Aadia thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 1 years ago

Arshi humiliated Choton today! Ani stood up for Choton, but I wanted him to be more aggressive.

Starship1 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: tellyme

I agree with everyone on the topic of Jhanak being rude but.. .. though I will be very happy if she stops being this rude but I am trying to just analyze her scenario from writers POV..

Few days back when we were not certain of Ani’s motives behind his rude acts we were so angry on him .. now we know his motive.. so we are taking his acts and rude words in a different way.. so we should not forget that we know his motive but not Jhanak.. so her reaction is the same the one we were praising few days back when we did not know Ani’s motive.

What does she want - I think she has resigned to the situation and accepted her fate which is expect nothing from it.. such young girl, facing so much hatred from all side has given up. For now she does not expect anything from life but some peace and no blame.. especially when she is regularly openly being blamed for trapping Ani.. they don’t hesitate to put such demeaning blame on this young girl… it would be hard for any girl to take such blame again and again.. her character is butchered day and night.. and she knows no one is there to talk in her favor in this term.. anyone can lose their sanity in such situations.. she cannot pour it on anyone but it comes out on Ani.. I will expect Ani to not lose his patience with her but be her punching bag in the situation were she needs someone to pour it all out.

I know it is a very unpopular view currently. Do not hate me for this because it is tough for me too, to see her harsh words to him..

I definitely see your POV from the writers perspective….and I 💯 agree also because I want her to give it back and not take any BS from anyone.

but just yesterday’s circumstances were different, they should have shown her quickly moving away from that bunch and just focus on making this event successful and grab this opportunity to become independent n get away out of Arshi and Ani’s life. Like just suffer once to get out of this mess.

Goddy2010 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Whoever has seen the episode, pls say if there are any good scenes today 😀

Anusha16 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Goddy2010

Whoever has seen the episode, pls say if there are any good scenes today 😀

Just 1 scene at the end between Ani and Jhanak. Not necessarily good, but Jhanak asks if you have so much problem or irritation with me why are keeping me in the house.

Aadia thumbnail

Arshi gets easily deceived by Ani.. not the brightest bulb.. and this Tanuja is proud of her future DIL, how bright she must besmiley37

Paulaonohi thumbnail
3rd Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

I am glad that Jhanak didn’t give that money away or whatnot. She knows it’s hers and she should enjoy it and spend it how she wants. Ani tbh doesn’t need to be needlessly harsh. As Choton said, it’s him that will suffer bcos her resentment is building. He deserves it. Bipasha and Laal almost fainted when they heard how much she has now - 7 lakhs. Look at the greedy pair. I hope cards in India need PIN numbers to buy stuff in stores. Bipasha is capable of stealing that card and running it dry.

Aadia thumbnail

Originally posted by: Paulaonohi

I am glad that Jhanak didn’t give that money away or whatnot. She knows it’s hers and she should enjoy it and spend it how she wants. Ani tbh doesn’t need to be needlessly harsh. As Choton said, it’s him that will suffer bcos her resentment is building. He deserves it. Bipasha and Laal almost fainted when they heard how much she has now - 7 lakhs. Look at the greedy pair. I hope cards in India need PIN numbers to buy stuff in stores. Bipasha is capable of stealing that card and running it dry.

The whole drama is boring. Ani’s words are really hurtful and as Jhanak mentioned earlier she will remember this forever..For opening a savings bank account.. this much drama 😱 In India anybody can open a zero balance account easily. But she must need her documents.. and I didn’t see her bring any from that bag she left with Tejas..so Ani pulled them digitally.

Waiting for the secret to be out.. otherwise they are just dragging.. these two don’t even laugh.. I miss the Kashmir days.. when she used to tease him.. light, happy moments.

Edited by Aadia - 1 years ago
Anusha16 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Paulaonohi

For a minute, I was thinking Bipasha, Tanuja and Lal would steal the money. I was so scared for Jhanak.

Paulaonohi thumbnail
3rd Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Jhanak has enough money to rent a place and even buy an old car model. If only she had her degree, but she can still try modeling or even sign up for a dancing competition or cultural troupe. She can now go ahead on her own. Jhanak should tell Ani this And clarify why his house is not a good place for her to thrive. Now she has money, she will do her own thing little by little - and if he gets any new jobs for her, he can contact her. Keep it professional and cordial. Keep it logical and collected in a way that shows she wants nothing more - and let him grind his teeth. I want to see how Ani would be able to lie and hide his own hidden interests/desires in having her stay. This would be the next thing tbh but ITV makers are obsessed and want to gaslight me into believing that a 21 year old that is practically college educated in all but a final exam and now has about money worth $8500 will ever imagine waking up to cook and clean for people who literally torment her. It’s not even like she would be a maid for kind people. At least, makers should not be lazy and have this real convo of Jhanak about it to Aniruddh. If he makes a big move to block it, that’s one thing. But no thoughts of Jhanak in this direction is another thing entirely. And it’s concerning. What Jhanak will use to immobilize Aniruddh is not all these emotional questions - she needs to try keeping it cool, and speaking in a logical manner that he cannot escape from. She can even offer to sign something like an NDA that she will never open her mouth and talk about her attempted suicide at their place at risk of some lawsuit in that case. Shubho can draw up some document that will heavily ruin her if she does do it - because she doesn’t have that plan anyways. Jhanak can even go directly to Tanuja and Shubho and give them her ‘resignation letter’ and say goodbye after telling them her plans (at least without the dance troupe or modeling). She can do it when Ani is out. That would be so much fun!

Aadia thumbnail

Originally posted by: Groot

going by all past promos , none was executed the way they promised us , biggest example is Jhanak's Birthday pe Samosa candle wala promo ... promo was something else and episode was something else

I don't think Arshi will go away that easily . my guess is marriage secret will be revealed . Everyone, after some draaaagggg drama, will be like ok fine you were forced but you don't consider her as your wife , now we understand why you brought her here so your actions are forgiven , Jhanak can still stay here as a maid as Ani considers her a responsibility so that's fine and get married soon ...then marriage preparations will start and during this time Ani will start realizing his feelings for Jhanak .

bada tamasha toh Shaadi pe hi hoga when Ani will stop the marriage at the last moment

Big tamasha is required too.. once truth is out before the society that these ppl so much care about. They cannot treat Jhanak as a maid.. the whole society would laugh at them.. Hope maid label will wear away after that.