shanakanj thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 5

I meant to say he will come in hospital when Inder will be taking last breath and Sahiba in same hospital but she will be diagnosed with abortion. He will meet her only after abortion news . But Abhimanyu divorced akshara bcoz makers had planned the marriage of aksahara and Abhinav . But here angad will blame Sahiba for miscarriage and Inder death but not divorce her. I think Sahiba will leave on her own. Blame by angad will definetely be there. I can not justify the Sahiba actions here bcoz she risked her baby life . It’s Angad baby also she can not take any decision alone she has to inform angad also.

shanakanj thumbnail

That ashram had same set shown in promo .

Cloud93001 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: hellodona

Yrkkh repeat fully. Minus twins and Sahiba doesn't know her pregnancy has complications.

Maybe Sahiba names kid Akira because of that girl.

I hope they copy Sahiba marrying that man too. But sadly won't.

Based on Rishta,

Lot is left, death blames, Sahiba will be tossed in hall, Angad will blame her for murder, she will leave and nearly die, stranger will save her life and will call him to inform baby is alive, he will ignore then, small leap, birth and 6 year leap.

Based on what's happening in TMD, it looks like yrkkh3 leap story..

but i have a feeling that they'll bring some twist into it.

if they are going to show the exact blame game(death blame, miscarriage) done on akshara on sahiba also.. wouldn't that be copying..

TMD tracks are like thriller.. i feel there will be some mystery regarding the reason for sahan leap not the clichéd reasons like blame, mistrust, death... etc

hellodona thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

smiley29

Clearly shows he doesn't care about her life but baby's only. Why did he not tell her about complications, he is allowed to hidesmiley29

Because on miscarriage it is her body that gets affected the most.smiley29

I am happy, kick out the mother, lose the kid too.

Cloud93001 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shanakanj

That ashram had same set shown in promo .

no.. i think ashram looked like chavan house in ramket(ghum2). it is also the same house of that inspector wen Angad went into hiding during rumi track.

also in the promo, that house interior was the monga house.. u could see the spiral staircase in some bts of promo.

outside of the house, might have been shot elsewhere.

Edited by Cloud93001 - 2 years ago
Memahaa thumbnail

I meant to say he will come in hospital when Inder will be taking last breath and Sahiba in same hospital but she will be diagnosed with abortion. He will meet her only after abortion news . But Abhimanyu divorced akshara bcoz makers had planned the marriage of aksahara and Abhinav . But here angad will blame Sahiba for miscarriage and Inder death but not divorce her. I think Sahiba will leave on her own. Blame by angad will definetely be there. I can not justify the Sahiba actions here bcoz she risked her baby life . It’s Angad baby also she can not take any decision alone she has to inform angad also.

but It was an emergency call from the child, Sahiba had no other choice. I didn't see the current episode, but as you say, Sahiba doesn't know about the complications of her pregnancy. If she knew, she would have definitely told Angad.
shanakanj thumbnail

Let’s wait for episodes before predicting . Let him oust her first and then crib. I will also join if he does that.

anushka87 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Sahiba is not wrong here, koi janbujh kar apne child ki life risk me kyun dalega?? No matter what Angad is not righ to blame Sahiba for miscarriage. And it's not like this type track is only in TMD and yrkkh, ese track aur bhi shows me hain. Kuchh shows me ML ne support kiya hai FL ko. Same track was in Udaan too, Suraj supported Chakor, ek second ke liye usne FL ko nahi kaha ki tumhari carelessness ki wajah se ye hua. But kya karen Ganja ph se positivity hazam nahi hoti, negativity me jaan basti hai inki.

hellodona thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Cloud93001

Based on what's happening in TMD, it looks like yrkkh3 leap story..

but i have a feeling that they'll bring some twist into it.

if they are going to show the exact blame game(death blame, miscarriage) done on akshara on sahiba also.. wouldn't that be copying..

TMD tracks are like thriller.. i feel there will be some mystery regarding the reason for sahan leap not the clichéd reasons like blame, mistrust, death... etc

Bhai whole itv is copying each other. No copyright exists so who cares about copying.

The twist will be Sahiba won't marry. And the blames will be way worse. Lots of manhandling.

Memahaa thumbnail

Let’s wait for episodes before predicting . Let him oust her first and then crib. I will also join if he does that.

IF says that you will have an accident. Inder is met with death in search of Angad which is definitely not going to happen and this IF news is fake as usual.