tellyme thumbnail
Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: babelicious

Lovely.. i had been eagerly wanting to see how their first meeting goes. Kind of expected to see Geet still being quiet and confused on seeing his behaviour… she’s currently overwhelmed with a lot of feelings, her love for him, her fear, surprise on seeing him here, and the shock of his politeness.. she later understands that it could be bcoz they r in public. All his badtameezi was only in pvt. Maan is also so happy, almost like feeling he is lucky to meet her again. He has been talking while she remained so silent. He invited himself to her home, I want him to know abt his son asap… no more twists I hope…. Eager for next

Thanks Sudha smiley31

Just going to post the next chapter so you will get answer to what happens next. You will keep getting sneak peak of his batameezi in the updates as we move forward.

P.S - missed you on DDS 18 and DD 42.. hope to read your views there as well.smiley1

tellyme thumbnail

Originally posted by: WaveTeal

Finally, the part I was waiting for.smiley42 I so much loved this update! This was the best one of this entire story. smiley31👏
Maan and Geet finally face to face. Both are equally shocked. My heart goes out for Geet who is still worried of his negative reactions. But Maan surprisingly handled everything so well. He is quite the charismatic here I must say. Like usko sharam bhi hain lekin darr darr ke hi sahi he somehow expressed.

Liked this
-
But Sorry would be extremely light weight for his sins and will devalue the amount of wrong that he has done to her.-

Glad that he has this realization. smiley20
You know Intezaar somewhat gave me a flavor of Burnt. But maybe that Maan is so insufferable that for the first time, I am liking the Burnt Maan. It's like my love for Maan is just way too much so it hurts imagining him wronging Geet so severely. But then at his repentance phase when he is getting stuck etc after facing Geet so I might have melted a lil🤏(Geet too is melting I think as she loves him beyond anything, despite all his abuses she couldn't stop loving him. So...)

As Advay is concerned, the way Maan has behaved in this update boy he is in for a shock in the future. Doesn't seem like he will try to snatch him from Geet.
I can already guess some things but gonna keep it to myself.

Thanks for this wonderful surprise update. Glad that I decided to read it sooner. 🤗

Thank-you Ipti for such a wonderful comment. loved it totally.smiley31

You know when I wrote scene 4 of Intezaar, I felt the same... smiley36 but they are different.

I love Maan so much thus love to play around with his character. I feel Maan's character can have so many flavor. Enchanted, Indebted, PHCS, Poles Apart - all are centered to Maan's strong character. So to keep balance and keep things spicy for me to write, I play around with his character... to ultimately make readers fall with himsmiley2

@red - let's see..smiley1

tellyme thumbnail

Originally posted by: khwaishfan

Hello Anu

thanks for updating....

appreciate your time and efforts

Chapter 8

Emotional update… superbly written

Maan and Geet were clearly overwhelmed seeing each other

the world indeed stopped

great that Maan reminded himself that its all about Geet

pleased that Maan loved Geet's work

of cos Maan wants to speak to Geet alone

Geet's reaction was reasonable

liked when Maan said "all yours Mrs Khurana."

however Geet did not understand this

after all when had Maan shown her differently

Geet is still dealing with the fact that Maan is in front of her

sheclearly did not see the excitement on Maan's face

all that matters for Maan is that she is there in front of him

Geet's confusion with Maan's polite behavior was justified

Geet's thoughts were reasonable

Maan only treated her badly and that too in private

he was amazed seeing in Geet in a modern dress and owns a company

great that he knows that he assumed things about her

sad that he never got to know Geet

well Geet was affected by his touch and closeness

nice that he addressed her as Geet

Maan's question was anticipated

only she knows how she became Mishty

Geet's behavior was understandable

at least Maan tried to look for Geet

she was naturally astounded and confused

but Maan thinks she is did not want meet him

its certainly getting hard for Maan to stay away from Geet

yet again Maan assumes...

Geet's thoughts and fears were understandable

glad that Maan was direct with Geet

her response was expected

pleased that Maan was honest with Geet

she was clearly perplexed

not surprised that Geet wanted to leave the party

hearing family commitments, Maan was curious

now Maan was adamant that he will drive Geet home

Geet and Chetan were surprised

oh Maan was driving Geet home

she was truly confused

this Maan is so different from the Maan she knows

Geet's thoughts well portrayed

cannot blame her

Maan treated her so badly

Maan doesall the talking whilst she just listens

despiteeverything Geet loves Maan immensely

yet again Maan surprised with his talks

loved that Maan wants to apologise to Geet

appreciate that he knows the sorry is extremely light in weight compared to his sins and will devalue

the wrong that he done to her

she deserves much more

Gosh Maan invited himself for coffee

nice that he wants to give Geet closure

wonderful that he wants to return her happiness

hmm Geet agreed that he can come for coffee

will he get to know about Advay?

update soon

Thanks Chetna for your wonderful detailed analysis.smiley31

@red - Yes, everything will come slowly as past is uncovered.

tellyme thumbnail

Chapter 9

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is the-burnt-bc.jpeg

Misty, looked at him for a while and then nodded, inviting him. What else could she do? The danger lay ahead but she did not have in her to say no to him.

