Goddy2010 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 1 years ago

https://youtu.be/va6amPe9UDM?si=6nPTYDOVIql7E2T5

see Bipasha talks about reversal.

Anusha16 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

I liked that unlike someone else, this actress at least said Bipasha is straight up an opportunist. smiley2

Jyotix thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Please Ani speak up n take a stand for Jhanak

Goddy2010 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

https://youtu.be/QiPdk5Lo5XI?si=HTJyU__nQil6XXJd

looks like our Ani loves Arshi it seems 😀

PurelyMaya thumbnail
2nd Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Mridzy

I have not seen all the BTS in detail as I want to keep it fresh for the show, but curiosity always got the cat, eh?? I ended up seeing one of the clips (thanks for sharing ladies), and looks like more insults for Jhanak - as if Jhanak put a gun to their darling Ani's head and threatened him to marry her. It also looks like Ani is really heartbroken, and cannot believe the engagement is broken.

Jhanak ko chodo, now I am also confused - yeh kya hai Ani?

I am counting on the makers to have Ani support her, to speak up for her in this - I hope they do not disappoint (pleaseee!!!)

@bold , I have the exact feeling and some clips I do watch ...

All I wanted was Anirudh to support Jhanak in the revelation track ...

If they had too show this heart break then why did they show the caring Anirudh for a whole lengthy episode .

Anirudh can be guilty as he didnt do right to Arshi and family by hiding the truth .But why this confusion.

PurelyMaya thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mridzy

What kinda weird shit are the boses smoking?! Reversal rasm and shubh is a lawyer! smiley37

TBH, I would hate for Ani to keep quiet when they are insulting Jhanak's late ma - at the very least, he should divert the topic from there if not vehemently speak up!

What rubbish reversal rasam what legality does it have .I hate when theu shiw rubbish like this on screen ...

Go for annulment now and let Jhanak live her life and Anirudh stay with his beloved Arshi , but pls make him speak up and dont out it on Jhanak ...is this how he manages everything.

Next few episodes would be 💥💥💥

PurelyMaya thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anusha16

We will have to wait and watch. That's why I was wary after Yesterday's episode. Now I know pucca they will drown us in Insults and toxicity.

They bribes us with one episode and the two weeks for drama and insult