Global Alert: US–Israel's Major Military Operations on Iran🔥#2
Dhurandhar 2 Reviews with spoilers!!!!
TRAUMA HITS 18.3
Ranveer Singh the actor - Appreciation Thread!!
New promo Noinas last wish
Dhurandhar 2 - The meltdown has begun
BETI IS HURT 19.3
Cinehub - Give Ranveer National Award and Oscar
Request From Aditya Dhar
Were the rest of the movies just fake collection numbers ?
Ranveer, Aditya, cast and crew at Dhurandhar 2 premiere!!
🏏TATA IPL 2026 Build-up Live Updates🏏
graphicd96 - Thread for DND
Manish Malhotra s mother passes away.
It seems like everyone is a fan of Salman
Nita Ambani asks Srk to call Ram Charan on stage
https://www.instagram.com/reel/C4C0eq8sOAY/?igsh=dHRuZjlhazl5OG5k
Hahaaa I said the same thing that Aisa lag raha Salman dulha hai uski shaadi hai 😂😂
more then that the groom is super excited in Salmans presence like he’s his bro they seem very close even his papa n others gave him warm welcomeOriginally posted by: moniluvskinshuk
Hahaaa I said the same thing that Aisa lag raha Salman dulha hai uski shaadi hai 😂😂
The way Akon hugged SK ❤️❤️. Everyone loves this Man ❤️😍. Most Loved MEGASTAR for sure 😘😘
more then that the groom is super excited in Salmans presence like he’s his bro they seem very close even his papa n others gave him warm welcome
Yes Anant is very close to SK personally as a Brother 
. That's why he is the happiest around Salman among all ❤️❤️
Originally posted by: BhataktiJawani
She is hiding her tummy!!! She is pregnant
This should be an own thread...Kat isn't hiding...if ever, she is protecting...(in my mind, I also would like to protect this tiny being in me from all this photographing attack)
Nita Ambani asks Srk to call Ram Charan on stage
I would have done the same 
Rashmika Mandanna and Vijay Devarakonda wedding Index Sangeet page 21 Fan meet and reception Page 23 Reception page 26 Mehndi page 29 Haldi page...
They've also picked their couple name, Virosh
Deepika and Ranveer new photo from a wedding https://x.com/ranveertbt/status/2032822562523095126?s=46 t=gmo_g396jwmtO4eUOAuljw
Kritika Kamra and Gaurav Kapur's wedding 2026...
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DVnhM6cE3bW/?igsh=MXAxaHhvenFpam8wZg==