Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai August 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Aug 2025 EDT
UPMA&ICECREAM 4.8
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "123"
BALH Naya Season EDT Week # 8: Aug 4 - Aug 8
SATYAMEV JAYATE 5.8
Anupamaa 04 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Abhira’s infertility issue
Member topic: What do you do on weekends?
Dhanush And Mrunal Thakur Reportedly Dating
Are you interested to watch War 2 in cinemas?9 days to go!
Anupamaa 05 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
The Ultimate PotterHead Challenge
Pregnant women can dance.
Since we talking on her height per google and here it’s 5’5 I say 5’4 imo because she is taller then Alia bhatt n Kareena when they were in movie together b Kareena is about 5’3 . https://www.indiaforums.com/person/kiara-advani_11581/about
Originally posted by: 1t1svat1t1s
She wasn’t moving her lower body much.Also hers iis a yoga trained body which can withstand all these basic movements. My yoga teacher worked until the third trimester.
Women dances even before few days of delivery...its all normal...not heavy dancing too..she is enjoying
Originally posted by: BhataktiJawani
Either she is indeed pregnant rn or she will most likely opt for surrogacy like Priyanka as she is above 40 now. It’s now or never. Deepu made the right decision of getting pregnant at 38.
But be fair you never know what someone is going through BTS. Katrina has said for years she wants kids, and hasn't signed any recent movies. So will see.
Omg I just saw a clip of Salman greeting Ranveer & in the background there was Arjun kapoor. The awkwardness was so obvious
Is Kiara lying like Aloo who lied saying she is 5'4. LOL. She is 5'3 tops.Since we talking on her height per google and here it’s 5’5 I say 5’4 imo because she is taller then Alia bhatt n Kareena when they were in movie together b Kareena is about 5’3 . https://www.indiaforums.com/person/kiara-advani_11581/about
I guess it got cold. Everyone got blankets.
Well she is looking heavy these days which is unlikely of Katrina as she is a fitness freak. So maybe she is pregnant & wants to keep it secret like Anushka & might never announce till the delivery.Originally posted by: lauriesa
But be fair you never know what someone is going through BTS. Katrina has said for years she wants kids, and hasn't signed any recent movies. So will see.
Kardashians at Ambani wedding - Nita Ambani, Riteish Genelia https://www.instagram.com/reel/DHIhkEluaOi/?igsh=MWoxdXN4bzF1bDFkaw==...
ANANT AMBANI and RADHIKA'S Fairytale Wedding - Making, Glimpses, etc The Making of Anant Radhika's Fairytale Wedding...
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/happy-ambani-the-beloved-pet-of-anant-ambani-passes-away-throwback-to-his-memorable-moments-with-the_221537
During an event Nita Ambani chose ranbir over ranveer over the dinner question...