shooting. hanis posted some stories too. she said she is going on shoot. showed her getting ready and saw khushal in make up room too.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 06 Aug 2025 EDT
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 24
SHIFTING BACK 6.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 07 Aug 2025 EDT
GRUHA🏠PRAVESH 7.8
Dharma..what a downfall!!
Anupamaa 06 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
What if (Fun Post)
Janaabe Aali - War 2 - Hrithik Jr NTR Dance Face Off
She Ijj Bekkkkk?
War 2 shows in New Zealand removed due to ZERO bookings on 1st Day
Dil Se or Kuch Kuch Hota Hai?
Which mihir you prefer
Rate episode 66: "Ekk Insaan Do Maut"
shooting. hanis posted some stories too. she said she is going on shoot. showed her getting ready and saw khushal in make up room too.
Originally posted by: Kittykatkit
Underage ? That’s supposed to be a compliment
https://www.instagram.com/p/C4n7lq0oQml/?igsh=MWwyNzk5emc0eGN0bQ==
Ayeza being age shamed is nothing but misogyny . No one has a problem with Faisal Qureshi romancing girls half his age. Even her own husband Danish is being casted opposite girls 20 years younger.
I get that but I’m talking about the caption stating she looks underage while being a mother of two . It’s weird to want to look underage
Ayeza being age shamed is nothing but misogyny . No one has a problem with Faisal Qureshi romancing girls half his age. Even her own husband Danish is being casted opposite girls 20 years younger.
Yes all is well. How are ya?Originally posted by: MaxMayfield
hey you back after a longggg time
hope all well!
Ye toh hamesha ka kaam haiOriginally posted by: MaxMayfield
Aiman, Minal, Sarah competing in the ‘who shows off about their recent purchases/ gifts’ category. Zabardast cringe content guaranteed on their insta profile
I have missed all the gossip happening around since 3-4 months
Except feroz seen with someone from India.
Na I think this one will be bigger. 250 tou aik Organization ne hi apparently book ker li hai.
anyway i hope there are videos of this and lots of clips once it happens. I’ll feel less robbed 😂
i hope they are not just saying this as a marketing gimmick to hype sales. i mean so many fans on IG and X are girls in their teens and 20s. i doubt they can afford the $300 price tag. and imagine if you are going as a family, it becomes prohibitively expensive. how they can fill 200-300 people at this price point seems difficult to me. are there really so many rich tb fans who'll shell this much just for a meet & greet?
Originally posted by: hypnotoad
i hope they are not just saying this as a marketing gimmick to hype sales. i mean so many fans on IG and X are girls in their teens and 20s. i doubt they can afford the $300 price tag. and imagine if you are going as a family, it becomes prohibitively expensive. how they can fill 200-300 people at this price point seems difficult to me. are there really so many rich tb fans who'll shell this much just for a meet & greet?
Na they have $100 package too but that’s just for the event plus dinner. The $300 is the actual meet and greet with selfie which is what most would be interested in. I’m guessing the Organization bought out the $100 event seats.
It’s not too bad considering how much people pay for things like concerts. Like the $100 is not bad at all, but kya faida. If I just wanna see them in a crowd it’s better to see them on my tv 😂 the whole point is meet and greet which is the expensive option unfortunately.
I saw the event they organised for Rahat Fateh Ali Khan on their page. Then I think there was an Atif one too. And it’s like this huge auditorium type thing. Looked suffocating. But I can believe the numbers since those ones were packed to the brim
Tgota your post is famous on X.
I still can't wrap my head around these price points.
The Ayeza one in UK was a thousand pounds per table I think. so per head it couldn't have been more than 100-120 pounds (that's still less than $150) - which seems much more reasonable.
Na they have $100 package too but that’s just for the event plus dinner. The $300 is the actual meet and greet with selfie which is what most would be interested in. I’m guessing the Organization bought out the $100 event seats.
It’s not too bad considering how much people pay for things like concerts. Like the $100 is not bad at all, but kya faida. If I just wanna see them in a crowd it’s better to see them on my tv 😂 the whole point is meet and greet which is the expensive option unfortunately.
I saw the event they organised for Rahat Fateh Ali Khan on their page. Then I think there was an Atif one too. And it’s like this huge auditorium type thing. Looked suffocating. But I can believe the numbers since those ones were packed to the brim
The atif and rahat ones are concerts so big auditoriums make sense.
I saw the one they did with mehwish hayat which was just a meet & greet and that looked like a banquet hall with tables (like in a wedding).
Hello everyone! Welcome to the Lollywood Social Media updates and BTS Thread #8! Please share any clips about upcoming story arcs or Behind the...
Hello everyone! Welcome to the Lollywood Social Media updates and BTS Thread #7! Please share any clips about upcoming story arcs or Behind the...