Pyaarasam thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: vivkriti

Could not get what was the conclusion of Ahuja scene Tara being inside and Ammu out case closed looks like the same.

Abhiraj too much sweet looks like fake facade to impress Chitnis family and also him watching Ammu and Coolie from the top looks like he is back to settle his score with Coolie and use Ammu against Coolie as he too must have realised Coolie obsession.

Ammu and Coolie scene Ammu rocked as usual and all her dialogue were to the point as I had pointed earlier his main apology regarding other things than this fraud so he proved it today. He still stuck with betrayal and his reaction was not surprise. Also as usual egoistic person he blamed her for not taking care of security when he himself failed to keep eye on Rajiv. Good today Ammu said to him on face it was her mistake to work for him much needed to give Coolie reality check.

Mistress and Babita i could not bear two bitch bitching so I FF . Abhiraj is Babita favourite and Dildar reaction is weird so hints towards another negative character.

Arre wah! The only thing worth it, Ammusmiley42 Can't believe I'm missing it lakin koi baat nahin

Pyaarasam thumbnail

Looking at the way Chitnis family impressed with him they can surely go in that direction.

They will, predictable and end main Hero will save Ammu with maybe I love you or at least I care for you, you are my...kuch aisasmiley24

Adiandsid thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Pyaarasam

They will, predictable and end main Hero will save Ammu with maybe I love you or at least I care for you, you are my...kuch aisasmiley24

Right now it sounds like 'aage kuva, peeche khayi'. smiley36

flutterby thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Adiandsid

[Ep 103 March 12th]

Ahujas scene. idk what the conclusion was... Rajeev just walked away to his room and Virat walked away outside???? kya scene tha... smiley36 Only good thing was Amruta talking back to Babita once. Dildaar's apology felt so very lame (khokhla).

No idea why the entire Ahujas scene was even required!smiley29 Really bad scene with no head or tail.

Raj in Chitnis' house. Trying to impress the family. smiley29 A bit too much sugar coating. [Bhavani's look at the end did scare me... along the lines of what was mentioned earlier by Ishaan2... thankfully they didnt go there (and shouldn't).

Virat in the park bench. Oh.. At least this time Ammu walks to him. not a cut like i expected.

Oh... 'hadd me raho' when she stops himsmiley3. waah beta... smiley7 [Not using the censored icon.]

Raj enters Ahujas. Is in good terms with Babita... not so much with Dildaar.

Well... Raj manages to show much bigger depth than Virat had shown in such a short span of time - even if that depth looks negative.

Relevant points from Ammu to the Coolie.

Oh.. it is her fault that she didnt detect the fraud. Nice. 'You dont deserve my friendship' from the coolie. smiley37 [Its a good scene MINUS THE DISGUSTING MANHANDLING. (really cant emphasize this enough... and turns out IF is not allowing me to emphasise it further by changing font colour.smiley36)]

smiley19Mistress crying with Babita, cause Bhavani pushed her. Wonder where sugar daddy went.

Cut to the party scene at night.

Ends with them being presented with the eviction notice.

smiley37It's like the makers are showing Ahujas clueless and brainless on purpose. It would have made more sense if Amruta threatened Rajiv, and walked off, Rajiv too leaves in anger, coolie running off behind Amruta, but yahan kuch ulta hi dikhaya.. smiley44

Don't know why, but felt Abhiraj was ott in his praising Amruta. Even Jahan and Bhavani's secret smiles were creepy seeing as how desperate they are to get Ammu married, could almost see both salivating at prospect of Abhiraj being a good match for Ammu.

It was a good confrontation. I saw it without flinching. Good reminders from her at his feeble attempts of argument. Only eye roll was at his description of his 'so called dhoka'. smiley29 His dialogue didn't make sense, since MU didn't make sense.

Yes, Raj was delivering hint after hint to his 'alleged betrayal'. Dildaar was so uncomfortable. It was creepy to see Raj giving a smug expression when Amruta walked away from coolie, but even i had one on my face. smiley2For once, I liked the BGM and the Fbs. smiley20

Jayesh is inconspicuous by his absence. smiley5 Either actor is busy in another show or is unwell. Hope they show him soon. Like you and Vivkriti said there should have been a Bhavani-Jayesh confrontation rather than nonsense Ahuja scene. smiley29

Damn! So the handcuff-confrontation scene happens after the eviction. Looks like it is what instigates Amruta and Co. to move to the penthouse. smiley22

vivkriti thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Coolie kuch karega ya nahii...don't know but don't want her to get fooled once again. Why always all use her for their selfish reason.