Misty was hell nervous while ringing the bell but she did it. She knew, there was no running away. She cannot be sinful to keep him away from the truth. But the biggest fear that had was him, standing calmly beside her after knowing the truth.

She looked at him from the corner of her eyes, his features were still so perfect, so handsome, still takes her heart away. Okay she was a self respectless woman but what to do, her heart was still waving for a man who had insulted her left and right. Piece of her heart always left with him, another piece she brought with her for their son. It was never hers, never, so it always sided to be by his side.

Jenny opened the door

“Hey Misty, I thought you would not come for the next couple of hours” Geet hoped Advay had slept. But she could not ask now, Maan would definitely ask who Advay was.

Jenny’s eyes then went on Maan

“YOU!!!”

“YOU???” they said unanimously, surprised.

Jenny let them in. No one there knew how the three knew the truth other.

“Nice to see you, please take a seat” said Jenny, Misty stood mum.

But before Misty could understand her biggest fear came alive

“Mummaaa” came Advay running.

Misty closed her eyes tight. Her fear came alive. How selfish she felt for fearing a father son meeting. Who is she to decide their separation.

But unknown to Misty, Maan had a big smile on his face hearing the voice of his favorite boy. Seeing Jenny, he still assumed that he was Jenny’s son.

But soon, his smile turned into surprise as Advay came and hugged Misty “Mummmnaaaa”

Maan’s eyes widened and he looked at Jenny.

“Now that you both know each other, I do not need to keep it a secret.” she said casually. Misty looked at Maan, who was looking at her in surprise.

Jenny soon left, shuffling Advay’s hair “Your Ice cream uncle here”

Jenny left but sent another round of surprise for Misty. Misty who was still recovering from the fact that Maan now knows about Advay, got further one, that he was the Ice cream uncle of Advay.

Advay looked at Maan “Iee clean uncle” he ran and jumped on Maan’s lap. Maan involuntarily picked Advay in his arms, kept looking at his favorite boy… he was his son..it didn’t take Maan to zero on that .. the fact that Advay was four and half years old.. Advay didn’t miss to always get a promise from his favorite man to attend his birthday.

This little one was his.. he was numb with the feeling.. the part of him was somewhere in the world, he never knew… he had a son.. he was still sinking in… lost when Advay took his attention.”. iee cleam unce “

“How is my young man…” Maan shuffled his hair with so much love again gone lost in him.

Advay in return kissed his cheeks. Geet stood numb as she saw how Maan and Advay got lost in each other. Maan and this loving, that too a kid? She started joining the dots.

How Jenny had talked about a man so concerned for Advay. How he had offered him the tub of Ice Cream, then Jenny had disclosed the same man being there for Advay in hospital. She had felt weird about a man being so concerned for someone else’s kid and then the meeting in the park. Playing with someone else’s kid in the park and going further to arrange a year's passes for the park and be available for the kid every Saturday. No normal men will do so and esp. Maan, he was far from any normal man. He did not have time to talk to members of his family and here he was all out of way for a small kid.

Ohhh… so Maan had known of Advay all along. He had not cared to meet her, but planned to make terms with his son. Who had she been kidding? He was The Maan Singh Khurana, how will he miss his son, he has more ways to find out than the number of ways she has to hide.

On the other side, Maan kept looking at Advay. It had already joined the dots. Advay’s age, Dadima’s word on him - ‘Your Childhood’, his being connected to Advay. Advay has always reminded him of someone, who he felt very connected with. Now he knew it was Geet. Advay is their son. Ohhh damn, he has a son, Advay, his little friend was his son. Advay kept playing with Maan and Maan who was lost in his son, was enjoying his son jumping on him. Maan was so overwhelmed that he simply wanted Advay to do whatever he wanted. He had been in penance and here God has such an amazing gift for him.

Misty could see how Maan had reached his son, won his son in all ways. She went into the past, the first day when the talk of bringing a baby in their life had been seeded.

Maan had been out of station and was to arrive the next day. Thus Dadima was giving the pep talk to Geet in their evening tea time

“You love him Geet and you need his care and attention, right” Maan was about to pass from there but Dadima’s word to Geet had stopped him. He had been a day early due to the meeting being canceled. Already pissed off, he got further pissed off seeing his Dadima discussing him with Geet.

“Dadima, I will win him by my love”

“You don’t know my grandson dear. Even if you would have won his heart, he will keep behaving rude with you to deny his feelings”

“One day he will believe the I did not trick him in marriage”

“Geet dear, by the time that one day will come, you will be completely broken.”

