Outlander22 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 1 years ago

See if every single celebs was going through the bus then it doesnt matter but if some are going through bus (varun, sonam) while others get cars (Ranbir, DP) then they are showing them their class.

in their defense, may be they asked their preference and they might have said ok.

Banned

[Post Removed]

Originally posted by: 1t1svat1t1s

Haina? I don’t understand what was the need to give special treatment to some. All of them should’ve been given coaches with no specific seating arrangements so that they could’ve all enjoyed it without anyone being upset about the discrimination. But hum desis ko har jagah class system banani hoti hai. Something we learned from the British.

as said those who came in cars we don’t know that ambani gave it to them or not. But yes as desis esp celebs style n prestige matter no matter what we say.

Bhai function kab start hoga? And where is Aishwarya Aunty?

Originally posted by: Socky

But it’s quite fun to travel in a bus with everyone, like we had a destination wedding and all of our cousins went together in a bus and it was really fun. But idk if these stars liked this idea lol

it depends on the company though lol and how long the distance is and the bus type. Example in the city I used to enjoy the subways n trains but now they crowded unless it’s amtrack train I would travel in that vs the greyhound bus though they have ac etc. the train in case more then two hours and choosing not to drive ( which I love the most) I pick a train because you can sleep 😴 in it n get meals/snacks. Otherwise when traveling long distance 4 or more hours its planes ✈️ unless in a group then car or amtracktrain can’t do bus.
Basskarrr thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail 2nd Anniversary Thumbnail

Your title is so problematic.

They could have sent some suvs too some a/b listers with security as other option. I’m going to now see who sat where in this bus and its interior. Lol 😂

Swetha-Sai thumbnail

Originally posted by: zara321

Mark Zuckerberg and his wife's looks for tonight

1000008590.jpg

Wow.. Rich people from US have also come 👀😳

Hats off to Ambani’s to have convinced so many people especially the rich to attend their son’s wedding functions 👏

Zeal17 thumbnail

Le Americano Hollywoodiya traveling in private jets are taunted world over for double standards when they talk about climate change.

Same when Bollywoodiya celebs travel in bus we udao khilli..

At the end celeb will say jaan baksh do smiley36