livelytanu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: LKashish

Maybe Surya will get into an accident and actually die before the marriage, basically proving Dadi’s fear again and Agastya will come back disguised as him, pretending to have memory loss. ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

I know it’s delusional at this point. But for now, I’ll keep watching I guess…

Ab tumne yeh bol diya. Makers will make sure that this will not happen. smiley4
livelytanu thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sunaina7

so it means they will show jeth bhabhi romantic scenes only for Agastya to come in the end and give happily ever after to Imlie and Surya graciously exiting from their lives

They are not in a hurry to get Surya-Imlie married. So I do think this will happen.
Gags05 thumbnail
Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - Pro Thumbnail Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - Star Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: livelytanu

There are days, when the creatives get up in the morning, and choose DESTRUCTION Of the entire fandom's mental peace smiley37

Ek flashback ne sabkya kya hilakar rakh diya hai By God!

Somedays I feel, it's cos all of us are so invested, in their story buildup, song choices, acting.. that we are the ones who are so much impacted, while people who watch it with a more neutral stance, are completely fine..smiley38

Edited by Gags05 - 1 years ago
livelytanu thumbnail

Originally posted by: joliefemme

I feel SP has interfered in the writing which is why we are moving towards so much toxicity. The team definitely has time till IPL end as this show is not going anywhere before that.

No, they don't. I am sure they don't have this much of time. Even last year shows were launced during IPL season.
1234212 thumbnail

Now at this point, I feel we should go for Reverse Manifestation🧘‍♀️✨

🕯

🕯 🕯

🕯 🕯

🕯 Surlie be the endgame 🕯

livelytanu thumbnail

Originally posted by: Lonelythots

Dhanraj became Chacha son. Itna elaborate Dhanraj ka funeral scene with suicide letter tha, and you know how that panned out😂

Dhanraj was not the main character. So they could manipulate it. They cannot do that much with the leads.
Sunaina7 thumbnail
Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

They can backtrack by showing all these thoughts are a part of his imagination and effect of the medicines he had been taking daily. But they won't. smiley4. They will torture us annoy us irritate us. smiley4

Ab kuch bhi bolke koi fayda hi nahi. Chup rehna hi theek hain.

muje bas woh back gashes, headaches and medicines ka explanation chahiye then I can peacefully accept that Surya isn't August .

Especially those back gashes

at the moment I am even ready to accept a supernatural twist to justify Surya is Agasthya 😭

LKashish thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Gags05

Keeping everything aside.. This brought a smile to my face.. Everyone is in their mourning attire for Auggy's death.. And Adrija is saying to Sai's portrait.. Ki sahi hai.. Hum log ro rahe hain, tum wahan beach me holiday bana rahe ho.. smiley36

Also would like to really applaud Arija as an actor.. She is quite young, for the role she is playing, and with the fire she has, I am sure she shall go a long way.. Also my heart went out to her, that she is missing her friends in Kolkata, feels homesick, and doesn't get even one single holiday lately.. I get it.. the shows are all 7 days rn.. but at least everyone else does get time off, but the main leads, don't get break.

Same, I find Adrija’s vlogs to be so cute. Even the one she posted during the shooting of the Binni-Agastya wedding was a good one, it helped lighten the mood. I feel like they’re well shot and edited in comparison to the ones the rest of the cast are currently posting.

Like I’ve mentioned before, this is my first time watching Sai and Adrija in a show and I’m honestly so impressed with them. Even if the show is short lived or they ruin the story in the future, I still feel like they both got to experience and play such a meaty role. Whether it be as Agastya and Imlie or the many avatars they’ve taken.

Aesthetically, I feel like it’s also the best they’ve looked on screen. The colour grading, outfits, music, camera angles and dialogues have all allowed their performances to shine. Very attractive actors too, they look good together on screen. The most evenly matched pair on itv right now, in terms of acting and looks.

Gul and her team did an amazing job with the casting because these two have such an electrifying chemistry. I love their height difference, especially at the moment. They have a really polite and friendly professional bond, which allows them to be comfortable enough to give us some beautiful scenes. Whether it be in comedy, angst or romance, they nail it!

It’s the easiest show to rewatch as it has so many perfectly executed scenes. Huge amount of respect for Sai and Adrija because all the hard work they’ve put into their performances.

1234212 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sunaina7

muje bas woh back gashes, headaches and medicines ka explanation chahiye then I can peacefully accept that Surya isn't August .

Especially those back gashes

at the moment I am even ready to accept a supernatural twist to justify Surya is Agasthya 😭

Bold: Plz elaborate @sunaina smiley37

I really want to lighten my mood now.. Bohot roliya subah se. Don't wanna spoil my Sunday anymoresmiley19

Gags05 thumbnail
Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - Pro Thumbnail Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - Star Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Gimmeitt

Now at this point, I feel we should go for Reverse Manifestation🧘‍♀️✨

🕯

🕯 🕯

🕯 🕯

🕯 Surlie be the endgame 🕯

Shreya.. I am laughing so hard.. smiley37

Sach batana, did you hear this song, while sleeping last night or getting up today morning?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6OXfgu8uKnE