“Geet, you both share a husband wife relationship in the bedroom?” Geet was shy, blushed and nodded for yes

Maan had been so pissed off with her accepting it with a blush

“She shows me as if I am raping her and here she is blushing. Double standard. This is all she knows, to be innocent and trick people” He talked to himself and waited to eavesdrop further because he didn’t trust this cunning villager.

“Bete, bind him with the baby. When there is a kid between you both, he will automatically come closer to you. He will not be able to disrespect the mother of his child.”

Innocent Geet saw some hope. “Really Dadima? And the baby will love me as well. It won’t be angry with me. Inka gussa bhi kam hoga, sach mein Dadima”

Geet has been innocently happy about the idea but Maan, who had decided to not trust her and tagged her a trick master, lost his temper. Another trick to trap him.

Dadima lifted Geet’s blushing chin and they heard a loud clap

“Wow!!!!... and I am known to be bad. Yahan mujhe phasane kee planning chal rahi hai but who is bad… me.”

He pulled Geet by her arms “You don’t get tired of making plans of trapping me. And now you have also involved my Dadima into it”

“Ji nahi wooohh”

“MAANNN!!” Dadima has exclaimed

“Dadima.. It’s between husband and wife. I do not want anyone to interfere.. And you”

He had shook Geet by her arm

“One side you spoil my image in front of the whole family and on the other side you are planning to trap me further. Mann nahi bhartaa tumhara. You already tricked me into this useless marriage, just to be the daughter in law of this house… now you're planning further to make your position permanent, right?”

Geet could not speak a word in front of his anger. She just kept pleading ‘no’ from her eyes.

“So now you need a child so you can bind me to marriage… really??” he had disgust on his face

“Aisee baat nahi hai Maan.” Damida tried to calm down the situation, basically calm him down

“Aisee baat nahi hai? She tricked me in marriage and now wants to make her position solid by using her child. And you are supporting it.. Really Dadima?”

And he had again turned Geet to him by her arm “You don’t deserve to be a mother. You are not even sparing the one that has not come to this world”

Then he had held both her arms and turned her fully to him. Geet felt her tears will flow out due to his accusation and his non trust and the way he was treating her like an object in front of Dadima. But she cannot cry.

The tears in her eyes confuses him and his mind just blows off. Her training of controlling her tears from childhood helped her in this.

“Well, why not start working on your wish from now” and he bent and picked her in his arms in front of Dadima. How conscious she had been

“Maan.. yeh kya batamezee hai?” Shouted Dadima

“Taking my wife to my room in my arms… what’s wrong. You were suggesting something, I am trying to fulfill your wish” he poured sour words to even Dadima and without an inch of hesitation took Geet to his room in his arms.

It was always his room not ‘theirs’. According to him, she has tricked him into this marriage and he will never give her that right. She claimed to love him, so she can fulfill her duties as a wife, expecting nothing from him.

Geet knew she had hurt him, broke his trust but it was not her fault that she loved him. How could she explain to him that it was her love for him and not any trick. But his anger was so high and the only way she found to calm his anger and gain his trust was submitting to his demands. Anyway, she will never say ‘no’ to a person whom she has loved all her life. She has to absorb his anger before she could get his love.

He pushed the door from his leg and placed her on the bed “too fast hmm.. Just married for eight-nine months and already planning for baby”

“Nahi.. main kahan…. Woo bas aapke liye” ohh how much had she gathered courage to pour these incomplete sentences.

“Mere liye… hahahaha” he gave a devil laugh

“Toh theek hai…. Sab toh tum mere liye hee karti ho… so let’s do this as well for me”

He then acted to be in a thought for a few moments while Geet stayed as he had placed her on bed.

“Well, you know the idea is good. Now that you have used me, why not I use you. So now let’s use your idea of a baby to get me an heir. And get that straight in your head that you will not get to even touch my baby. You don’t deserve to , the way you have the idea of using the baby. I won’t let you touch my baby, get that straight in your head.”

He left after giving her the piece of mind and pouring his anger on her. Geet had been lost on his warning after he left. The problem was he always gave warning in his flow of anger but later made sure to stick to it.

Geet had thus decided to drop any mention of the baby before she won his trust at least. But does it even matter if she thinks to drop it. It had gone inside his devil brain and he had already started planning on it.

That night, when Geet had come to the room with his coffee, his eyes were bored on her, making her super conscious. Something was definitely going inside him. Geet placed his coffee quietly on the side table and was about to leave when he held her wrist. Geet froze in her space.

