Here we are thinking much ahead of the creatives ...loved both your pics ... Some have real resemblance to Anirudh ...waiting for such romance in screen
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 28th Nov 2025
SAASS & BAHUS 27.11
PYAAR KI KAHANI 28.11
Saraayah Malhotra - Sid-Kiara s Baby name 💖
EVICT ASHNOOR
Hrithik Roshan is over & out?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 28, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Vrinda Angad Marriage
Ashnoor Kaur is evicted due to violence
Deepika’s flop brand 82°E reports loss of 12.26 crores
Ahaan and Aneet new content- won GenZ icon of the year
What's wrong with team Dhurandhar? Such lousy promotions man!
Tere Ishks 2-week condition shrinks Dhurandhar’s show count ?
🏏Women's Premier League Mega Auction 2026🏏
Here we are thinking much ahead of the creatives ...loved both your pics ... Some have real resemblance to Anirudh ...waiting for such romance in screen
Originally posted by: Fruitbae
If not this some romantic scenes even light moments would have been a treat .
Krushal eyes can speak volume so a simple scene would look so romantic ..
But no hopes as of now from creatives ..
Completely agree! Krushal emotes so so well with his eyes!
Originally posted by: Fruitbae
I am currently writing a smut piece for Ani and Jhanak. Will post today.

Originally posted by: Anusha16
I am currently writing a smut piece for Ani and Jhanak. Will post today.
Oooooh can't wait!
ITV's famed "lost in the jungle" trope - my take on it. Will try writing a Os on this trope soon.

Superb pic! My AI creator still is f***ing me up. All I did was try a prompt " Do a digital art of Jhanak and Aniruddh having a coffee date in Paris daylight" and it blocked me for content policy violation. Not sure what to do? At this rate, I can only do one pic of the couple per day.

One more on this. Slightly different situation and prompts

Originally posted by: Anusha16
Superb pic! My AI creator still is f***ing me up. All I did was try a prompt " Do a digital art of Jhanak and Aniruddh having a coffee date in Paris daylight" and it blocked me for content policy violation. Not sure what to do? At this rate, I can only do one pic of the couple per day.
I found it did the same when I did just digital art of Jhanak and Anirudh lost in the jungle. Then I added, lost in the jungle and can be seen seeking solace in each others arms in a tight embrace amidst the greenery of the jungle and it gave me the image I posted. 🤣🤣
I swear it has different dictionary for common words! 🤷♀️🤷♀️
I found it did the same when I did just digital art of Jhanak and Anirudh lost in the jungle. Then I added, lost in the jungle and can be seen seeking solace in each others arms in a tight embrace amidst the greenery of the jungle and it gave me the image I posted. 🤣🤣
I swear it has different dictionary for common words! 🤷♀️🤷♀️
Tried your exact same prompt and now it works. WTH?

Did this prompt in the art generator and it blocked me. Seriously? I don't know what is to be blocked from this to create an image? AHhhhhhh.....
![]()
Sorry, I really don't know what went wrong in one day. It was creating me images fine a couple of days ago. So I am trying to figure this out as I really like Runak and want to create art for them.
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "127 "
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "126 "
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "118 "
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "125 "
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "124 "