would be the difference between 182-183 and the 173 we got. But if we field well, which we are capable of, and looks like I won't be there so even better, we can fight."
But really Deshpande se better option hai
sachin paji ka wicket lene ke baath isko direct commentator hi bana diyaOriginally posted by: Palak2812
This was not my wish
It is just horrible
That DK interview tells you what we have been suspecting: that this is a good pitch and that CSK had caused enough damage in the middle overs. Mustafizur was atbthe forefornt of it with four wickets in his first two overs, but the spinners also shut RCB down.
I hope you gets all the points other than this one
No chance highest wicket nd run + toss is already gone gonna gone
IPL 2025: Saliva ban lifted, two balls for 2nd innings Mar 20, 2025 ⢠3:08 PM There will be a second ball used in the second innings of an IPL...
🏏IPL 2025 - Match 62: CSK vs RR on 20th May 2025 at Delhi from 7:30pm IST🏏 Chennai Super Kings (CSK) will take on Rajasthan Royals (RR) in the...
https://x.com/ANI/status/1930604975144488994?s=19 As it should have happened yesterday. But not too late. Now I hope all the accused should be...
🏏 IPL 2025 - Match 71: Qualifier 1 PBKS vs RCB on 29th May 2025 at Mullanpur @ 7:30pm 🏏 Punjab Kings (PBKS) will host Royal Challengers...
🏏 IPL 2025 - Match 70: LSG vs RCB on 27th May 2025 at Lucknow @ 7:30pm🏏 Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) will take on Royal Challengers Bengaluru...