“Do you have any work outside” she nodded in no “Wohh Annie came from trip so…”

“Your husband, whom you love so much, came from the trip as well, right?” he taunted

Geet gulped “Ji” she said looking down

“Wah… kya pyar hai.. Unique. Your beloved husband is back from a trip and you are finding ways to run away. And you claim your love will win over my hatred”

“Nahi woo…”

“Cut the crap… go change and come to bed” Geet has no guts to deny him. She turned to do as ordered.

“Close the door,” he ordered.

Geet collected her stuff, her body lotion, her night cream and silk nightgown. He called her on bed, the meaning was clear and she did not have the guts to piss him off after him clearing his intention.

Geet came on bed and Maan had pulled her to him and hovered over her and gave a devilish smile

“Makes my job easy. No need to worry of protection anymore and now anytime, anywhere”

Geet gulped realizing he was now on the baby getting trip. Maan bent and dipped his face in the crook of her neck, inhaling her.

“You intentionally did not put the perfume I placed there”

Geet had seen a new highly expensive perfume in the washroom, placed in a place to get her attention. But she feared, if it was not for her, he would blast her.

“Was it for me?” she asked in an ever so low voice. In nine months of marriage he was used to her low scared voice.

Maan knotted his brows in anger “Did it look like the one for men”

Geet nodded for no, fear already covering her “Then?”

“Did you really not understand, why it was placed in the shower room” Geet kept looking at him in fear

“Now you turned me off… You claim to love me but I see everything other than love in your eyes. You intentionally try to turn me off by always not doing what I wish and when we come to bed, all I see is fear. And you think you will win my trust this way”

Geet had by now known, Maan could not stay a night without her. But to defy it, he behaved rudely.

Also, his talks in bed, many times gave her the hint of his heart, he was looking for a solid reason to trust her. He deep down wanted to trust her but could not accept it even to himself or to her. He wanted to ensure she was not another Sameera of his life but he would never show her this wish. He only voiced that he clearly did not trust her.

And as she could see his vulnerabilities at night, he behaved extremely rudely with her during the day time. Insulted her to ensure to himself and her that she meant nothing to him.

Thus even if his siblings and Dadima had started hating him for his misbehavior with her, Geet knowing the inner reason could never lessen her love for him. She would be hurt, scared, feel humiliated but could never stop loving him.

“Go… get ready for me and be back. And do not show me these sacred eyes of yours all the time we are in bed. For once, bring your claim of love in action. Go, bring my mood back”

Geet had again freshened up, removed her robe to only come in the thin lacy slip, placed the perfume that he had got for her, placed the strawberry gloss. She knew it was his favorite, on her.

As she had approached him, he had pulled her in his lap, his hands around her waist

She knew he wanted her to initiate so she placed her hands on the first button of his shirt. She opened it and bent to place a soft kiss on his neck. That is all it took for her to fully turn him on. Maan pulled her to him in a jerk, placed his open mouth on her bulge and bit it. Next, throwing her on bed. Both bare within minutes. Geet’s whole body was filled with his kisses and love(sex)bites. The soft skin on her body was crushed under his strong palms. Of course, she never denied that he had taught her the meaning of passion and that she did not get lost in his madness.

Maan had that day, for the first time entered her without protection. Both had experienced a different level of consummation that night.

But in the morning Maan had, like always ruined the whole experience for himself and her by calling it simply the act to have an heir for himself and she should not fly high. She used him as a ladder to become DIL of Khurana family and so he is now just using her to get an heir for his family and business.

Misty came back, not having strength to go through further events of how his madness for having his baby only increased. His scary statements of the ways he will keep her away from his baby were the ones that had led her to leave him in mid of her endless efforts to gain his trust and see at least some level of respect and emotion for her in the daylight.

Fear engulfed her as she saw how close Advay was with Maan. All her fears and imagination of how extreme he will react if he comes to know the truth started consuming her.

Advay had blocked Maan’s vision with his small palms on his eyes when he heard a sound. He removed Advay to see Geet lying unconscious on the ground.

“Gee-eet” he rushed to her, placing Advay on the side.

Please like and comment.smiley42 Do let me know your view on the progress.

Edited by tellyme - 1 years ago

DO NOT COPY THIS POST AS THIS IS EXCLUSIVE TO INDIA FORUMS

Annupreet thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Password please. Received password till part 8 in the given link

Niharika.Nair thumbnail
IPL 2024 Participants Thumbnail IPL 2023 Participants Thumbnail + 9

Finally family reunion but Geet’s insecurities kicking in and she is getting it all wrong. Hope maan will understand her feelings

ArhamRizwan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Beautiful update

Past shows that geet has suffered alot.

Maan humiliated her and never recognised Geet’s true love.

So the last option he left for her was to leave him.

She is fearing to loose her only hope to live without maan is her son and she fainted.

Will be eagerly waiting for next part

Venom1103 thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Hello Anu , can you send the password . Eager to read it

A12b thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Very emotional. Really loved it.

taahir004 thumbnail

Thank you so much for updating