Adiandsid thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: flutterby

smiley37It's like the makers are showing Ahujas clueless and brainless on purpose. It would have made more sense if Amruta threatened Rajiv, and walked off, Rajiv too leaves in anger, coolie running off behind Amruta, but yahan kuch ulta hi dikhaya.. smiley44

Don't know why, but felt Abhiraj was ott in his praising Amruta. Even Jahan and Bhavani's secret smiles were creepy seeing as how desperate they are to get Ammu married, could almost see both salivating at prospect of Abhiraj being a good match for Ammu.

It was a good confrontation. I saw it without flinching. Good reminders from her at his feeble attempts of argument. Only eye roll was at his description of his 'so called dhoka'. smiley29 His dialogue didn't make sense, since MU didn't make sense.

Yes, Raj was delivering hint after hint to his 'alleged betrayal'. Dildaar was so uncomfortable. It was creepy to see Raj giving a smug expression when Amruta walked away from coolie, but even i had one on my face. smiley2For once, I liked the BGM and the Fbs. smiley20

Jayesh is inconspicuous by his absence. smiley5 Either actor is busy in another show or is unwell. Hope they show him soon. Like you and Vivkriti said there should have been a Bhavani-Jayesh confrontation rather than nonsense Ahuja scene. smiley29

Damn! So the handcuff-confrontation scene happens after the eviction. Looks like it is what instigates Amruta and Co. to move to the penthouse. smiley22

Looks like I'll have to watch the VA confrontation again... completely missed Abhraj looking at them. [wasn't paying much attention when the fbs started.] Liked the scene... but not keen on watching cause of the manhandling - puts me off.

Yeah.. Ahujas... their scenes are odd... the pov they take are odd... dont know why they are even shown? Anytime they are shown its the same old thing! was the scene even needed if this all too known conclusion it was building up to?

Jayesh actor is also doing that 'Baghin' show (Aneri Vajani) - probably busy there.

Abhiraj is interesting though... even if he be negative. Hope some sense prevails on Bhavani (or at least Amruta) ... at least 'Ahuja' should be a 'no go zone'. now it feels like that old matrimonial ad where the father runs with a pagadi whenever he sees a prospective groom. smiley29

Haandcuff... think it happens after the police arrive? Handcuffs at home sound like something else.

Pyaarasam thumbnail

Coolie kuch karega ya nahii...don't know but don't want her to get fooled once again. Why always all use her for their selfish reason.

ITV FL afsoos. Kuch bhi kare they always end up messing with their characters. She was silenced until the viral slap to date and then they will go back again to square one and repeat aise hota hai ITV FL ka life chahe independent aur strong kyun na ho.smiley19

I wish it was different here but we can't expect anything good

Edited by Pyaarasam - 1 years ago
vivkriti thumbnail

ITV FL afsoos. Kuch bhi kare they always end up messing with their character. She was silenced until the viral slap to date and then they will go back again to square one and repeat aise hota hao ITV FL ka life chahe independent aur strong kyun na ho.smiley19

I wish it was different here but we can't expect anything good

From day one Ammu was shown as strong and independent women but they always turned her weak or helpless when it comes to her family. Gautam case too she was not interested but accepted for the sake of mother than come that samuhik prospects there too she was ok since her family was ok but this looks contrast to what they shown in promo where she was against marrying anyone. Her tagline was shadi jaldi hone se jyada important Hain right person se ho and here she shown giving up everytime for others happiness.

vivkriti thumbnail

Handcuffs must be after cops left o. Coolie by mistake did something which led to them getting locked as looking at his pea size brain only he can do such stupid things.

vivkriti thumbnail

Originally posted by: Adiandsid

Well... even if it be fake it does look possible - esp since its Abhiraj doing it.

Dildaar - expected him to visit Ammu in jail at least once. Chalo woh nahi kiya, he didnt even do anything about rajeev... What good is he for??? really not worth the respect Amruta shows him - perhaps better than her father, thats all.

Dildar is a useless character who could not do anything. I had high expectations from him in this fraud case but way he was invisible i don't have any hopes from him and don't want his fake apology. He is better than Jayesh that's it but having lot of concern but does not taking action is useless. Amruta giving him respect is acceptable as he helped her to get job when she needed it the most.