Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: mala06

So nowadays every pair for hum is dating. Firs Maya bilal, then bilal durre and now Ameer Dananeer. Btwn Is it only me that doesn't find anything special in Ameer?

Don't forget 2nd leads of FT also ameer is dating Mawra and i heard that he and Mawra might Get marry in 2024 2nd half

Originally posted by: arfanazneen

I liked Jeena bcz I like Ayesha Khan 😂

Anyway that whole drama only for me was bakwas.

Never knew that you like Ayesha She's an amazing actress but I really loved her performance in Mehndi, Shukk and Khuda Mera Bhi Hai Also i really loved her pairing with jibran she should work with jibran mostly i wish it was her as irha in Darrar instead of Amar Khan

Originally posted by: moosewithagoose

What will happen to marwa then?

She will announce her engagement or marriage with ameer after this news

mala06 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 4

#EmAar (Radd)

I only saw him in sabat and he was decent there but didn't find anything special.

He is decent. But till now I haven't find him great as a hero. Lets see how he performs here.

Kittykatkit thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Sheheryar Munawar

I think he likes girls young, I saw him liking posts of komal meer a lot sometime ago and thought she was the gf as she is also from Islamabad. And komal meer mentioned in one of her interviews that she likes guys with long lashes and Ahmed has long lashes.

I saw that too , even I thought they were dating or something. He also follows her . I don’t remember them ever working together so I don’t understand the connection
Kittykatkit thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Sheheryar Munawar

What will happen to marwa then?

I don’t think it’s true , Reddit just says things . Mawra liked his recent post about the drama with dananeer and commented also

Originally posted by: Kittykatkit

I don’t think it’s true , Reddit just says things . Mawra liked his recent post about the drama with dananeer and commented also

Wow finally we got Our Mawra-Ameer Moments and I'm glad she's supporting dananeer

moosewithagoose thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

#MeeFil (ZPKB)

Originally posted by: Kittykatkit

Yeah...ameer and marwa look like a legit couple to me too..reddit it kuch bhi these days smiley36

Originally posted by: arfanazneen

Ohh gosh! Even I watched this.. then I just skipped the episodes and watched what happens in the end 😂😂

What happens in the end? Does true love conquer all hardships and gunpoints?

Originally posted by: AreebsMumFanS2

There was one show i started of her where Sami Khan is a random person in the street and he married Ayeza at gunpoint without knowing her name and details and doesn't know what she looks like...and Ayeza suffered a lot of hardships in that show..i think i lasted about 5 episodes before the misery was too much

Can you name this drama