Shahid Kapoor on how DP & RS played PR games to make him look smaller
To me, Saiyaara was the biggest win of 2025
What is happening in Bangladesh?
DHURANDHAR is not a film , it is a QUANTUM LEAP in INDIAN CINEMA
NDTV Indian of the year awards- Janhvi Vicky Kapil Ahaan Aneet Ananya
11 years of Pk
Avatar - Fire And Ash - Reviews And Box Office
Bhabhi ji 2.0 starts Dec 22. 10:30 pm
yes please go ahead. I saw every episode of D3 when it was new.Originally posted by: WolfieCandy5
Let's discuss the og serial Dil Dosti Duniyadari
Originally posted by: mishkil88
yes please go ahead. I saw every episode of D3 when it was new.
Me too... I also rewatched it like twice and still I wanna watch it... I really loved Kaivalya Meenals pair and Sujay Reshma
I just started watching
I am watching randomly
They should start it again.... story after they return from Reshmas village
I was a school kid when they used to air D3... Me an My mom used to watch it then... So obviously I didn't remember much about it until we saw it again in the lockdown...
Ashu chi changla hubby honyachi practice Ani Kaivalyala dadhi yet nahi are the most hilarious episodes imo...
It is a good one time watch, for me.