Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 24 Aug 2025 - Season Premier
First glimpse of Dua Padukone! Pics and video inside
CID episode 71 - 23rd August
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 24 Aug 2025 EDT
SHAADI HOGAYI 23.8
ARMAN KI JOGAN 24.8
Rathores are here- Gen 5
Restrain order
What’s next for Hrithik Roshan after a hat-trick of flops?
Abhira: Life main problems ho chalega lekin Armaan na ho..
Just Casual EMA
Navri’s Love
Yeh Rishta kya Kehlata hai
Agastya's Ikkis to clash with Junaid's Ek din(Nov 7,2025)
Danger Song Copied From Pak Show
Deepika vs Katrina wars…World War 3 👀
No hype this year
18 years of Heyy Babyy
KSBKBT FF: The broken ties Part1 : The revenge Pg1
They did all of this for a wedding?
Watch the wedding episodes as a standalone thing. You will get to know how grand it was. Honestly if you don't know any history about the show etc and watch just the wedding episodes it will seem so grand and good.Originally posted by: Pete15rogmourey
Were the preperations for Jerkmanyu and Akshara's wedding so grand? What were these "preperations" exactly? You guys made me curious
Also he has been running the show for so many years now , he could've funded for the wedding preperations by himself
Naira and Kartik's first wedding in season 2 was funny
She kept yelling at a sandstorm....my sis who resumed watching the show after 5 years turned off the TV after that scene and hasn't watched that show since then
He must be having boatloads of money by now
Also what happened in NeRohi's wedding? More importantly , who is NeRohi?
UpMAA got married in a temple?
They launched a music video and a completely new song for just the wedding.
Can't find the video but this was the song.
https://www.instagram.com/tv/CdIzkH6KPor/?igsh=MWlrYzdkeTZqbndmYg==
This is just the wedding day. They did all the functions properly. It was so much real looking that people could have mistaken it for a real one.
As far as i know this happened exactly like a real marriage. I think it happened in the some royal palace. Locals actually thought a real wedding they executed it like that.
But they did a song sequence too before wedding . I was blown away by the preparations they did. wait let me find.
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/yeh-rishta-kya-kehlata-hai/5289721/mauja-hi-mauja
There is a thread. https://twitter.com/durgaswathi6/status/1548208598429208578?t=D1xohjyvM1zOi5YFiUUu2g&s=19
The costume changes you see here aren't actual costume changes that you see in movie song sequences.
The costumes were part of earlier scenes. So what they did was they were planning it for months and shot these extra things while the main scenes were going on.
And when the time came they combined all these extra scenes in one song sequences. Imagine the preparations and thinking of choreographer and director.
All this for a TV show wedding they were going to destroy and now they behave as if the male lead in this song was never part of the show.
Never seen such a gigantic waste of everything .
Originally posted by: Pete15rogmourey
Were the preperations for Jerkmanyu and Akshara's wedding so grand? What were these "preperations" exactly? You guys made me curious
Also he has been running the show for so many years now , he could've funded for the wedding preperations by himself
Naira and Kartik's first wedding in season 2 was funny
She kept yelling at a sandstorm....my sis who resumed watching the show after 5 years turned off the TV after that scene and hasn't watched that show since then
He must be having boatloads of money by now
Also what happened in NeRohi's wedding? More importantly , who is NeRohi?
UpMAA got married in a temple?
My sis got married few months after this wedding ep.. everyone loved Akshara's lehenga so much that we suggested same for my sis but it was famous so we got another one and original one made
That's not true, trps were higher than it's previous show in that slot which lasted for almost a year....even the new thanedaar show is getting same trps as CJL but they wont axe it so soon
All this for a wedding which was going to be ruined in that show?
Who wastes this much time , energy and money for a TV wedding?
Originally posted by: MochaQueen
That's not true, trps were higher than it's previous show in that slot which lasted for almost a year....even the new thanedaar show is getting same trps as CJL but they wont axe it so soon
Thrn why did they off air that show?
Is that show good? I wanted to watch it for Manav Gohil ( Daksh from CID ) biut saw a few precaps and one of the other character is always crying in the precaps
He is dead in the show.Originally posted by: Pete15rogmourey
Is that show good? I wanted to watch it for Manav Gohil ( Daksh from CID ) biut saw a few precaps and one of the other character is always crying in the precaps
The show has taken a leap. Now the girl Arya (Played by Rachna Mistry) is an adult preparing for IAS. Sony has IAS obsession i guess.
Continue your discussions over here