Yes Ruhi has such a tragic past.
Which she uses very conveniently when things don't go her way. That is her biggest weapon to get away with any shamelessness. She uses it to blackmail Armaan, yell at Abhira and control stupid Goenkas. 
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 30th Nov 2025 - WKV
VIDYA KA PLAN 29.11
PARTY FAILED 👎30. 11
🏏S A tour of India, 2025: India vs South Africa,1st ODI-- Ranchi🏏
Deepika Padukone’s sister Anisha is getting married
4 generations : 5000 episodes.
Ye Rishta completes 5000
What is Ananya wearing in TMMTMTTM Title Song?
Mannat…Episode updates my style
Are you interested to watch Dhurandhar?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - Episode Discussion Thread #1
Vachan dile tu maala: new show Pravaah
Ranveer gets brutally slammed for mocking Chavundi Daiva
What Happened To Aashiqui Fame Mr. Rahul Roy
Jaya Bachchan- " I'm a disciplinarian,I wanted to join the military "
Which she uses very conveniently when things don't go her way. That is her biggest weapon to get away with any shamelessness. She uses it to blackmail Armaan, yell at Abhira and control stupid Goenkas. 
Yes, that scene was post Rohit’s missing.. her loss is more compared to what Abhira lost.. As you said, there should be reason to show her in that state. Either she will turn pure evil or she will get her soulmate at the end 😉Originally posted by: firewings_diya
i Don't watch this show but Ruhi's trauma will play a major role in future tracks. She literally lost everyone in her life. There should be a reason why makers did that. If they really wanted they could have shown her mother for some years and then killed her in some accident but they ensured they made akshara responsible for her mother's death and also she lost her guardian too. So now when she lost rohith those old trauma must have triggered.
Usually fl will have trauma. But this season seems to be different. Here pl has trauma. I only saw some clips where ruhi saying she lost everyone and everything so it must be post rohith missing sequence.
abondonded by loved ones is the major issue for ruhi. In initial episodes when she was speaking to her friend kajal and swarna regarding arman she told whoever she loved or they loved they left him and she us bad omen. She told list of neil, matasree, poppy , abhir in that. Rohits real death might trigger everything along with ak past out , along with abhi abhir deaths long ago unknown. This will all build on ruhis head and she gets major sadma mental illness. Arman can help her heal in that time. Family may suggest shadi as usual. By that time separation of leads can happen too like in ghum.Yes, that scene was post Rohit’s missing.. her loss is more compared to what Abhira lost.. As you said, there should be reason to show her in that state. Either she will turn pure evil or she will get her soulmate at the end 😉
surprisingly we are on the same side this season 😁.. missing your reviews. By now you might have noticed many hints and clues in the episodes so far 😉Originally posted by: Mehersudha
abondonded by loved ones is the major issue for ruhi. In initial episodes when she was speaking to her friend kajal and swarna regarding arman she told whoever she loved or they loved they left him and she us bad omen. She told list of neil, matasree, poppy , abhir in that. Rohits real death might trigger everything along with ak past out , along with abhi abhir deaths long ago unknown. This will all build on ruhis head and she gets major sadma mental illness. Arman can help her heal in that time. Family may suggest shadi as usual. By that time separation of leads can happen too like in ghum.
even i am surprised to see that we are on same side first time 😂 any how i dont write on mf big reviews as i dont have that much interest in s4. Ruhi is old connect so i see her why she is behaving this way. Rest all are new only. Arman is like ak doing gratitude sacrifice jaap. I loved yuvraj from start of s4 though he is villain. He has something to strike audience might be the artist Gaurav is superb in attracting us to yuvraj and show the shades of him.surprisingly we are on the same side this season 😁.. missing your reviews. By now you might have noticed many hints and clues in the episodes so far 😉
Hints i already decoded and waiting for them to be out . Ak truth is coming thru yuvraj and fufa is the one getting yuvi back. Hints given 10 days back.
Yea even I’m connected to Ruhi than Abhira because of the previous season. I hope they don’t turn her evil and keep her intentions pure. I got disconnected from Armaan the moment he convinced Ruhi to marry Rohit. Who does that? He did that to keep his family happy, but now going against to family in case of Abhira.. this man irritates me a lot. Yuvraj is bringing that spice needed to the show. Yes, Gaurav’s acting is very nice. What about Rohit? Do you think he’ll come back?Originally posted by: Mehersudha
even i am surprised to see that we are on same side first time 😂 any how i dont write on mf big reviews as i dont have that much interest in s4. Ruhi is old connect so i see her why she is behaving this way. Rest all are new only. Arman is like ak doing gratitude sacrifice jaap. I loved yuvraj from start of s4 though he is villain. He has something to strike audience might be the artist Gaurav is superb in attracting us to yuvraj and show the shades of him.
Hints i already decoded and waiting for them to be out . Ak truth is coning thru yuvraj and fufa is the one getting yuvi back. Hints given 10 days back.
as long as they dont need him in story they may not bring back as he is not much needed. This time ak truth , abhir truth have to be out. None knows abhi abhir fallen in that landslide. If abhir survived he is adopted by some and he can be Dev shekhawat. See his body language is very soft like old abhir and angry when needed. Charu is his partner as dev is falling for her slowly with her innocence, zeal to work. If abhir is dev, ruhi will get her brother back as she has no hate on him they already showed it. That way she gets trust in life . Abhira is new for story as her childhood is not shown in old season so no connects. Even if rohit is back they can go in 2 ways , ruhi rohit jodi like neirohi or kill rohit when story is in peak change the dynamics again. Any day separation fetches more trps amd curiosity. Yuvi comes once in 2 months brings chaos no doubt. A criminal roaming on roads is what abhira cried that day and madhav asked police to arrest him. So past Baggage is coming out .this is neededYea even I’m connected to Ruhi than Abhira because of the previous season. I hope they don’t turn her evil and keep her intentions pure. I got disconnected from Armaan the moment he convinced Ruhi to marry Rohit. Who does that? He did that to keep his family happy, but now going against to family in case of Abhira.. this man irritates me a lot. Yuvraj is bringing that spice needed to the show. Yes, Gaurav’s acting is very nice. What about Rohit? Do you think he’ll come back?
edited out the gen 3 references
Her husband Rohit will come & help her out of this traumaOriginally posted by: janecastle
But does she remember her husband is Rohit ? She is living in delusional world thinking her jeth and Abhira Sharma’s husband as her pathi.Her husband Rohit will come & help her out of this trauma
Once he will come back Roohi will move on from Armaan that's why Rohit character is jolly type. Roohi need a partner like Rohit to heal her trauma. Incase she will get back Armaan also he can't help her.Originally posted by: Chaitu.V
But does she remember her husband is Rohit ? She is living in delusional world thinking her jeth and Abhira Sharma’s husband as her pathi.
I always relate more with Tanya cuz she gives good to Hawasi Jodi AbhiMoron.. But... I don't see any rationale here: Isn't she Bansal? And...
I usually watch this every night, even if it has problems (which is does ofc) as it was my way of winding down for the day but I am just not...
So, after sending divorce papers (after seeing him propose to Maira ki Mumma), was she still expecting Armoron to not sign it and send it...