Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai 10 Nov 2025, Episode Discussion Thread
King becomes India’s costliest action film at Rs. 350 crores
Pari Ranvijay won again; Mihir humiliates × 100000 times : MEGA THREAD
Gaurav is this season’s FIXED WINNER
Hiten Gauri and Kutumb again
Yuck! DISGUSTING!! WHO'S this ghatiya wahiyat jamoora
Anupamaa 10 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
My stories index
Thanks :) but Err I didn't find any gif option on my phone keyboard.. on IF while typing, gif option on keyboard doesn't come.
Also any idea gif on our phone how to post?
Thanks :) but Err I didn't find any gif option on my phone keyboard.. on IF while typing, gif option on keyboard doesn't come.
Also any idea gif on our phone how to post?
Can you install Google keyboard? It may appear..🤔
My phone keyboard look like this though!

Thanks..
I changed the settings of my keyboard so now gif option is coming .. hopefully will get posted.. let's try...
Hmmm says .. can't post the content here. And no option of that round red circle ... chalo will keep trying at times...
Originally posted by: Strangers02
Can you install Google keyboard? It may appear..🤔
My phone keyboard look like this though!
Originally posted by: MostlyHarmIess
I have decided it was a stupid idea
Finally, mubarak ho.
Now kick me out pls.
Upar se popular Billi_Bangalan ji ke against, ego hurt mat kar *in Bunny's voice* 
Thanks..
I changed the settings of my keyboard so now gif option is coming .. hopefully will get posted.. let's try...
Hmmm says .. can't post the content here. And no option of that round red circle ... chalo will keep trying at times...
Ohhhh ! the arrow ↗️mark option should appear though. Just slightly click on the gif, it may appear..🤔
I’m against Maharaniji
Maharani mujhe kachcha chaba jayegi
I was asking nostalgia the reaction he wanted n just tagged u lol .
Originally posted by: Stone-Cold
i watched Pardes the other day on Prime. great film. Mahima looked stunning. SRK was great.
i still dont think it had any business being in the last 32 though, let alone the quarter finals. power of a petition i guess?
Power of the petition holder - The Jaya Bachan
this ask him or he can replyOriginally posted by: Nostalgia-02
I wanted to see a reaction from Stone Cold
“ Mere Chit Chat waapis aayenge! " And look, here we are—Chit Chat Thread is BACK, making a grand re-entry like a Bollywood hero in the second...
I am sure all of you work a full-time job. I took a high-paying controller with a Japanese manufacturing company in California and am...
https://www.instagram.com/p/DOGVykECAGa/?igsh=MXdveDBrcTRwdzdnaA== https://www.instagram.com/p/DOJLdBwjAur/?img_index=1 igsh=Znc5YXJjNmpwdzQ2
We haven't had a member topic in a while. Let's do this. How do you usually spend your weekends? Do you socialize, read, chill, get drunk or...
This is a topic to ask about in today’s tough job market and I know it is not Bollywood related. The world has changed for the worse after...